Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Simple Wishes Simple Wishes - Hands-Free Breast Pump Bustier (Size L/XL/XXL)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Simple Wishes Simple Wishes - Hands-Free Breast Pump Bustier (Size L/XL/XXL)

The Simple Wishes Hands Free Bustier allows multi-tasking moms to be more productive while they pump. This stylish and functional breast pump bustier has a 10" adjustable Velcro back-panel and an elastic reinforcement that prevents slips and gives you a good fit. It also has two front zippers that allow you to adjust the breast shields to get a custom fit. Grounded in innovative design, this bustier is a time saver that keeps you comfortable all day long. This Simple Wishes bustier can be worn on its own or can be slipped over your nursing bra. Made up of a cotton-blend material, this hands free breast feeding bustier has a 4-way-layering support system that helps prevent spills. You can wear this with one or two straps or go strapless and wear it in halter, tank or racer-back style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%17 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Simple Wishes - Hands-Free Breast Pump Bustier (Size L/XL/XXL)

Great hands free bustier thing

01/10/2011
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually purchased this particularly one for a friend because I love mine so much. She just had twins boys and mentioned she was having a hard time pumping because she kept spilling? I then realized she was NOT pumping w/a handsfree bra! I couldn't believe it. I pumped w/out one for a few weeks and it was terrible. As soon as I purchased this product I could finally use my iphone while pumping, read while pumping, and not spill anything!
I highly recommend this particular bustier because it is adjustable so you can loosen/tighten it as you wish. And It is also nice and tight and holds the pumping parts in place so you don't spill.
I recommend this product to other pumping mamas. I use it everyday twice a day at work and it's great. I just unbutton my shirt and put on the bustier and I can be pumping in just a few seconds.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 2 for Simple Wishes - Hands-Free Breast Pump Bustier (Size L/XL/XXL)

Best nursing accessory.

07/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bustier has been the answer to all my wishes! I just had my 4th child a few weeks ago and pumping with 3 other children running around, toddlers nonetheless, has had it's share of challenges. I have the Medela Freestyle, which has a rechargeable battery and a clip to wear it on your pants. The pump itself is very mobile, but the strap apparatus that it came with to make it hands free was more of a cumbersome torture device. This bustier is not only very comfortable, it is fully adjustable and works perfectly. I am a 38DDD size and I have had no problem with the fit of this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Review 3 for Simple Wishes - Hands-Free Breast Pump Bustier (Size L/XL/XXL)

Great Buy

10/08/2011
By ,
Oakley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't imagine my life without this bra. Holding the breast shields while you pump is exhausting. This bra really works. It holds everything in place so you can be hands free. Really great for large breasted women too. One of the best things I have ever purchased. if you are pumping you have to have this. I couldn't find it in any other store but Walmart.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, easy to use, Comfort
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 4 for Simple Wishes - Hands-Free Breast Pump Bustier (Size L/XL/XXL)

Truly Hands-Free Pumping!

04/03/2012
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE this product! I purchased it upon my return to work, as I pump during lunch, and wanted to be able to eat lunch and pump simultaneously. It is so easy to use, and I have found that I express more milk on a regular basis when using the bra. I have 30 minutes for lunch (including dropping off and picking up my 3rd grade students) and this allows me to do everything I need to do in the amount of time I had. Just before I returned to work, I thought I was going to have to make the switch to formula (at least as a supplement). Since I started pumping with this, I am getting much larger and more consistent amounts at each pump, and have been able to keep my 3 month old on breast milk exclusively!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Simple Wishes - Hands-Free Breast Pump Bustier (Size L/XL/XXL)

Can't do without this

08/17/2011
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bra! It makes pumping so simple and easy. I can work on the computer while pumping, it's great.
Pros: Suction, Portability, easy to use, Comfort
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 6 for Simple Wishes - Hands-Free Breast Pump Bustier (Size L/XL/XXL)

Great Product

04/30/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helped me pump 100% easier. Simple, does exactly what it says it will. I was concerned about the fit, however pleasantly its AWESOME. I'm a size 42F or DDD & can barely find a regular bra that fits. I've even been using it strapless. It is pale pink, I don't recall reading that but I also didn't mind it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 7 for Simple Wishes - Hands-Free Breast Pump Bustier (Size L/XL/XXL)

It really works!

03/21/2011
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
At first i did not want to spend the money for this but i am so glad my friends talked me into it. I can now eat, read, and walk around while pumping. i pump exclusively which means i pump 8 or 9 times a day. Being able to eat while pumping has really helped me a lot! I now have more time to focus on the baby and house work! It might take a few tries to get the fit just right. Make sure it's really tight and then it will work great! I didn't like putting it on over my breast feeding bra. i couldn't get the fit right that way. Overall a great product! Happy pumping!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Simple Wishes - Hands-Free Breast Pump Bustier (Size L/XL/XXL)

no hands!

02/05/2012
By ,
Del Rio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice, bought the L/XL, 36D postpartum and I felt it a little loose (didn't have to attach the little extension it comes with) so I put it in the dryer for better fit. I work on the computer while pumping for 15-20 minutes, which seemed like a lifetime when I was holding the bottles and couldn't do anything else. Good quality, big help. Machine washable.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Simple Wishes - Hands-Free Breast Pump Bustier (Size L/XL/XXL)

Breast Pump Bustier

04/06/2011
By ,
moreno valley, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! My son is 5 months old and I wish I would of bought this as soon as I started breast feeding, saves me soooooo much time!! I like how the size can be ajusted with the velcro and for added support it comes with strapes. Plan on keeping it for when I have my next child..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Simple Wishes - Hands-Free Breast Pump Bustier (Size L/XL/XXL)

Totally worth it! A must!

01/28/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For any mother, especially working moms who frequently have to pump, this is an absolute must. It may look stupid, but use it once and you will love it, especially if you have had to pump in the past holding the pumps up. It's really comfortable, widely adjustable and just plain great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Simple Wishes - Hands-Free Breast Pump Bustier (Size L/XL/XXL)
04/04/2012
By ,
Baltimore, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not a bad product. I had to make additional cuts into the fabric where the breast pump fits in because the fit was a little too tight. I do like the fact that you can adjust the overall band size as needed with the additional velcro back part.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Simple Wishes - Hands-Free Breast Pump Bustier (Size L/XL/XXL)

Pumping moms NEED this!

04/03/2011
By ,
Forked River, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bustier has helped me be able to multi-task while pumping, which is a must when yo have twin toddlers and a newborn! It really does make pumping with a dual electric pump hands free and it's comfortable too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Simple Wishes - Hands-Free Breast Pump Bustier (Size L/XL/XXL)
08/02/2012
By ,
Syracuse, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would absolutely NEVER use this as a bra, like the description suggested, but for hands-free pumping it's the best. Very comfortable, easy to use, and supports pumping.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Simple Wishes - Hands-Free Breast Pump Bustier (Size L/XL/XXL)

Nice to be hands free!

08/29/2012
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(it says it's beige but mine came in a light pink color)
I slip this on right before I pump. It's comfortable and holds the pump parts in place.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Simple Wishes - Hands-Free Breast Pump Bustier (Size L/XL/XXL)

Returned it

12/04/2011
By ,
Illinois
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I found the bra uncomfortable and it was difficult to tell if my breast pump was 'latched' on properly. So, I found it more cumbersome to use than what it was worth so I returned it.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 16 for Simple Wishes - Hands-Free Breast Pump Bustier (Size L/XL/XXL)

Hands-Free Breast Pump is a great product

04/06/2011
By ,
Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I completely recommend this bustier, it made things so much easier hands free.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Simple Wishes - Hands-Free Breast Pump Bustier (Size L/XL/XXL)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5