Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Liberty Liberty Antique Brass 76mm Rockefeller Pull

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Liberty Liberty Antique Brass 76mm Rockefeller Pull

Adorn your doors with the elegant Liberty Antique Brass 76mm Rockefeller Pull. It captures simplicity in traditional furnishings. The antique brass finish of this front mount cabinet pull blends with any door design and enhances your room decor. You can easily install this pull with its center to center, rear mount design. This antique brass pull is made from durable zinc metal that ensures reliable performance. The Liberty Antique Brass 76mm Rockefeller Pull comes with fasteners sized to work with 3/4" drawer fronts and cabinet faces.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Liberty Antique Brass 76mm Rockefeller Pull

Great value

05/20/2011
By ,
Palm Springs Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are looking for a great looking pull in the antique brass finish this is an excellent value! Same one @ Home Depot costs $2.97!! Even figuring in the shipping it was still cheaper! Score one for me.... I need a life!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Review 2 for Liberty Antique Brass 76mm Rockefeller Pull

Great Value and Nice Product

01/09/2012
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cheapest I could find these handles elsewhere was $16 for a package of 10. I replaced some dated kitchen cabinet handles with these and they look great, have a nice feel to them too. They fit holes that are 3 inches apart (pretty standard, I think). I am very pleased with the price and quality, and the free and quick ship to store!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 3 for Liberty Antique Brass 76mm Rockefeller Pull

Same quality product, cheaper than anywhere else

05/14/2012
By ,
Fremont, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought the Liberty Rockefeller cabinet pulls from Walmart .com instead of the local big box store or Amazon.com. Walmart.com delivered it free of charge to the local Walmart of my choice. It came quickly and no problem with the pickup. When I opened the box, it was exactly the same quality cabinet pull, packaging and all, as the ones at the local big box stores; the only difference was that they were 42% cheaper than the cheapest prices in town or through Amazon.com.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Liberty Antique Brass 76mm Rockefeller Pull

Great product, crazy good price!

05/05/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got a couple of the same handles from Home Depot for $2.50 or so, and a similar Hickory brand pair from Menards. The Rockefeller ones are a little wider and less yellow than the Hickory ones. They also have nice weight and feel, they're not hollow on the inside. When we decided to update our kitchen with these I wanted to see if I could save a buck or two by buying them online. The price on Walmart.com was unbelievably low so instead of paying $80-100 to update kitchen handles we only paid $37. Site-to-store was quicker than expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 5 for Liberty Antique Brass 76mm Rockefeller Pull

AWESOME

11/03/2012
By ,
Fife Lake, Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are less brassy then they appear. They have silver/pewter undertones. Very elegant and I havent found any cheaper anywhere. I replaced some old outdated pulls in both of my baths w/these and I am very happy with the results! easy to install you just need a regular old screwdriver. These come with 2 different size screws.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Liberty Antique Brass 76mm Rockefeller Pull

Looks Great

09/17/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Liberty Antique Brass 76mm Rockefeller Pull

Liberty Antique Brass 76mm Rockefeller Pull

10/12/2012
By ,
Burlington, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found these pulls at a big box hardware store at more than twice the price of Walmart.com.
The pulls are very beautiful...not as brassy as the photo shows, but more antique looking with pewter undertones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Liberty Antique Brass 76mm Rockefeller Pull

Excellent-same product as at DYI box store

04/15/2013
By ,
Orrington,ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
same quality as box store at almost 1/2 the price. Shipping was quick to store and worth the extra few days wait for the savings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 9 for Liberty Antique Brass 76mm Rockefeller Pull

Great for the price!

06/02/2012
By ,
muskego,wi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Don't know how long they will hold up as I have only had them on for 2 weeks. They look a lot more expensive and you sure can't beat the price. Also bought the matching knobs. They also look very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Liberty Antique Brass 76mm Rockefeller Pull
04/13/2012
By ,
Orange City, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopped the local Home Improvement Centers & found this identical product priced at .70 cents more per handle. Great value for the money at Walmart!!!! Saved $7.00 on my purchase at Walmart.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Liberty Antique Brass 76mm Rockefeller Pull

Great product!

07/04/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice looking. Good feel. Easy to install and comes with screws in two lengths--to fit both drawers and cabinet doors. Maybe a tad larger than I expected but I really like them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Liberty Antique Brass 76mm Rockefeller Pull
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5