Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nature BabyCare Nature Babycare - Training Pants (choose your size)

Nature BabyCare Nature Babycare - Training Pants (choose your size)

Nature babycare diapers and training pants are 100% chlorine-free and keep oil-based plastics away from babies delicate skin. Absorbent pulp is from sustainably harvested Scandinavian forests and the patented center-channel means a less bulky fit while enhancing leak protection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation73%8 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nature Babycare - Training Pants (choose your size)

Really nice eco-friendly training pants

12/22/2012
By ,
Hayward, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was buying training pants from The Honest Company for about 12 or 13 dollars per pack, so these are more economical and still very healthy for my son, and good for the environment.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nature Babycare - Training Pants (choose your size)

great pull up & great price

04/08/2011
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my daughter has sensitive skin and these have worked great. I either buy these or the seventh generation pull ups. I especially love that Walmart delivers them to my front door. I am also thankful for the free shipping!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nature Babycare - Training Pants (choose your size)

Works Well

03/28/2011
By ,
Napa, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pull-up diapers work well for a greener alternative to regular diapers & pull-ups. I wish they had a tab on the side to make removal easier, but ripping the elastic side works just fine. I've just ordered more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nature Babycare - Training Pants (choose your size)
09/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pull up, just like their diapers. Does not get nearly as puffy or heavy as regular Pampers or Huggies-type diapers. Easy to pull on and off. Back is clearly marked. No annoying cartoons.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nature Babycare - Training Pants (choose your size)
03/07/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my son leaked through alot.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nature Babycare - Training Pants (choose your size)

Great Training Pants

03/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We went through one package and had no issues what so ever with leaking or rashes. We have been using the Seventh Generation Diapers during the day for almost a year now because other brands with Chlorine seemed to irritate my son and RX ointments didn't help. These had much better reviews than the Seventh Generation training pants and I don't have any complaints. I'm actually fixing to order 2 more packs to potty train my son and will try using them at night as well because I didn't like the way the Huggies overnights fit on him and the Pampers overnights have leaked more then not in the past 2 weeks since we switched. I just wish they were sold in stores locally.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nature Babycare - Training Pants (choose your size)

great diapers. absolutely worth it.

06/24/2011
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used these since the birth of my daughter a year ago. She is now in size 4. My only complaint is that they run a little smaller probably b/c she is a chubby kid, but I have to move up a size a couple weeks early- she has also never had a rash or any diaper issues. We have only had to use creams a few times but briefly. I attribute to diapers. Love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nature Babycare - Training Pants (choose your size)

Love these pull-ups

06/19/2012
By ,
NW
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this brand for years and they are the best diapers and pull-ups out there. Earth friendly and great product. When Amazon quit selling them we had to get some at the grocery and they were so bad my son leaked through every night. So happy we found them on Walmart and no leaks since. Highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nature Babycare - Training Pants (choose your size)
08/28/2012
By ,
Wisconsin
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had to buy these as a next size up option of pull-ups for my lil' one... these diapers are tight and rip apart too easily while both putting on the diaper and taking down so as to go potty. I would not recommend these diapers!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nature Babycare - Training Pants (choose your size)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5