Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lasko Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Lasko Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Provide added heat to most rooms in your house with the Lasko 6221 Electric Flat Panel Heater. This is a highly effective device that is fully capable of providing additional heat wherever it is needed. The Lasko flat panel heater features an enhanced, adjustable digital thermostat with two heat settings. It also comes fully equipped with invaluable safety features such as its eight-hour automatic shut-off timer. Furthermore, it has overheat protection and cool touch housing. This means if you don't operate or touch it after several hours, it automatically goes off, preventing accidents. This 1500 watt electric heater goes easy on the environment. It will also help you to cut down your utility bill with its digital, thermostat-controlled auto feature. There are two heat settings plus an automatic feature. The best part is there is no assembly required, so you can take it out of the box and put it right to work.
Average Customer Rating:
4.446 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(437 Reviews) 355
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
291
4 stars
100
3 stars
15
2 stars
12
1 star
19
Customer Recommendation92%402 out of 437reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
58 Questions | 344 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
291
4 stars
100
3 stars
15
2 stars
12
1 star
19
Customer Reviews
Review 161 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221
12/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Love this heater, I am defiantly recommending it to others. I have a small apt and my landlord pays heat but it doesn't go any higher then 70, and this little heater heats up fast. I love how the timer is adjustable up to 8 hours. You can also adjust the temp on it too. I defiantly rate it 5 stars
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 162 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Great Little Heater

05/30/2013
By ,
Sedona, Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great little heater that we are using in our 29 foot travel trailer. It keeps the cold chilly air out of our trailer in the evening. It is easy to use and it is not noisy at all. It does everything the manufacture states. I would highly recommend this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 163 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

small and powerful

11/25/2013
By ,
memphis, tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This heater puts out a good amount of heat for a small room. It is compact so it is easy to store when not in use...which is exactly what I wanted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Energy Efficiency
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 164 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

The Little Heater That Could

11/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This heater is a great deal. It's not too big or too small and it has a nice handle for easy carrying and moving. It puts out a great deal of heat for it's size and the temperature reader is great. Definitely impressed with the product and happy with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 165 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Disappointed!

01/03/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Like the sleek design, and the price was pretty good, but i used the heater once before it stopped working; The red button stayed on, but the temp would not display, and i couldn't get it to turn on and heat. Returned to the store immediately;
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 166 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

good heater

12/07/2013
By ,
Angola, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have one of these heaters and we really like it for our milkhouse so we decided to get another one. They work great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Energy Efficiency
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 167 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Portable heater

11/08/2010
By ,
Alto, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was quite surprised at the simplicity of this ceramic heater. It has a digital thermometer and can be adjusted to come on at a certain degree. The perfect appliance for my van at night to keep my carpet cleaning equipment from freezing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 168 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Great little heater - great value

01/02/2013
By ,
Philadelphia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am in a small office that is very drafty. This little heater quickly warms up the space in a matter of minutes and yet the housing is cool to the touch. The timer feature is an added bonus. At $20, this was an excellent value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 169 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Extremely good for the value.

11/19/2011
By ,
trenton
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This heater is sleek,easy to carry and strong enough to heat a medium room.
With its safety measures, like automatic shut up when heated, timer, quiet running, its
a very good purchase for the price. I would recommend it to my friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 170 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Works great

12/12/2011
By ,
Burlington, VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wish it would oscillate but other than that it goes beyond expectations in terms of keeping my room warm, sometimes it gets too hot even with the window open, and i'm using this product in vermont, so we get pretty strong winters.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 171 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Lasco heater

02/23/2011
By ,
Fredericksburg, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outstanding product so far. Relatively quiet and works like a champ. Maintains the set temperature well and heats well, especially for it's size. Bought on sale and got an excellent deal. Would buy another one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 172 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Electricity drainer

03/20/2013
By ,
Brockton, MA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The first day I plugged in the heater was terrible because my electricity went out. I kept going back and forth to the power box to turn the power back on. After loosing power three times within 30 minutes, I realized the electric heater was taking too much of the power. I unplugged the heater and no longer had problems with loosing electricity. I will return this heater and get a different one that has the energy saver stamp of approval. This purchase was a waste of my time and money. I would not recommend this product to any customer.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 173 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Excelled Expectations

03/05/2011
By ,
Savannah, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was well worth the money and more. Heats large rooms in no time. You can set it to a specific temperature or a time. I can have it running all night with no problems of overheating. Great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 174 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221
12/30/2012
By ,
kc mo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good heater for a small to medium room or a drafty area. It s pretty neat because you can set the temperature on the heater and it cycles on and off to your set for the room.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 175 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Love it!

12/04/2011
By ,
Fremont, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We use it in our bed room and it warms up our room very well, the best feature is the temperature control, once the desired temperature comes, it shuts off by itself!
Will highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 176 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

works good in small rooms

11/02/2012
By ,
Kingsford, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the dual pack of these heaters, one for each of my bedrooms, and they work great. Heat up the rooms, about 12X10, fast and I like the option to set the automatic thermostat.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 177 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

For us, this was not adequate heating.

02/12/2013
By ,
Brookeville, MD
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We tried to use this heater. It didn't heat our very small room. The air coming out seemed to go straight up high and not wide enough also.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 178 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221
11/16/2011
By ,
Slingerlands, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent buy for the money, I bought one for each of my grandkids rooms and it seems to keep the room at a moderate temperature and they are safe!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 179 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Fan is too noisy

12/30/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It was priced right and it did heat up my bedroom ok but the fan was way too loud for operation at night. It kept me up at the low setting.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 180 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

It heats up very quickly.

12/21/2011
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It heats up very quickly. I feel safe to turn it on and go to sleep. The only concern for me is that it keeps heating the air even it is tilted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
161-180 of 356 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  7 8 9 10 11  ...  18 Next