Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lasko Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Lasko Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Provide added heat to most rooms in your house with the Lasko 6221 Electric Flat Panel Heater. This is a highly effective device that is fully capable of providing additional heat wherever it is needed. The Lasko flat panel heater features an enhanced, adjustable digital thermostat with two heat settings. It also comes fully equipped with invaluable safety features such as its eight-hour automatic shut-off timer. Furthermore, it has overheat protection and cool touch housing. This means if you don't operate or touch it after several hours, it automatically goes off, preventing accidents. This 1500 watt electric heater goes easy on the environment. It will also help you to cut down your utility bill with its digital, thermostat-controlled auto feature. There are two heat settings plus an automatic feature. The best part is there is no assembly required, so you can take it out of the box and put it right to work.
Average Customer Rating:
4.446 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(446 Reviews) 364
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
296
4 stars
103
3 stars
16
2 stars
12
1 star
19
Customer Recommendation92%410 out of 446reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
58 Questions | 345 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
296
4 stars
103
3 stars
16
2 stars
12
1 star
19
Customer Reviews
Review 161 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Room Heater

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for small room to raise the temperature for a baby.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 162 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

perfect size

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love that it has a timer & you can set a specific temperature.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 163 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

good heater

11/29/2011
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have this heater in a small space in my home and it is working very well. I wish I could comment on how well it works in bigger rooms but I haven't tried that yet. I love the way you can set it to a specific temp and it kicks on and off as needed to keep the room that temp. Flat design takes up less space. Overall I am very happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 164 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Worth the price

12/03/2011
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't expect much from this little guy but once we received it I was thoroughly impressed. It keeps the bedroom at the temperature you desire. I wouldn't say it is noisy, if you are used to box fans the level is similar to that, and the heater stays cool to touch. Thanks everyone for the helpful reviews as it helped me with my purchase :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 165 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Best Buy!!!

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! I will recommend my relatives and frieds
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 166 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Hot-Dang

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nicer than expected
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 167 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221
12/06/2011
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have had this heater for about 2 weeks now. It is slim and easy to move around. We have it in a very small ventless bedroom and it heats up well. I really like the temperature gauge - shuts off after it reaches 2 degrees over the set temp & starts up when it dips 1 degree below. I would recommend this unit.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 168 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221
12/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Love this heater, I am defiantly recommending it to others. I have a small apt and my landlord pays heat but it doesn't go any higher then 70, and this little heater heats up fast. I love how the timer is adjustable up to 8 hours. You can also adjust the temp on it too. I defiantly rate it 5 stars
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 169 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Great Little Heater

05/30/2013
By ,
Sedona, Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great little heater that we are using in our 29 foot travel trailer. It keeps the cold chilly air out of our trailer in the evening. It is easy to use and it is not noisy at all. It does everything the manufacture states. I would highly recommend this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 170 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

The Little Heater That Could

11/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This heater is a great deal. It's not too big or too small and it has a nice handle for easy carrying and moving. It puts out a great deal of heat for it's size and the temperature reader is great. Definitely impressed with the product and happy with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 171 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Disappointed!

01/03/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Like the sleek design, and the price was pretty good, but i used the heater once before it stopped working; The red button stayed on, but the temp would not display, and i couldn't get it to turn on and heat. Returned to the store immediately;
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 172 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

small and powerful

11/25/2013
By ,
memphis, tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This heater puts out a good amount of heat for a small room. It is compact so it is easy to store when not in use...which is exactly what I wanted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Energy Efficiency
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 173 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Portable heater

11/08/2010
By ,
Alto, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was quite surprised at the simplicity of this ceramic heater. It has a digital thermometer and can be adjusted to come on at a certain degree. The perfect appliance for my van at night to keep my carpet cleaning equipment from freezing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 174 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Extremely good for the value.

11/19/2011
By ,
trenton
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This heater is sleek,easy to carry and strong enough to heat a medium room.
With its safety measures, like automatic shut up when heated, timer, quiet running, its
a very good purchase for the price. I would recommend it to my friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 175 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Great little heater - great value

01/02/2013
By ,
Philadelphia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am in a small office that is very drafty. This little heater quickly warms up the space in a matter of minutes and yet the housing is cool to the touch. The timer feature is an added bonus. At $20, this was an excellent value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 176 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Works great

12/12/2011
By ,
Burlington, VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wish it would oscillate but other than that it goes beyond expectations in terms of keeping my room warm, sometimes it gets too hot even with the window open, and i'm using this product in vermont, so we get pretty strong winters.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 177 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

good heater

12/07/2013
By ,
Angola, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have one of these heaters and we really like it for our milkhouse so we decided to get another one. They work great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Energy Efficiency
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 178 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Lasco heater

02/23/2011
By ,
Fredericksburg, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outstanding product so far. Relatively quiet and works like a champ. Maintains the set temperature well and heats well, especially for it's size. Bought on sale and got an excellent deal. Would buy another one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 179 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Excelled Expectations

03/05/2011
By ,
Savannah, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was well worth the money and more. Heats large rooms in no time. You can set it to a specific temperature or a time. I can have it running all night with no problems of overheating. Great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 180 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Love it!

12/04/2011
By ,
Fremont, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We use it in our bed room and it warms up our room very well, the best feature is the temperature control, once the desired temperature comes, it shuts off by itself!
Will highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
161-180 of 365 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  7 8 9 10 11  ...  19 Next