Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lasko Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Lasko Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Provide added heat to most rooms in your house with the Lasko 6221 Electric Flat Panel Heater. This is a highly effective device that is fully capable of providing additional heat wherever it is needed. The Lasko flat panel heater features an enhanced, adjustable digital thermostat with two heat settings. It also comes fully equipped with invaluable safety features such as its eight-hour automatic shut-off timer. Furthermore, it has overheat protection and cool touch housing. This means if you don't operate or touch it after several hours, it automatically goes off, preventing accidents. This 1500 watt electric heater goes easy on the environment. It will also help you to cut down your utility bill with its digital, thermostat-controlled auto feature. There are two heat settings plus an automatic feature. The best part is there is no assembly required, so you can take it out of the box and put it right to work.
Average Customer Rating:
4.434 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(343 Reviews) 262
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
224
4 stars
81
3 stars
14
2 stars
11
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation91%312 out of 343reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
52 Questions | 309 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
224
4 stars
81
3 stars
14
2 stars
11
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 161 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Great heater.

02/08/2013
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was in crisis with my gas bill. I bough this heater few days ago so far its excellent purchase. I live in California, and using centeral heating system is not great idea. The winter season is California only needs small heaters that can save you money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 162 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221
01/01/2012
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This little heater is perfect in every way. I love the thermostat option, very sturdy, not so easy to topple, puts off heat as soon as you turn it on, doesn't need a warm up time and its a great value. Would highly recommend this heater and can't think of anything bad to say about it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 163 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Heater

12/10/2012
By ,
Afghanistan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First off I am stationed in Afghanistan. I ordered this product and thought it would get to me in like a month. It came within barely 2 weeks. It works great in my drafty room. Thanks for the quick Service Wal-Mart. It can get biting cold out here. THANK YOU!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 164 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221
12/28/2012
By ,
Lodi, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought two heaters for use in the bedrooms instead of running the expensive central heating and am very happy. Everything works great so far and they are surprisingly quiet. I got an excellent deal--list price of $50, on sale for $20 each. Can't beat that!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 165 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

small, light, and powerful!

01/15/2013
By ,
Antioch, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was expecting a loud and weak heater. Definitely happy with my purchase! this heater heats my home up nicely without a huge lapse in time. It's quite small and slender so the storage is easy and it automatically shuts off at the desired temperature.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 166 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Awesome!!!!!

02/18/2013
By ,
Springfield, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the heater. I have an unfinished basement and needed a new heater for watching tv and playing games that gets very cold. This heater is amazing. I even had to turn it down because it was putting out so much heat! Get this heater!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 167 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Never worked

03/27/2013
By ,
Fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
As soon as i received this heater i turned it on and it started smelling like burned plastic and shut itself off over and over again..Would not stay on for more than five minutes..Returned it the same day..What a waste..
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 168 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Fast Sheeping and Works Fine!

11/16/2012
By ,
Memphis, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am a student, I am new in USA.
I have received this heater very fast shipping and it works fine. It warms my room in 15-20 minutes and I set the temperature to 80 degree.
I recommend this product if you need something in cheap and for a small space room.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 169 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

This is a good heater

10/12/2012
By ,
West Bloomfield MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used it in a tent in 30 degree weather and it kept the tent above 50 degrees all night. I would say it performed at or above expectations under harsh conditions. I plan to use it indoors as the weather gets colder and I am sure it can warm a smaller space.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 170 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Great light weight heater for medium sized rooms.

01/04/2013
By ,
Jackson, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a large house and we use this heater in small rooms where we don't need to heat the whole house. Its' thermostat responds very quickly to changes in temperature. The heater heats up the rooms very quickly. The timer is very handy, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 171 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

great bathroom heater!

12/24/2011
By ,
Ledgewood, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this heater to use in my bathroom as it is sooo cold in the winter! So far so good, or should I say toasty!! It keeps the bathroom nice and warm until I am ready to turn it off. I would absolutely recommend it to anyone for any room in their home! I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 172 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Yes. Buy it!

03/04/2013
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's safe for kids and pets. It has a thermostat and 8 hour timer. It's compact, light and portable. And it does what it says...it keeps you warm. It spreads out the heat and gets the room toasty not boiling hot. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 173 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221
03/26/2013
By ,
Linden, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good heater. Makes it warm in the room I have it in and it is very quiet. Only drawback is you must reprogram the temperature you want it to stay at each time you turn it on, unless you use 8 hour timer feature.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 174 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

continueously adjust themostate when turned off

11/14/2012
By ,
Morongo Valley, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased the Dual package on 10/23/12 only problem is when you shut it off then turn it back on you must adjust the temperature or it will run continuously. I used both heaters every night and my dogs love it. They both sleep in front of it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 175 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

super heater

01/01/2013
By ,
albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
get this is you have a room that needs heating up. Super easy, does not get hot on sides. I use it in myu small loft apt. in winter and it heats the place up so well. 300-400 sq ft loft-takes the edge off totally of a cold room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 176 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Great little heater

01/17/2013
By ,
Tucson AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a great little heater, bought it to supplement the gas furnace, it's kept the living room and kitchen at a comfortable temperature the entire two weeks, and we've set some record cold temperatures here the last week.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 177 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221
01/07/2012
By ,
St Louis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These heaters were sent to me for Christmas from my sister. The heaters are excellent to heat any room and the best thing about them is that you can program them as a regular wall theromstat heater. I will definite give this product a 5 star rating.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 178 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Nice product.

01/19/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The best thing about this product is that you can set it at a certain temperature. Second nice thing is that you can set it by however many hours you need. Although it is a little bit noisy it does a great job at heating the room pretty quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 179 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Good for families with kids

01/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job. Puts out a lot of heat. I like the temp control and timer. We still unplug it at night and when we leave the house. The surface gets warm but it won't burn anyone if they touch it. And you can easily move it after it has been on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 180 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

perfect heater

01/18/2013
By ,
new york, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love the look of this heater , you do not notice it in room, it blends right in. operation is great. i have it in my great room, does an excelant job. best price around, thank you wallmart, you are the best.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
161-180 of 263 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  7 8 9 10 11  ...  14 Next