Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lasko Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Lasko Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

The Lasko 1500-Watt Flat Panel Heater is a highly effective space heater that is fully capable of providing additional heat to most rooms in your house. This portable Lasko flat panel heater features an enhanced, adjustable, digital thermostat with two heat settings. This Lasko flat panel heater also comes fully equipped with invaluable safety features such as the space heater's eight hour, automatic shut-off timer, overheat protection and cool touch housing. Plus, this space heater goes easy on the environment and your utility bill with its digital, thermostat controlled "Auto" feature.
Average Customer Rating:
4.448 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(335 Reviews) 254
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
219
4 stars
80
3 stars
14
2 stars
11
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation91%306 out of 335reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
48 Questions | 307 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
219
4 stars
80
3 stars
14
2 stars
11
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 161 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

I should have bought it sooner!

03/15/2013
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Why didn't I buy this product at the beginning of the winter?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 162 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

perfect heater

01/18/2013
By ,
new york, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love the look of this heater , you do not notice it in room, it blends right in. operation is great. i have it in my great room, does an excelant job. best price around, thank you wallmart, you are the best.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 163 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Heater

12/10/2012
By ,
Afghanistan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First off I am stationed in Afghanistan. I ordered this product and thought it would get to me in like a month. It came within barely 2 weeks. It works great in my drafty room. Thanks for the quick Service Wal-Mart. It can get biting cold out here. THANK YOU!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 164 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Kicks out good heat!

02/21/2013
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have not received new bill from power company since purchase. So don't know much I will save from its use (if anything).
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 165 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

super heater

01/01/2013
By ,
albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
get this is you have a room that needs heating up. Super easy, does not get hot on sides. I use it in myu small loft apt. in winter and it heats the place up so well. 300-400 sq ft loft-takes the edge off totally of a cold room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 166 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

LOVE IT

01/31/2012
By ,
Crystal River, florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great little heater. Slim puts out a lot of heat. I have it in the bedroom where it is drafty, The room is 340sf and it warms it up quickly. Whats nice about this heater it tempature controled so you can set it at the tempature you want and it goes on and off automatically. It also displays the temputure in the room. I love it I am getting one more for my back porch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 167 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

For us, this was not adequate heating.

02/12/2013
By ,
Brookeville, MD
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We tried to use this heater. It didn't heat our very small room. The air coming out seemed to go straight up high and not wide enough also.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 168 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221
02/01/2013
By ,
AR / TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got heater to knock chill off bedroom ..perfect! Also used in finished basement playroom. & love it. This is my 4th Lasko heater between 2 houses. Very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 169 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

good...at first....

02/24/2013
By ,
Boston, MA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This was great (but a little loud) for three months and then it stopped working. Not great.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 170 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221
01/17/2013
By ,
tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Solid, well built and fairly quiet. Keeps the draft out of a large room and an even temperature in a smaller one. Love the digital thermostat. Purchased 2 an am very pleased with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 171 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221
02/06/2013
By ,
Sykesville, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good purchase. Very safe to use compared to our old one, which we destroyed properly. Easy to use and instructions very clear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 172 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Fast Sheeping and Works Fine!

11/16/2012
By ,
Memphis, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am a student, I am new in USA.
I have received this heater very fast shipping and it works fine. It warms my room in 15-20 minutes and I set the temperature to 80 degree.
I recommend this product if you need something in cheap and for a small space room.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 173 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Perfect for a single room

01/07/2013
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for our home office. It works great and saves us money from not having to heat the whole house. The digital display is great. The unit is quiet and effective. A great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 174 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221
01/20/2013
By ,
Phoenix
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Orderd online & it arrived a few days early. The heater is good to heat a small space or room. Heat is better at close proximity. Not too good at a distance.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 175 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221
02/21/2013
By ,
pittsfield ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a great little heater for a small area i am very warm and cumphy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 176 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

02/22/2013
By ,
Atlanta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221
Love it
Works great
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 177 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221
01/09/2012
By ,
Hampton, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got the two pack value bundle these heaters work great I use one for a converted garage that is our den /play room for kids and the other one we use in multiple rooms of the house basically whatever room most of the family is in. Its great it doesn't get too hot to touch and the automatic setting makes it easy for us to leave it running in the den.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 178 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Good, small portable heater.

02/09/2013
By ,
Greenville, S.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This heater looks good, is quiet, and heats up the bathroom very quickly.
I was very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 179 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

continueously adjust themostate when turned off

11/14/2012
By ,
Morongo Valley, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased the Dual package on 10/23/12 only problem is when you shut it off then turn it back on you must adjust the temperature or it will run continuously. I used both heaters every night and my dogs love it. They both sleep in front of it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 180 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

bought 2 they were so inexpensive

12/29/2012
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought 2. One is perfect, heats nice and quiet. The other works good too but makes more noise than the other. Would rate one a 5 and the other a 4 just because of the rattle it makes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
161-180 of 255 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  7 8 9 10 11  ...  13 Next