Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lasko Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Lasko Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Provide added heat to most rooms in your house with the Lasko 6221 Electric Flat Panel Heater. This is a highly effective device that is fully capable of providing additional heat wherever it is needed. The Lasko flat panel heater features an enhanced, adjustable digital thermostat with two heat settings. It also comes fully equipped with invaluable safety features such as its eight-hour automatic shut-off timer. Furthermore, it has overheat protection and cool touch housing. This means if you don't operate or touch it after several hours, it automatically goes off, preventing accidents. This 1500 watt electric heater goes easy on the environment. It will also help you to cut down your utility bill with its digital, thermostat-controlled auto feature. There are two heat settings plus an automatic feature. The best part is there is no assembly required, so you can take it out of the box and put it right to work.
Average Customer Rating:
4.427 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(337 Reviews) 256
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
219
4 stars
80
3 stars
14
2 stars
11
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation91%306 out of 337reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
49 Questions | 309 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
219
4 stars
80
3 stars
14
2 stars
11
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 161 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Yes. Buy it!

03/04/2013
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's safe for kids and pets. It has a thermostat and 8 hour timer. It's compact, light and portable. And it does what it says...it keeps you warm. It spreads out the heat and gets the room toasty not boiling hot. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 162 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221
01/01/2012
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This little heater is perfect in every way. I love the thermostat option, very sturdy, not so easy to topple, puts off heat as soon as you turn it on, doesn't need a warm up time and its a great value. Would highly recommend this heater and can't think of anything bad to say about it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 163 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Great light weight heater for medium sized rooms.

01/04/2013
By ,
Jackson, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a large house and we use this heater in small rooms where we don't need to heat the whole house. Its' thermostat responds very quickly to changes in temperature. The heater heats up the rooms very quickly. The timer is very handy, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 164 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Fast Sheeping and Works Fine!

11/16/2012
By ,
Memphis, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am a student, I am new in USA.
I have received this heater very fast shipping and it works fine. It warms my room in 15-20 minutes and I set the temperature to 80 degree.
I recommend this product if you need something in cheap and for a small space room.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 165 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

This is a good heater

10/12/2012
By ,
West Bloomfield MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used it in a tent in 30 degree weather and it kept the tent above 50 degrees all night. I would say it performed at or above expectations under harsh conditions. I plan to use it indoors as the weather gets colder and I am sure it can warm a smaller space.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 166 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

great bathroom heater!

12/24/2011
By ,
Ledgewood, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this heater to use in my bathroom as it is sooo cold in the winter! So far so good, or should I say toasty!! It keeps the bathroom nice and warm until I am ready to turn it off. I would absolutely recommend it to anyone for any room in their home! I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 167 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

continueously adjust themostate when turned off

11/14/2012
By ,
Morongo Valley, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased the Dual package on 10/23/12 only problem is when you shut it off then turn it back on you must adjust the temperature or it will run continuously. I used both heaters every night and my dogs love it. They both sleep in front of it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 168 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

super heater

01/01/2013
By ,
albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
get this is you have a room that needs heating up. Super easy, does not get hot on sides. I use it in myu small loft apt. in winter and it heats the place up so well. 300-400 sq ft loft-takes the edge off totally of a cold room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 169 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Great little heater

01/17/2013
By ,
Tucson AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a great little heater, bought it to supplement the gas furnace, it's kept the living room and kitchen at a comfortable temperature the entire two weeks, and we've set some record cold temperatures here the last week.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 170 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

perfect heater

01/18/2013
By ,
new york, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love the look of this heater , you do not notice it in room, it blends right in. operation is great. i have it in my great room, does an excelant job. best price around, thank you wallmart, you are the best.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 171 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Great Heaters

11/07/2012
By ,
Ravena, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this package of 2 heaters as a gift for my son and family. The heaters work great. They are quiet and the bright digital numbers are easy to read. They are safe to have around children and don't take up much room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 172 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221
01/07/2012
By ,
St Louis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These heaters were sent to me for Christmas from my sister. The heaters are excellent to heat any room and the best thing about them is that you can program them as a regular wall theromstat heater. I will definite give this product a 5 star rating.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 173 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Nice product.

01/19/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The best thing about this product is that you can set it at a certain temperature. Second nice thing is that you can set it by however many hours you need. Although it is a little bit noisy it does a great job at heating the room pretty quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 174 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Good for families with kids

01/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job. Puts out a lot of heat. I like the temp control and timer. We still unplug it at night and when we leave the house. The surface gets warm but it won't burn anyone if they touch it. And you can easily move it after it has been on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 175 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221
01/17/2013
By ,
tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Solid, well built and fairly quiet. Keeps the draft out of a large room and an even temperature in a smaller one. Love the digital thermostat. Purchased 2 an am very pleased with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 176 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Excellent for beating the Cold Nights!

09/25/2012
By ,
Bellevue, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent compact size, nice design, love the built-in temperature register as well as the timed feature. Excellent way to beat the Cold Nights without breaking the bank by having your furnace coming on all the time!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 177 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Perfect for a single room

01/07/2013
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for our home office. It works great and saves us money from not having to heat the whole house. The digital display is great. The unit is quiet and effective. A great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 178 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221
01/02/2012
By ,
El paso
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 75 year old mom and she loves it!!! She takes it with her to the Laundry room when she does laundry. Now it's nice and warm when she's in the cold laundry room. Great product at a great price !! Highly recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 179 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221
02/10/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product runs good. it runs at 1 degree lower and stops at 2 degree upper setup temperature. We use it at bed room and set 70F degree, while the central heater I set 65F degree. I can save energy cost in other room at night.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 180 for Lasko Electric Flat Panel Heater, 6221

Greatest Purchase I have made in a long while

03/18/2013
By ,
Providence, N.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am absolutely kicking myself for not getting two when I had the chance. I just didn't realize what a real buy it was at the time. My loss.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
161-180 of 257 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  7 8 9 10 11  ...  13 Next