Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural

Love to have friends at home in the weekends? Then give them a comfy seat at lunch or dinner time with the Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench. Add extra seating at your dinner table or breakfast nook with this elegant Better Homes and Gardens Bench inspired by farmhouse antiques. The solid wood seat and classic turned legs coordinate well with the Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table. Solid wood construction makes the dining room bench durable for many years together. This Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench with versatile white and natural finishes work beautifully blends with any room's decor. This farmhouse wooden bench can be easily assembled with no professional help.
Average Customer Rating:
4.724 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(228 Reviews) 195
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
186
4 stars
33
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation98%223 out of 227reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
186
4 stars
33
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural.

great bench, excellent value

09/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice bench-easy assembly.well packaged and seems well thought out.good price a bonus.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural

Great bench for the kids.

01/23/2014
By ,
Ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered two of these benches, very sturdy, beautiful, real wood, and easy to assemble. We can fit 3-4 kids on the bench or 2 adults and a child. I love that it saves space and much easier to clean and sweep under the table instead of the chairs I used to have. It's comfortable, perfect height, and width. I would and have already recommended this product to others.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural

very easy to set up. Practical.

03/26/2014
By ,
SLC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very easy to set up. Practical.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 24 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural

Excellent product for the money:

03/02/2014
By ,
Hackettstown New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything arrived on time and in good condition. And I,m well satisfied with my selection.Easy to assemble and instructions were easy to understand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural.

Nice Bench

07/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bench has a flat top, four legs. They are fairly easy to attach, I recommend using the enclosed wrench as this is much easier than tightening the bolts with your teeth. The only thing this does not include is felt pads for a hardwood floor. Those are easily attained at your lowe-cal depot of home hardware accessories.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural.

nice bench for the table.

10/12/2014
By ,
Nu'uuli, American Samoa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bench is great extra seating and very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural

Farmhouse bench

06/11/2014
By ,
North carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy and practical. Great for both children and adults. Extra seating without the chairs. Lots of great comments on just how attractive it is.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural.

A great product

06/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble, and sturdy even against 3 boys. Looks good, sits great. A really good value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural.

Very sturdy and country looking.

10/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this after several of my windsor chairs were broke. Its is very sturdy and looks great with my dining room table.....We love it....
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural
05/11/2011
By ,
92243
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Equally as good as the the table..love it..good quality for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 31 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural

Great Addition to Dining Table

11/28/2011
By ,
Quartz Hill, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm so thrilled you carried this product. I purchaed this for one of my sons and his family as they only had 4 chairs to their dining table and have a family of 5. It matches beautifully to the set they already have. I sat on it for Thanksgiving and it was sturdy, comfortable and looked terrific. Now they can all eat together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Review 32 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural

Totally Perfect

11/06/2012
By ,
Reno Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as an option for extra seating for a table my mom gave me...it took me longer to get everything out of the box than it did for me to put it together. I was extremely happy that the bench matched the table perfectly!!! I am so impressed with how sturdy it is and surprisingly comfortable. I have 2 younger nieces (5 & 3) and 2 younger siblings (9& 11) and they 3 of the 4 easily fit on this bench and my sister and I both can comfortably sit on it... I would strongly recommend this to anyone!!! Can't beat the price!!!!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 33 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural

Beautiful product, great price

04/19/2013
By ,
Selma, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a kitchen cart with stools from another website, and this matches almost perfectly. Please note, though, that the legs are not "bright" white; they're slightly off white. Still looks nice with the bright white on my cart set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 34 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural

Great!

03/07/2014
By ,
Cali
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this so it can match with my dinning table coz I was missing one chair & turn out to be so useful! Especially with my kids 4 & 2 years old they love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural

Worth The Purchase

01/31/2011
By ,
Holland, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item looks much more expensive than the low price! It is very sturdy and heavy, and the legs are balanced properly so there is no teetering.
It was probably the easiest piece to put together of all I have ever previously purchased. Everything arrived in perfect condition.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural

Very nice!

02/13/2012
By ,
Jonesboro, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful piece of furniture and exactly what I was looking for. Great price and super easy to put together too. Very good quality that I think will last for years to come.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural

Great Bench!!!

01/12/2011
By ,
Guilford, Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together, looking gorgeous. Really a great buy! I'm thinking of purchasing more ....
Side to store Shipping worked perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 38 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural

Great for the price

11/06/2012
By ,
Three Rivers, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than I thought it would be. Great price. Easy to put together. Thinking about getting the matching table.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 39 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural

nice bench

12/26/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this bench for my wife. It luckily matches our dining room furniture very well. It is sturdy and will be some great extra seating when necessary. Great Bench! Site to store is nice also.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 40 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural

Nice Bench

04/24/2011
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality-looks great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
21-40 of 196 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next