Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural

Love to have friends at home in the weekends? Then give them a comfy seat at lunch or dinner time with the Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench. Add extra seating at your dinner table or breakfast nook with this elegant Better Homes and Gardens Bench inspired by farmhouse antiques. The solid wood seat and classic turned legs coordinate well with the Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table. Solid wood construction makes the dining room bench durable for many years together. This Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench with versatile white and natural finishes work beautifully blends with any room's decor. This farmhouse wooden bench can be easily assembled with no professional help.
Average Customer Rating:
4.718 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(209 Reviews) 176
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
168
4 stars
33
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation99%205 out of 208reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
168
4 stars
33
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural

Very nice!

02/13/2012
By ,
Jonesboro, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful piece of furniture and exactly what I was looking for. Great price and super easy to put together too. Very good quality that I think will last for years to come.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 22 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural

Good

03/19/2012
By ,
GA, USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this bench in addition the Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table and chairs I already have. It's nice.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural

Great bench, great price!

10/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very impressed with the high quality and affordable price on this bench. The bench arrived before expected with the site-to-store option and it was very easy to put together. The bench is very sturdy and looks wonderful!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 24 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural

great buy

03/16/2012
By ,
Spring Hill Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very nice product, easy to put together and will serve the purpose nicecly
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 25 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural

Great Value and looks Good TOO

03/08/2012
By ,
Columbus Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were looking for a butcher block bench to match a table we had. The next best price I found was about 200.00 and it looked just the same. I ordered online, shipping was prompt, I picked it up at the store. Quality is good! It was easy to bolt on the legs. It came with the hardware and even the wrench.We were also pleasantly surprised that a certificate was included from Better Homes and gardens for a FREE 1 yr. subscription to the magazine. Very pleased with the whole purchase!!
I would buy more Better homes products, based on this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 26 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural
12/28/2010
By ,
Medford, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well packaged, well made, & easy to put together
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural
02/25/2011
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble; very sturdy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural

WOW!

11/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bench was what I have been looking for. Great qaulity very sturdy. Looks great in my kitchen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 29 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural

Nice bench!!

10/01/2012
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I REALLY like this bench! I wanted to get the darker one but had to go with the lighter one to march my decor. This is solid wood and sturdy. It was SUPER easy to put together. My 3 year old son assisted me and it took us all of 20 minutes to assemble.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 30 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural

Great Value

03/02/2013
By ,
Provo, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bench is pretty sturdy, easy to assemble, and great quality especially for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 31 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural

Looks great; easy to put together

09/22/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I pulled out my ratchet to put this together and it worked great! We fit our 3 kids on this bench and it saves a lot of space by sliding it right under our table.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 32 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural
12/11/2012
By ,
Little rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can't beat this for the price! Looks very nice and works in tight spaces.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Review 33 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural

Bigger than expected!

05/07/2013
By ,
Auburn,GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These fit the table perfectly. I can actually fit 3 kids on one bench. I was figuring only 2 would fit. Better than expected and easy to assemble. Not a bright white but more of an off white. Not too big a deal but they should advertise that since Walmart no longer has the Better Homes and Garden chairs that match this table and the ones I bought that I thought looked similar are a bright white. Not a huge deal but if I was a perfectionist I would have returned the whole set and bought an all matching set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 34 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural

Very Pleased.

12/20/2012
By ,
Winter Springs, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was exactly what it claimed to be. Well built and easy to assemble. Very attractive. Easily fits our three small children. Arrived quicker than expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 35 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural
08/22/2013
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bench matches with my kitchen table and chairs. My three kids can sit on it with room to spare. Good quality bench, easy to assemble.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural

Ok

07/07/2013
By ,
TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made assembly easy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural

Put two sets together for a large table to seat 8+

11/10/2013
By ,
Yazoo City, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I put two sets together and added 4 Windsor chairs to seat 8 to 10 people. I love the Walton family look.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 38 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural

Great size and appearance

10/07/2013
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought two of the Autumn Lane Benches and two Autumn Lane Windsor Chairs to use with our very large dining room table. I was looking for a way to make our oak dining table look less like it was time warped from the 1980's and for the overall footprint of the dining set to be smaller. The chairs and benches accomplish exactly what I wanted. It gives a more modern look to the overall appearance, and the turned legs help coordinate it with the table, too. We are thrilled with our purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 39 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural

geat piece

08/01/2013
By ,
farmington, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bench is well made, sturdy, and good looking. I bought it for three grandkids to sit on at rectangle kitchen table. It is perfect for 3 kids or 2 adults. Definitely an excellent buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 40 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural

Good buy

12/06/2013
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
21-40 of 177 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next