Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Gather friends and family around a traditional table of enduring strength and style. Crafted from solid wood with turned legs, the Better Homes & Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Kitchen Table pairs warm white and natural finishes for a versatile look that works well in kitchens or dining rooms. Add the Autumn Lane Windsor chairs and farmhouse bench for plenty of comfortable seating around the Better Homes & Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Kitchen Table.  
Average Customer Rating:
4.761 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(92 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%89 out of 92reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Lowest Price You'll Ever Find

02/07/2011
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really scoured the internet looking for a new or old farmhouse table that would match my shabby chic antique furniture and - I couldn't find a table for less than about $500!
My grandma bought this set for me after finding it online and I was pleasantly surprised by both the value and appearance! It looks gorgeous and blends in with my antique pieces just fine :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 62 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Great Table!

02/13/2011
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great table. Very sturdy. Color of top was a little lighter than I expected...only reason for 4 stars instead of 5.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 63 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

farmhouse bench

02/13/2011
By ,
paris ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very sturdy highly recomended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 64 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Great Buy

06/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased the table, four chairs and the bench. Asssembly was easy and the directions were very clear. The quality is excellent and looks much more expensve than it actually was. This is a great looking set and an extremely good buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 65 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Home and Gardens Table,chairs, and bench

02/01/2011
By ,
International Falls,MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awsumb table and chair set! We had it shipped from site to store and picked it up at your Walmart store in Bemidji,MN. Every box was in excellent condition and every piece of furniture was as well! The staff at the store were wonderful as well! Very professional and helpful! I would order from Walmart.com again in a heartbeat! Thanks so much for your excellent service!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 66 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

04/22/2011
By ,
Walnut Creek, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this on line and took a chance that I would be able to put it together as a single Mom without much mechanical talent. It was super easy to put together and it came with all the necessary parts. I love the look of the set. Looks much more expensive than it is. Very good quality. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 67 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Love it!!

07/19/2011
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered this so we could get rid of our old table
and it was easy to put together and looks so good
in my kitchen..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 68 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural
05/29/2011
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this with the set. It included the table, four chairs and a bench. I was kind of skeptical of purchasing this table with the reviews saying how long it took to put the table and chairs together, but my fiancee put the first chair together in 10 minutes or less and the whole set was put together in about 45 minutes. Also it looks great. The chairs are really lightweight which makes me think they'll break easily but I don't think I'll have to worry about that.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 69 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural
07/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Windsor Chairs, Set of 2, White and Natural
4.6 out of 5(64)
 
 
 
Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural
4.7 out of 5(158)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
Review 70 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural
12/28/2010
By ,
Medford, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well packaged, well made& easy to put together
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 71 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Perfect as a craft table

04/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table is sturdy and has a large work space to do all my craft projects. I put it together myself in less than 20 minutes, just tighten the bolts and you're finished. Fantastic price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 72 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Nice sturdy table

07/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I replaced my glass dining table with this one as a childproofing measure. It turned out a bit bigger than I needed but fits my decor very well. I really liked the finish and looks like it would withstand my toddler's handling ! Very easy to assemble.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 73 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Beautiful Solid Simplicity

12/02/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table was purchased with the "Site to Store" option, and arrived very quickly. It was very easy and fun to assemble. The size is perfect not too small, and not too big. The legs are a slight off-white colour, not pure white, and the natural wood of the surface looks really nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 74 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Just what i expected!

04/01/2011
By ,
GA, USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this table bc i owned one like that before. Previous one served me 7 years (with multiple moving). also got matching chairs.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 75 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

GREAT PRODUCT FOR PRICE!

07/11/2011
By ,
LOS ANGELES, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this table with the 6 matching chairs. They are all very sturdy and they look much more expensive than the price I paid. Easy to put together. Great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 76 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Great product

08/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the table as a dining set.
Positives:
The product is remarkably sturdy. And it is the cheapest 6 seater set I could find online (including shipping) anywhere. Assembly is easy - the table uses only 8 screws or so and unlike IKEA pieces does not require you to slide a heavy tabletop on to the legs or anything - just lay it upside down, screw the legs in and flip it right way up. The chairs come in easy to assemble pieces too. There are more than enough screws/small parts in there, so even if you lose/bend some, no damage done.
Negatives:
I bought the table as a set online, but (as noted in description) the product ships from different places using different mailing services. I got the chairs / benches in a week but the table took some more time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 77 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

GREAT BREAKFAST TABLE!

08/29/2011
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT ALL MY PIECES SEPERATELY AND REALLY LIKE THE COMPLETE SET. IT IS A PRETTY IVORY COLOR. IT APPEARS WHITE ON THE INTERNET BUT IT IS NOT. MY TABLE WAS A PICK-UP AT THE STORE AND THE TOP HAD A 2FT. SPLIT ON ONE END WHICH I WAS ADVISED BY THE COMPANY THAT BUILT THEM THAT THEY WOULD REPLACE IN 4-6 WKS IF NOT SOONER. HOPE SO-- AS THAT IS WHAT WILL MAKE THIS A BETTER BUYING EXPERIENCE. I BELIEVE THE SET WAS A TERRIFIC VALUE AND THE FREE MAGAZINE SUBSCRIPTIONS THAT CAME W/IT FROM BH&G WAS A SPECIAL SURPRISE. I ALSO LIKED THE WAY THE CHAIRS ARE MADE. THE FRONT OF THE SEATS DO NOT CUT INTO YOUR LEGS LIKE MY OTHER WINDSOR CHAIRS IF YOU SIT AWHILE. I WOULD RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND. :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Features
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Appearance
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
61-78 of 78 total reviews