Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Gather friends and family around a traditional table of enduring strength and style. Crafted from solid wood with turned legs, the Better Homes & Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Kitchen Table pairs warm white and natural finishes for a versatile look that works well in kitchens or dining rooms. Add the Autumn Lane Windsor chairs and farmhouse bench for plenty of comfortable seating around the Better Homes & Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Kitchen Table.  
Average Customer Rating:
4.761 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(92 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%89 out of 92reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Perfect as a craft table

04/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table is sturdy and has a large work space to do all my craft projects. I put it together myself in less than 20 minutes, just tighten the bolts and you're finished. Fantastic price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 62 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Great table for the price! =)

05/11/2011
By ,
92243
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table looks good online and in person, I loved it. The top finish is beautiful and the off white legs are equally as beautiful. My two year old wrote with a marker and a pen on the first week we had the table and everything came right off....I really love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 63 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

ATTRACTIVE KITCHEN SET!!

09/30/2011
By ,
MISSOURI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I PURCHASED THE ENTIRE SET AND AM VERY PLEASED. IT IS WELL MADE AND ESPECIALLY ATTRACTIVE!! HAVE RECEIVED MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THIS NEW ADDITION TO MY KITCHEN. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE ENTIRE SET!! GREAT STYLE, GREAT PRICE, GREAT EVERYTHING!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 64 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural
09/30/2011
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the table, 4 chairs and the bench, It shipped in several boxes and took over 3 weeks to receive the entire set but the quality is very good and it assembled in just a few minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 65 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Great table for the money.

08/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble and delivered just as promised. Perfect for a college student's apartment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 66 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Great Table

02/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was looking for a cheap dining room set as we're only in the US for 3 years. After looking around this was the cheapest 7 piece set we found. Very happy with this purchase as the table and chairs look great and feel very sturdy (particularly for the price). The table and chairs were pretty easy to put together, took us under an hour.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 67 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Love this table

04/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was actually looking for a work desk to accommodate a mobility challenge, when I remembered a country table I had once owned and went looking for one like it. I found this one at Walmart and ordered it -- perfect! Quality is excellent, was thrilled I was able to assemble it myself (have musculo-skeletal issues), it works great as my "work desk," and I really like the rounded table edges. I just ordered another one so I can have an L-shape configuration.
Great price for a great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 68 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Nice Table

12/09/2010
By ,
Weatherford, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table exceeded expectations as far as quality. It went together easily and is sturdy. It does not have a water proof finish on the table top so care must be taken with the wood which is our only disappointment. It is a good size table. Lovely wood top.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 69 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Great quality for price

03/21/2011
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this set for a rental property at the beach so didn't want to spend a fortune. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the table and chairs. The table top isn't super thick but is fine and everything is very sturdy and well made. It was packaged very well so no damage at shipping. It was easy to put together and everything fit together very snugly. I would definitely recommend this and will look into purchasing other products myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 70 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Great product

08/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the table as a dining set.
Positives:
The product is remarkably sturdy. And it is the cheapest 6 seater set I could find online (including shipping) anywhere. Assembly is easy - the table uses only 8 screws or so and unlike IKEA pieces does not require you to slide a heavy tabletop on to the legs or anything - just lay it upside down, screw the legs in and flip it right way up. The chairs come in easy to assemble pieces too. There are more than enough screws/small parts in there, so even if you lose/bend some, no damage done.
Negatives:
I bought the table as a set online, but (as noted in description) the product ships from different places using different mailing services. I got the chairs / benches in a week but the table took some more time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 71 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

GREAT BREAKFAST TABLE!

08/29/2011
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT ALL MY PIECES SEPERATELY AND REALLY LIKE THE COMPLETE SET. IT IS A PRETTY IVORY COLOR. IT APPEARS WHITE ON THE INTERNET BUT IT IS NOT. MY TABLE WAS A PICK-UP AT THE STORE AND THE TOP HAD A 2FT. SPLIT ON ONE END WHICH I WAS ADVISED BY THE COMPANY THAT BUILT THEM THAT THEY WOULD REPLACE IN 4-6 WKS IF NOT SOONER. HOPE SO-- AS THAT IS WHAT WILL MAKE THIS A BETTER BUYING EXPERIENCE. I BELIEVE THE SET WAS A TERRIFIC VALUE AND THE FREE MAGAZINE SUBSCRIPTIONS THAT CAME W/IT FROM BH&G WAS A SPECIAL SURPRISE. I ALSO LIKED THE WAY THE CHAIRS ARE MADE. THE FRONT OF THE SEATS DO NOT CUT INTO YOUR LEGS LIKE MY OTHER WINDSOR CHAIRS IF YOU SIT AWHILE. I WOULD RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND. :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 72 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

farmhousetablebetterhomes

02/22/2011
By ,
massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this table is a great value and is actually more sturdy than the picture appears. it will comfortably seat six and the chairs I purchased are actually quite large. i was concerned about the color as the table is a little more cream than white. my kitchen is a true white, and there is no contrast at all. i would highly recommend this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 73 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Kitchen Table and Chairs

04/21/2011
By ,
Weldon, North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the quality and price of the items I purchased. It exceeded all my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 74 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Great table

01/28/2011
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table is incredible for the price. Nice looking, very sturdy. We are using it in our kitchen and it looks great. Looking fo an excuse to buy another one for the house.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 75 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

04/22/2011
By ,
Walnut Creek, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this on line and took a chance that I would be able to put it together as a single Mom without much mechanical talent. It was super easy to put together and it came with all the necessary parts. I love the look of the set. Looks much more expensive than it is. Very good quality. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 76 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

great product for the price!!

08/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this set in my local store in black---I decided to look on line and see if it was available in another color. I really wanted white and it could be purchased online only. I bought the complete
set table, bench. 4 chairs and used the site-to-store shipping.
GREAT product for the price and very easy to assemble, very sturdy. This set was perfect for my families needs, works great for homework time and meal time. The table top wood is finger-jointed ( wood shows various colors not solid top) but, the smooth finish on top makes for easy clean up.
I am very happy with purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 77 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural
05/15/2011
By ,
Lexington, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice table for the money, easy assembly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Ratings-Only Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Features
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Appearance
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
61-78 of 78 total reviews