Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Gather friends and family around a traditional table of enduring strength and style. Crafted from solid wood with turned legs, the Better Homes & Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Kitchen Table pairs warm white and natural finishes for a versatile look that works well in kitchens or dining rooms. Add the Autumn Lane Windsor chairs and farmhouse bench for plenty of comfortable seating around the Better Homes & Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Kitchen Table.  
Average Customer Rating:
4.761 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(92 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%89 out of 92reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Love this table

04/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was actually looking for a work desk to accommodate a mobility challenge, when I remembered a country table I had once owned and went looking for one like it. I found this one at Walmart and ordered it -- perfect! Quality is excellent, was thrilled I was able to assemble it myself (have musculo-skeletal issues), it works great as my "work desk," and I really like the rounded table edges. I just ordered another one so I can have an L-shape configuration.
Great price for a great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 62 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Worth at least twice what I paid.

07/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I searched for a very long time before buying a table. This one is plenty large enough for 6 adults. I love the look. The color is more of a white-ivory than actual white (if it matters to you). It's perfect, I would definitely buy it again. (Oh, and it was light enough that my husband carried it up the stairs by himself. I put it together by myself. It took about a half hour -- easy peasy.)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 63 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Great Table!

02/13/2011
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great table. Very sturdy. Color of top was a little lighter than I expected...only reason for 4 stars instead of 5.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 64 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Super Easy to assemble & beautiful!

03/16/2011
By ,
Wheeling, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was nervous about how I would get this put together - I asked my cousin to stop and help me...I am NOT handy at all as well as being disabled. The box is VERY heavy but I purchased the bench and decided to try my hand at it first. I got it together without any problems at all...under 15 minutes. So, I felt pretty confident and decided to try the table. The hardest part was taking it out of the box. It is more awkward to maneuver than difficult. I was able to get it out and assembled in about 30 minutes with NO problem what so ever. I love it. It looks so pretty and is extremely well made. I was worried it would not be sturdy but it is very solid. I can't wait to get the matching chairs!!! LOVE IT!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 65 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Perfect

04/10/2011
By ,
Bangor, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table is very worth the price. It is sturdy, looks nice and is easy to assemble. We LOVE it. We also got the chairs which are very comfortable. Thank you Walmart for such a great product at such an affordable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 66 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Great country table

05/09/2011
By ,
Cape Cod MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we were looking for a nice used kitchen table on craig's list and everyone wanted a hundred or more dollars.....since we already had matching chairs we bought this brand new table from walmart and love it....it shiped fast and took 2 seconds to put together...we are very pleased with our new table.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 67 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Farmhouse table

05/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was extremely happy with my purchase of the Farmhouse table. I bought it to use as a cutting table in my sewing room. It is the perfect size, sturdy and beautiful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 68 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Awesome

08/13/2011
By ,
Roanoke, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The table and entire set are beautiful! Easy to assemble, minutes not hours, very sturdy construction. The bench is a neat little deal but suggest getting the 4 chairs and bench that match. The chairs are comfortable, even for a big guy like my husband.
An absolute great deal. I know it will last for years and years!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 69 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

couldn't be better

08/18/2011
By ,
Des Plaines, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product and service. shipped fast, easy assembly, solid table and very good looking with set of matching 6 chairs. highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 70 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Home and Gardens Table,chairs, and bench

02/01/2011
By ,
International Falls,MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awsumb table and chair set! We had it shipped from site to store and picked it up at your Walmart store in Bemidji,MN. Every box was in excellent condition and every piece of furniture was as well! The staff at the store were wonderful as well! Very professional and helpful! I would order from Walmart.com again in a heartbeat! Thanks so much for your excellent service!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 71 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

farmhouse bench

02/13/2011
By ,
paris ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very sturdy highly recomended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 72 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Love it! The set looks nice!

05/30/2011
By ,
Walpole, Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought the table, 4 chairs and bench. The instructions were easy to follow and all pieces were very easy to put together. Seems very well built, very sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 73 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

just the right size

05/10/2011
By ,
Glen Daniel, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the whole set, I love it! it's sturdy, no wobbling. looks good in my white kitchen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 74 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

The table was a very good buy

05/19/2011
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I never brought a table online...but this look like I spend alot of money. But I didnot spend alotof money for this table. I saw this table someplace else going for $300.00.
I love this table. I had chair to go with it already.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 75 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

ATTRACTIVE KITCHEN SET!!

09/30/2011
By ,
MISSOURI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I PURCHASED THE ENTIRE SET AND AM VERY PLEASED. IT IS WELL MADE AND ESPECIALLY ATTRACTIVE!! HAVE RECEIVED MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THIS NEW ADDITION TO MY KITCHEN. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE ENTIRE SET!! GREAT STYLE, GREAT PRICE, GREAT EVERYTHING!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 76 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural
12/30/2010
By ,
spring valley, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good sturdy table, almost more than i expected
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 77 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

great product for the price!!

08/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this set in my local store in black---I decided to look on line and see if it was available in another color. I really wanted white and it could be purchased online only. I bought the complete
set table, bench. 4 chairs and used the site-to-store shipping.
GREAT product for the price and very easy to assemble, very sturdy. This set was perfect for my families needs, works great for homework time and meal time. The table top wood is finger-jointed ( wood shows various colors not solid top) but, the smooth finish on top makes for easy clean up.
I am very happy with purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Features
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Appearance
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
61-78 of 78 total reviews