Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Gather friends and family around a traditional table of enduring strength and style. Crafted from solid wood with turned legs, the Better Homes & Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Kitchen Table pairs warm white and natural finishes for a versatile look that works well in kitchens or dining rooms. Add the Autumn Lane Windsor chairs and farmhouse bench for plenty of comfortable seating around the Better Homes & Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Kitchen Table.  
Average Customer Rating:
4.761 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(92 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%89 out of 92reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Beyond Expectations

11/26/2010
By ,
New Hampshire
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the table. I bought it specific to be my sewing table because it is so big. It would make a beautiful kitchen table though. It's extremely well built and very sturdy. Hubby put it together in about 10 minutes. It works perfectly as my sewing table and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 62 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

LOVE THIS TABLE!!!!

01/16/2011
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table is a great product. It is big enough for everyone to sit, yet doesnt seem to take up any extra space. I got the matching bench to go with it which is also large, durable, and comfy. I would recommend this table to anyone, especially if you have limited space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 63 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural
01/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was really surprised how well the table and chairs were packaged. I put the table together all by myself and the chairs! When all was done I was blown away by how gorgeous it looked in my dinette. The bench is a great addition too! Overall I'm pleased with this purchase for the money you can't go wrong. If anything changes as in if the chairs or table dont hold up I'll be sure to repost! For now no wiggling chairs or wobbly table everything is solid.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 64 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Kitchen Table and Chairs

04/21/2011
By ,
Weldon, North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the quality and price of the items I purchased. It exceeded all my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 65 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Awesome

08/13/2011
By ,
Roanoke, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The table and entire set are beautiful! Easy to assemble, minutes not hours, very sturdy construction. The bench is a neat little deal but suggest getting the 4 chairs and bench that match. The chairs are comfortable, even for a big guy like my husband.
An absolute great deal. I know it will last for years and years!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 66 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Lowest Price You'll Ever Find

02/07/2011
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really scoured the internet looking for a new or old farmhouse table that would match my shabby chic antique furniture and - I couldn't find a table for less than about $500!
My grandma bought this set for me after finding it online and I was pleasantly surprised by both the value and appearance! It looks gorgeous and blends in with my antique pieces just fine :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 67 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

LOVE THE TABLE AND CHAIRS!!

03/06/2011
By ,
louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love how it looks in our dining area. Makes it look brighter and all the colors come together better. We wanted to do the table set that comes with the table and chairs but it was sold out online for a while,so we order the table separted(which was 109.00) and we brought 6 chairs(set of 2 each, and was like 60.00) So we maybe paid about 30 more,but we really wanted this table. I guess sometimes you paid something a little more to get what you want. Also we order tan placemats that goes with the color of the walls.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 68 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Worth at least twice what I paid.

07/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I searched for a very long time before buying a table. This one is plenty large enough for 6 adults. I love the look. The color is more of a white-ivory than actual white (if it matters to you). It's perfect, I would definitely buy it again. (Oh, and it was light enough that my husband carried it up the stairs by himself. I put it together by myself. It took about a half hour -- easy peasy.)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 69 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Very pleased with my new farmhouse table

04/27/2011
By ,
Mountain View, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son picked up the table after about one week after ordering it and put it together in no time without any problems. It looks very nice, and is quite sturdy. I'm pleased with this product and the way Walmart handled the transaction. I, too, was concerned about the description of the height of the table. One paragraph said it was 39.75 in. and the description paragraph said 29.75 in. It is 29.75 in. in height.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 70 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural
05/15/2011
By ,
Lexington, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice table for the money, easy assembly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 71 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

great product for the price!!

08/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this set in my local store in black---I decided to look on line and see if it was available in another color. I really wanted white and it could be purchased online only. I bought the complete
set table, bench. 4 chairs and used the site-to-store shipping.
GREAT product for the price and very easy to assemble, very sturdy. This set was perfect for my families needs, works great for homework time and meal time. The table top wood is finger-jointed ( wood shows various colors not solid top) but, the smooth finish on top makes for easy clean up.
I am very happy with purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 72 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

couldn't be better

08/18/2011
By ,
Des Plaines, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product and service. shipped fast, easy assembly, solid table and very good looking with set of matching 6 chairs. highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 73 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

ATTRACTIVE KITCHEN SET!!

09/30/2011
By ,
MISSOURI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I PURCHASED THE ENTIRE SET AND AM VERY PLEASED. IT IS WELL MADE AND ESPECIALLY ATTRACTIVE!! HAVE RECEIVED MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THIS NEW ADDITION TO MY KITCHEN. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE ENTIRE SET!! GREAT STYLE, GREAT PRICE, GREAT EVERYTHING!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 74 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural
09/30/2011
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the table, 4 chairs and the bench, It shipped in several boxes and took over 3 weeks to receive the entire set but the quality is very good and it assembled in just a few minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 75 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Great Table!

02/13/2011
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great table. Very sturdy. Color of top was a little lighter than I expected...only reason for 4 stars instead of 5.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 76 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

farmhouse bench

02/13/2011
By ,
paris ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very sturdy highly recomended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 77 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Just what i expected!

04/01/2011
By ,
GA, USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this table bc i owned one like that before. Previous one served me 7 years (with multiple moving). also got matching chairs.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Features
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Appearance
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
61-78 of 78 total reviews