Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Gather friends and family around a traditional table of enduring strength and style. Crafted from solid wood with turned legs, the Better Homes & Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Kitchen Table pairs warm white and natural finishes for a versatile look that works well in kitchens or dining rooms. Add the Autumn Lane Windsor chairs and farmhouse bench for plenty of comfortable seating around the Better Homes & Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Kitchen Table.  
Average Customer Rating:
4.761 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(92 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%89 out of 92reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Beautiful Solid Simplicity

12/02/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table was purchased with the "Site to Store" option, and arrived very quickly. It was very easy and fun to assemble. The size is perfect not too small, and not too big. The legs are a slight off-white colour, not pure white, and the natural wood of the surface looks really nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 62 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural
01/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was really surprised how well the table and chairs were packaged. I put the table together all by myself and the chairs! When all was done I was blown away by how gorgeous it looked in my dinette. The bench is a great addition too! Overall I'm pleased with this purchase for the money you can't go wrong. If anything changes as in if the chairs or table dont hold up I'll be sure to repost! For now no wiggling chairs or wobbly table everything is solid.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 63 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

great product

04/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this table. Even my husband was impressed,, and he's skeptical about online products. Very sturdy & well made. Easy to assemble. Definitely worth more than the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 64 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Just what i expected!

04/01/2011
By ,
GA, USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this table bc i owned one like that before. Previous one served me 7 years (with multiple moving). also got matching chairs.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 65 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Great Buy

06/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased the table, four chairs and the bench. Asssembly was easy and the directions were very clear. The quality is excellent and looks much more expensve than it actually was. This is a great looking set and an extremely good buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 66 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Nice sturdy table

07/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I replaced my glass dining table with this one as a childproofing measure. It turned out a bit bigger than I needed but fits my decor very well. I really liked the finish and looks like it would withstand my toddler's handling ! Very easy to assemble.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 67 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

farmhouse bench

02/13/2011
By ,
paris ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very sturdy highly recomended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 68 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

ATTRACTIVE KITCHEN SET!!

09/30/2011
By ,
MISSOURI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I PURCHASED THE ENTIRE SET AND AM VERY PLEASED. IT IS WELL MADE AND ESPECIALLY ATTRACTIVE!! HAVE RECEIVED MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THIS NEW ADDITION TO MY KITCHEN. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE ENTIRE SET!! GREAT STYLE, GREAT PRICE, GREAT EVERYTHING!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 69 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Awesome

08/13/2011
By ,
Roanoke, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The table and entire set are beautiful! Easy to assemble, minutes not hours, very sturdy construction. The bench is a neat little deal but suggest getting the 4 chairs and bench that match. The chairs are comfortable, even for a big guy like my husband.
An absolute great deal. I know it will last for years and years!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 70 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Great Table!

02/13/2011
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great table. Very sturdy. Color of top was a little lighter than I expected...only reason for 4 stars instead of 5.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 71 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Solid Table

04/07/2011
By ,
Linden, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just LOVE this table!! I ordered it to replace the smaller one that came with the kitchen set, matches perfectly! I placed the order, and in 3 days, it arrived. It was put together in 5 minutes, very easy to do. And it looks gorgeous! It is very big, and very sturdy. Plus, you absolutely cannot beat the price....what a bargain for a quality piece of furnoture like this!! Did I mention...I LOVE this table?? Definitely reccommend to anybody!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 72 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Great table

03/14/2011
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this table. It was very easy to assemble, my 11 year old son did most of the work. It's sturdy and attractive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 73 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

great product for the price!!

08/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this set in my local store in black---I decided to look on line and see if it was available in another color. I really wanted white and it could be purchased online only. I bought the complete
set table, bench. 4 chairs and used the site-to-store shipping.
GREAT product for the price and very easy to assemble, very sturdy. This set was perfect for my families needs, works great for homework time and meal time. The table top wood is finger-jointed ( wood shows various colors not solid top) but, the smooth finish on top makes for easy clean up.
I am very happy with purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 74 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Great Buy!!!

04/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table is so perfect for my family of five! It is sturdy and is so easy to assemble. I had it together in probably 10-15 minutes. I am very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 75 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Super Easy to assemble & beautiful!

03/16/2011
By ,
Wheeling, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was nervous about how I would get this put together - I asked my cousin to stop and help me...I am NOT handy at all as well as being disabled. The box is VERY heavy but I purchased the bench and decided to try my hand at it first. I got it together without any problems at all...under 15 minutes. So, I felt pretty confident and decided to try the table. The hardest part was taking it out of the box. It is more awkward to maneuver than difficult. I was able to get it out and assembled in about 30 minutes with NO problem what so ever. I love it. It looks so pretty and is extremely well made. I was worried it would not be sturdy but it is very solid. I can't wait to get the matching chairs!!! LOVE IT!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 76 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

I really love this table.

03/16/2011
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table looks exactly as it does in the picture. It is really easy to assemble. I absolutely love this table. It is really pretty, sturdy, and easy to clean. I only gave four stars for the features, because the table doesn't really have any features, except for being an awesome table.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 77 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural
09/30/2011
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the table, 4 chairs and the bench, It shipped in several boxes and took over 3 weeks to receive the entire set but the quality is very good and it assembled in just a few minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Features
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Appearance
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
61-78 of 78 total reviews