Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Gather friends and family around a traditional table of enduring strength and style. Crafted from solid wood with turned legs, the Better Homes & Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Kitchen Table pairs warm white and natural finishes for a versatile look that works well in kitchens or dining rooms. Add the Autumn Lane Windsor chairs and farmhouse bench for plenty of comfortable seating around the Better Homes & Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Kitchen Table.  
Average Customer Rating:
4.761 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(92 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%89 out of 92reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural
07/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Windsor Chairs, Set of 2, White and Natural
4.6 out of 5(64)
 
 
 
Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Bench, White and Natural
4.7 out of 5(229)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
Review 62 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

The table was a very good buy

05/19/2011
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I never brought a table online...but this look like I spend alot of money. But I didnot spend alotof money for this table. I saw this table someplace else going for $300.00.
I love this table. I had chair to go with it already.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 63 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

great product for the price!!

08/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this set in my local store in black---I decided to look on line and see if it was available in another color. I really wanted white and it could be purchased online only. I bought the complete
set table, bench. 4 chairs and used the site-to-store shipping.
GREAT product for the price and very easy to assemble, very sturdy. This set was perfect for my families needs, works great for homework time and meal time. The table top wood is finger-jointed ( wood shows various colors not solid top) but, the smooth finish on top makes for easy clean up.
I am very happy with purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 64 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Lowest Price You'll Ever Find

02/07/2011
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really scoured the internet looking for a new or old farmhouse table that would match my shabby chic antique furniture and - I couldn't find a table for less than about $500!
My grandma bought this set for me after finding it online and I was pleasantly surprised by both the value and appearance! It looks gorgeous and blends in with my antique pieces just fine :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 65 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Great Deal

02/06/2011
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really didn't know what to expect purchasing this table. I must say I couldn't be happier!! It is beautiful!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 66 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural
12/28/2010
By ,
Medford, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well packaged, well made& easy to put together
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 67 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

LOVE THE TABLE AND CHAIRS!!

03/06/2011
By ,
louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love how it looks in our dining area. Makes it look brighter and all the colors come together better. We wanted to do the table set that comes with the table and chairs but it was sold out online for a while,so we order the table separted(which was 109.00) and we brought 6 chairs(set of 2 each, and was like 60.00) So we maybe paid about 30 more,but we really wanted this table. I guess sometimes you paid something a little more to get what you want. Also we order tan placemats that goes with the color of the walls.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 68 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Great Buy

06/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased the table, four chairs and the bench. Asssembly was easy and the directions were very clear. The quality is excellent and looks much more expensve than it actually was. This is a great looking set and an extremely good buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 69 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Wonderful Table!

11/30/2010
By ,
Charleston, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for use as a worktable in my jewelry design studio. It is large, heavy and very sturdy. Just perfect for my needs and I couldn't believe the great price! This table is a real bargain. Before setting it up as a work station I served a dinner in my studio. Plenty of room at this table for six adults.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Review 70 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural
12/30/2010
By ,
spring valley, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good sturdy table, almost more than i expected
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 71 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural
12/01/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute, easy to put together, very nice!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 72 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural
12/01/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks great and seems fairly solidly built.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 73 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

LOVE THIS TABLE!!!!

01/16/2011
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table is a great product. It is big enough for everyone to sit, yet doesnt seem to take up any extra space. I got the matching bench to go with it which is also large, durable, and comfy. I would recommend this table to anyone, especially if you have limited space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 74 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Nice sturdy table

07/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I replaced my glass dining table with this one as a childproofing measure. It turned out a bit bigger than I needed but fits my decor very well. I really liked the finish and looks like it would withstand my toddler's handling ! Very easy to assemble.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 75 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Just what i expected!

04/01/2011
By ,
GA, USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this table bc i owned one like that before. Previous one served me 7 years (with multiple moving). also got matching chairs.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 76 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Awesome

08/13/2011
By ,
Roanoke, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The table and entire set are beautiful! Easy to assemble, minutes not hours, very sturdy construction. The bench is a neat little deal but suggest getting the 4 chairs and bench that match. The chairs are comfortable, even for a big guy like my husband.
An absolute great deal. I know it will last for years and years!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 77 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

great product

04/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this table. Even my husband was impressed,, and he's skeptical about online products. Very sturdy & well made. Easy to assemble. Definitely worth more than the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Features
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Appearance
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
61-78 of 78 total reviews