Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Gather friends and family around a traditional table of enduring strength and style. Crafted from solid wood with turned legs, the Better Homes & Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Kitchen Table pairs warm white and natural finishes for a versatile look that works well in kitchens or dining rooms. Add the Autumn Lane Windsor chairs and farmhouse bench for plenty of comfortable seating around the Better Homes & Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Kitchen Table.  
Average Customer Rating:
4.761 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(92 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%89 out of 92reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Great quality for price

03/21/2011
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this set for a rental property at the beach so didn't want to spend a fortune. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the table and chairs. The table top isn't super thick but is fine and everything is very sturdy and well made. It was packaged very well so no damage at shipping. It was easy to put together and everything fit together very snugly. I would definitely recommend this and will look into purchasing other products myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 62 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Nice Table

12/09/2010
By ,
Weatherford, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table exceeded expectations as far as quality. It went together easily and is sturdy. It does not have a water proof finish on the table top so care must be taken with the wood which is our only disappointment. It is a good size table. Lovely wood top.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 63 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Perfect as a craft table

04/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table is sturdy and has a large work space to do all my craft projects. I put it together myself in less than 20 minutes, just tighten the bolts and you're finished. Fantastic price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 64 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

farmhouse bench

02/13/2011
By ,
paris ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very sturdy highly recomended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 65 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

LOVE THE TABLE AND CHAIRS!!

03/06/2011
By ,
louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love how it looks in our dining area. Makes it look brighter and all the colors come together better. We wanted to do the table set that comes with the table and chairs but it was sold out online for a while,so we order the table separted(which was 109.00) and we brought 6 chairs(set of 2 each, and was like 60.00) So we maybe paid about 30 more,but we really wanted this table. I guess sometimes you paid something a little more to get what you want. Also we order tan placemats that goes with the color of the walls.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 66 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Love this table

04/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was actually looking for a work desk to accommodate a mobility challenge, when I remembered a country table I had once owned and went looking for one like it. I found this one at Walmart and ordered it -- perfect! Quality is excellent, was thrilled I was able to assemble it myself (have musculo-skeletal issues), it works great as my "work desk," and I really like the rounded table edges. I just ordered another one so I can have an L-shape configuration.
Great price for a great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 67 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

An Awesome Value

05/04/2011
By ,
Radford, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am completely impressed with this product! It is of exceptional quality and an exceptional value. I bought it for a sewing room and I will probably be buying another one. LOVE it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 68 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Great product

08/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the table as a dining set.
Positives:
The product is remarkably sturdy. And it is the cheapest 6 seater set I could find online (including shipping) anywhere. Assembly is easy - the table uses only 8 screws or so and unlike IKEA pieces does not require you to slide a heavy tabletop on to the legs or anything - just lay it upside down, screw the legs in and flip it right way up. The chairs come in easy to assemble pieces too. There are more than enough screws/small parts in there, so even if you lose/bend some, no damage done.
Negatives:
I bought the table as a set online, but (as noted in description) the product ships from different places using different mailing services. I got the chairs / benches in a week but the table took some more time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 69 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

GREAT BREAKFAST TABLE!

08/29/2011
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT ALL MY PIECES SEPERATELY AND REALLY LIKE THE COMPLETE SET. IT IS A PRETTY IVORY COLOR. IT APPEARS WHITE ON THE INTERNET BUT IT IS NOT. MY TABLE WAS A PICK-UP AT THE STORE AND THE TOP HAD A 2FT. SPLIT ON ONE END WHICH I WAS ADVISED BY THE COMPANY THAT BUILT THEM THAT THEY WOULD REPLACE IN 4-6 WKS IF NOT SOONER. HOPE SO-- AS THAT IS WHAT WILL MAKE THIS A BETTER BUYING EXPERIENCE. I BELIEVE THE SET WAS A TERRIFIC VALUE AND THE FREE MAGAZINE SUBSCRIPTIONS THAT CAME W/IT FROM BH&G WAS A SPECIAL SURPRISE. I ALSO LIKED THE WAY THE CHAIRS ARE MADE. THE FRONT OF THE SEATS DO NOT CUT INTO YOUR LEGS LIKE MY OTHER WINDSOR CHAIRS IF YOU SIT AWHILE. I WOULD RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND. :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 70 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Great table for the money.

08/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble and delivered just as promised. Perfect for a college student's apartment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 71 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Wonderful Table!

11/30/2010
By ,
Charleston, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for use as a worktable in my jewelry design studio. It is large, heavy and very sturdy. Just perfect for my needs and I couldn't believe the great price! This table is a real bargain. Before setting it up as a work station I served a dinner in my studio. Plenty of room at this table for six adults.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Review 72 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Great Table!

02/13/2011
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great table. Very sturdy. Color of top was a little lighter than I expected...only reason for 4 stars instead of 5.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 73 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Great Buy

06/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased the table, four chairs and the bench. Asssembly was easy and the directions were very clear. The quality is excellent and looks much more expensve than it actually was. This is a great looking set and an extremely good buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 74 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

Awesome

08/13/2011
By ,
Roanoke, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The table and entire set are beautiful! Easy to assemble, minutes not hours, very sturdy construction. The bench is a neat little deal but suggest getting the 4 chairs and bench that match. The chairs are comfortable, even for a big guy like my husband.
An absolute great deal. I know it will last for years and years!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 75 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

ATTRACTIVE KITCHEN SET!!

09/30/2011
By ,
MISSOURI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I PURCHASED THE ENTIRE SET AND AM VERY PLEASED. IT IS WELL MADE AND ESPECIALLY ATTRACTIVE!! HAVE RECEIVED MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THIS NEW ADDITION TO MY KITCHEN. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE ENTIRE SET!! GREAT STYLE, GREAT PRICE, GREAT EVERYTHING!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 76 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

~Love~ These Farmhouse Tables

05/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two of these BH & G Farmhouse Tables for my office/craft room and I'm thoroughly happy! These tables are very sturdy, nice quality and they look nice in my office/craft room! Couldn't do any better especially for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 77 for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural

great product for the price!!

08/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this set in my local store in black---I decided to look on line and see if it was available in another color. I really wanted white and it could be purchased online only. I bought the complete
set table, bench. 4 chairs and used the site-to-store shipping.
GREAT product for the price and very easy to assemble, very sturdy. This set was perfect for my families needs, works great for homework time and meal time. The table top wood is finger-jointed ( wood shows various colors not solid top) but, the smooth finish on top makes for easy clean up.
I am very happy with purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Autumn Lane Farmhouse Table, White and Natural
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Features
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Appearance
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
61-78 of 78 total reviews