Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Sarah Classic 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, White

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco - Sarah Classic 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, White

Designed like a traditional sleigh, the Graco Sarah Classic 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib is an excellent choice for your baby's nursery. With minimal adjustments, you can use this baby convertible crib as a toddler bed, as a day bed or even as a full-sized headboard. Further, you can adjust the height of the safety crib to suit your growing baby's needs. Your little one can be supported as he begins to sit up, crawl, stand and climb. This sturdy white convertible baby crib features rounded smooth panels that sport a sleek white finish, which enhances the decor of your kid's nursery. Also, the crib is remarkably easy to assemble, clean and maintain.
Average Customer Rating:
4.513 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(577 Reviews) 506
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
396
4 stars
131
3 stars
17
2 stars
16
1 star
17
Customer Recommendation93%534 out of 573reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
396
4 stars
131
3 stars
17
2 stars
16
1 star
17
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco - Sarah Classic 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, White

Beautiful Crib,,,,,, Just Love it,,,,

12/22/2012
By ,
Hinsdale, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a Great Crib. My 4 yr old Grandaughter and I put it together easy. The only problem I had was a defective screw and I called the number provided and they will ship one out to me. ( It hasnt arrived yet but it will) Looks great... and best of all I had it del to my house for only .97 cents... Mattress included with this purchase. Now we are justwaing for our New Grandson to arrive... :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Graco - Sarah Classic 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, White

Graco Sarah $115 but got $10 gift card w/purchase

07/14/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been doing research for about a month now. Trying to get a crib that fits my budget. I finally settles with this Graco Sarah after reading the reviews and it had a $10 gift card. So the crib was only for $105. I was afraid it would be a situation like ' you get what you pay for' but after my husband assembled the crib, it was very nice. The bottom of the crib sits on a spring, not some cheap cardboard. I am short, 5'0 and i purposefully bought a 6inch mattress for the crib. Its just the perfect size to take baby in and out. Although he isnt due til September.
Its a nice crib, just the right size. not to big, not to small. not all cheap looking at all. its a great for the money i pay for it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+25points
Review 3 for Graco - Sarah Classic 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, White

Absolutely Love It!

01/28/2010
By ,
East Lansing MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this crib for my daughter due to hers being recalled. Even though it is not dropside I love it that much more! I have the mattress on the lowest level and I have no problems getting her in or out of her crib. She loves it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+37points
Review 4 for Graco - Sarah Classic 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, White

Everything I hoped it would be! : )

06/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so happy with my purchase and think it is absolutley worth the money. This is a great bargain for the price. We assembled it in about 45 min. (after putting it together backwards the first time, we finally got it.) I would highly recommend this product to others.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Review 5 for Graco - Sarah Classic 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, White

Great!!!

05/17/2012
By ,
Chas., SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this crib. It was very easy to set up. It was just me and a box of diapers to hold the middle part up lol. I ordered this 5/11 as a site to store order and it arrived yesterday on 5/15. I would definitely recommend this to everyone :).
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 6 for Graco - Sarah Classic 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, White

Simple, Easy to put together crib

12/30/2011
By ,
Chehalis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am currently 6 months pregnant, and while the box was to heavy for me to lift by myself, the crib itself was super easy to put together, and with the use of a wall to lean things on, I was able to put it together myself. The directions were very easy to read and follow, and there is a convienient pouch on the mattress springs to store them for later review (when you want to convert it.) It seems to be of really good quality, and surprisingly sturdy for a crib under $200 (most I looked at were pretty wobbly or felt cheap and flimsy) And while there hasnt been a baby in it yet, it has withstood the curiosity of my three year old!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Graco - Sarah Classic 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, White
12/15/2011
By ,
los angles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I been looking for a crib for my daughter for awhile and i found this one and i love it , I order it last Sunday and i received it on Wednesday , I am so happy that i got this one for my daughter she loves it, We set it up yesterday and she got to sleep in last night , She slept the whole night and i am glade she is comfortable being in her crib , It was easy to put together and i was very happy when it was done , I would recommend this crib because it is not too expensive but also beautiful.... And also its a good size not big or small but perfect for having it by your bed ,
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 8 for Graco - Sarah Classic 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, White

Wonderful Crib!!!A++++

07/21/2011
By ,
Mobile,AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were going to fix another crib up and found out it couldnt be done last minute.I was so afraid that I would not have a crib in time and the Graco Sarah went rollback to $129,Great Cheap Price,But there is nothing cheap about this crib.Arrived quickly and it was not damaged in any way and all parts were there..Took husband about 30 minutes with no trouble.Is very beautiful and seems to be very sturdy and durable.Yes the screws do show,but it does not bother me one bit.everything fits and looks wonderful.definatly good buy.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Graco - Sarah Classic 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, White

the perfect crib

06/10/2010
By ,
chicago, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this crib on february for my baby girl who was born on april 9. and up to this date, it has met my expectations. i love it. its a great value. i searched all over and walmart had the lowest price! as soon as i received it, i set it up in her bedroom. it goes great with any crib bedding set. and she loves it too. and it doesnt take up too much space. i havent yet converted it to toddler or fullsize. but i bet it will do great.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MA
missing parts
Posted 02/20/2014
We bought this crib, and during assembling it turned out that it misses 4 bolts(!) which you need to fix a final side of the crib. There should be 12 3'' bolts , but there are only 8. And if you check the instruction summary on the first pages, it will give you 8 bolts of this kind. BUT! If you check the instructions yourself, counting those bolts page by page, you will see that you need 12 of them. We tried to call the manufacturer, but the line is always busy. They encourage you to submit your claim on-line, but you will never receive an answer from them. Very disappointed with the service of the manufacturer. Other than that, the crib seems to be fine itself.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Graco - Sarah Classic 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, White

very pretty and sturdy

06/07/2010
By ,
Houston, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this crib a while a go and I put it together in less than one hour it was very easy but the instructions were a little bit bad, but is a very good crib for the price I really recommend it.
I've had it for a year already and my baby loves it she just won't go to sleep if is not in her crib.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Graco - Sarah Classic 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, White

Beautiful crib!!

07/05/2010
By ,
Mannford, Ok
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a beautiful crib but difficult to put together. And it took me about 2 hours to do. It wasn't easy but its sooooo beautiful and worth it!!! =)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Graco - Sarah Classic 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, White

Great Crib!

05/15/2011
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two of these cribs for my twins. They were so easy to assemble and were a great bargain! They are sturdy and I love the convertible feature. We will be able to use them for years to come.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 13 for Graco - Sarah Classic 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, White

love it

04/02/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so happy with this crib. I spent hours reviewing the different products online before I decided on this crib. It is beautiful in my daughter's room, and it does not take up a huge amount of room like the last expensive crib that I had. Wish I had this crib for my last daughter. Highly recommend!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 14 for Graco - Sarah Classic 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, White

Love this crib!

08/25/2011
By ,
Seattle, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an amazing crib! It arrived at my house so quickly, was easy to put together, a reasonable price, and looks AMAZING! I'm soo happy with my purchase and would recommend it 100%!! I also purchased the Safety 1st - Sweet Dreams Crib and Toddler Mattress and it fits perfectly!
Pros: easy to assemble, Trusted brands, Durability
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 15 for Graco - Sarah Classic 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, White

So far so good!

06/15/2011
By ,
Ontario, Canada
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased the Sarah crib, Sarah change table and a Serta mattress for a great deal at $246 all together. Our baby has not yet arrived yet but so far we are happy with the products. The assembly of the crib was pretty straight forward but it would have been challenging without 2 people. There were some scratches, dings and markings on the crib when we took it out of the packing but nothing bad enough to make it worthwhile to return. We love the look of the crib and it feels sturdy.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
 
My Product Recommendations
Graco - Sarah Changing Table, White
4.3 out of 5(42)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
Review 16 for Graco - Sarah Classic 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, White

Wonderful Crib

07/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Graco - Sarah Classic 4-1 crib is more than we could have expected. Other major retailers sell the same item at much higher prices, and I was delighted to find it on WalMart's website for such a good price. I had looked at expensive baby stores for cribs and was very pleased that this crib matches the quality of the $400 cribs I had seen at other stores. It took my husband and I (you do need 2 sets of hands) only about an hour to assemble without any issues. The crib also arrived at our home with no scratches or blemishes of any kind. Aside from the price and easy assembly, the crib is BEAUTIFUL. It's exactly what I always pictured for our son's nursery. it's not too big and bulky that it takes over the room, yet it's substantial enough that it doesn't look cheap or flimsy by any means.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 17 for Graco - Sarah Classic 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, White

LOVE IT!!!!!

03/16/2010
By ,
Rialto, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i was looking for a non expensive crib for my baby girl, n i found this one. it was perfect woodnt ask for more. my bf built it in min. it had no dents or wasnt chipped or the wood didnt smell like other cribs. i didnt have to air it out. i got it site to store. this was a good purchase n still looks brand new.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 18 for Graco - Sarah Classic 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, White

Beautiful

03/01/2010
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this crib and changing table combo for our daughter due at the end of March. It is very pretty, easy to put together. My only complaint is that the screw heads show on the front of the crib. I had read this in a previous review so was aware of the issue. May paint the heads white or look for some kind of cap.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Graco - Sarah Classic 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, White

Beautiful Crib

01/11/2012
By ,
Clarksville, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The picture advertised didn't do it justice. We bought this for our granddaughter and so far it is exactly what we wanted for her. My husband had it put together in a day. I love the quality and it looks fantastic with her bedding we have for her.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Graco - Sarah Classic 4-in-1 Convertible Fixed-Side Crib, White

Great Product, Great Price!

08/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this crib because it looks nice and is very well priced. Had a drop side crib before that was high quality, but much more expensive. This is a great bed for the price, very sturdy, and looks nice.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 503 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  26 Next