Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Paper Mate Paper Mate Clear Point Mechanical Pencil, 0.70 mm, Assorted, 2/Set

Paper Mate Paper Mate Clear Point Mechanical Pencil, 0.70 mm, Assorted, 2/Set

A Paper Mate Clear Point Mechanical Pencil will serve you well, whether you're taking notes in a classroom or jotting down memos at the office. This Paper Mate Mechanical Pencil (0.70 mm, Assorted, 2/Set) features a jumbo twist-up eraser to easily erase your mistakes or change your wording. The textured over-molded grip on this Retractable Mechanical Pencil provides added comfort and helps reduce finger and hand fatigue. Equip yourself to write faster and more efficiently with the Paper Mate Clear Point Mechanical Pencil, which features a lead click-advance that is centered in the middle of the barrel for easy access. This pencil comes in an assortment of colors and features a side advance as well as a pocket clip. Unlike a traditional pencil, this Retractable Mechanical Pencil will last much longer, as it can be refilled with more lead.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Paper Mate Clear Point Mechanical Pencil, 0.70 mm, Assorted, 2/Set

Will make a great gift....

11/23/2012
By ,
Gray, Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to buy a gift and saw this at the store. I bought one for the gift and got myself one too. I am so pleased with this item and don't know how they can sell it for such a low price. They give you erasers and lead, devide the price in four and it make each item cost about $1.00. It can't be beat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Paper Mate Clear Point Mechanical Pencil, 0.70 mm, Assorted, 2/Set

Expensive but worth it

08/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found one of these and it has lasted me over a year. It writes well and has a long lasting eraser. The cheaper ones work well but don't last as long. These are worth the price differential.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Paper Mate Clear Point Mechanical Pencil, 0.70 mm, Assorted, 2/Set

Loved It!

09/08/2013
By ,
Hesperia, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Pencil is amazing, my friends don't get why i get so excited over a pencil. But its not just any pencil. The only reason i throw away my pencils is because i erase a lot, so my pencil is useless, when the erasers gone within less than a week. I love this pencil. Amazing. I seriously recommend this to anyone and everyone! I Mean its more money than a normal pencil, but how often do you find a find with about a 3 times bigger eraser than an average eraser? Totally worth it though, i'm very happy with my purchase, and i'm hoping you will be to. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Paper Mate Clear Point Mechanical Pencil, 0.70 mm, Assorted, 2/Set

The paper Mate Clear Point Mechanical Pencil, 0.7.

07/03/2012
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pencil is the best thing I've ever worked with!! It's so amazing!!!!!! :) I totally and strongly recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Paper Mate Clear Point Mechanical Pencil, 0.70 mm, Assorted, 2/Set

Great pencil!!

08/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this pencil because I have had one before and it worked very good! All my friends at school have this pencil and they love as much as I do. Be aware that they give you the pencil in random colors. For example, I got one purple pencil and one pink pencil.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Paper Mate Clear Point Mechanical Pencil, 0.70 mm, Assorted, 2/Set

Supplies that are always needed no matter what ...

08/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love using these pencils (for school, for work or for home) ... never need to sharpen them!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Paper Mate Clear Point Mechanical Pencil, 0.70 mm, Assorted, 2/Set

Excellent Pencils

08/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A bit expensive but worth every penny! These pencils are excellent, comfortable to grip
and write very well. I use them daily for work and my kids love them for school.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Paper Mate Clear Point Mechanical Pencil, 0.70 mm, Assorted, 2/Set

Awesome Product!!!

08/04/2013
By ,
Abbeville, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a nice lead pencil.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Paper Mate Clear Point Mechanical Pencil, 0.70 mm, Assorted, 2/Set
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5