Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Motorola Motorola MB300 BACKFLIP, Black (Unlocked)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Motorola Motorola MB300 BACKFLIP, Black (Unlocked)

Please note: Unlocked cell phones are not locked to a carriers network. Your phone and carrier can be selected independently. Unlocked cell phones are compatible with GSM networks and GSM SIM cards.
Average Customer Rating:
2.636 out of 5
2.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation55%6 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Motorola MB300 BACKFLIP, Black (Unlocked)
04/26/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price was perfect for my first android phone. I hooked up to consumer cellular for $38 a month. Great phone for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+14points
Review 2 for Motorola MB300 BACKFLIP, Black (Unlocked)

Did not like this phone at all

04/30/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I didnt like this phone. My phone was new out of the box. I immediately charged the phone. When I set it up, about half the programs on it... everything seemed simple enough to set up. The First three days my battery was dead before dinnertime. Didnt last 10 hours. I hadnt activated most of the apps on it and cannot figure out why the phone has gone dead so quickly, with a brand new battery. It has a great keybord with large keys to use but I was not happy with anything else the phone had to offer. using the smart phone features wasnt that great, finding the e mails and messaging would flip out of the screen and at times I had a difficut time bringing up contacts... I have had many other phones that performed much better than this phone. I used it one week and now its in my junk drawer.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 3 for Motorola MB300 BACKFLIP, Black (Unlocked)

outstanding

12/22/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, Miami, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very compact, easy to use. I can use it as an android phone, or a backflip, very cool
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Review 4 for Motorola MB300 BACKFLIP, Black (Unlocked)

it is a nice phone

05/11/2013
By ,
Arizona and Pennsylvania
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a nice phone and I am getting used to using it. However the manual is not very helpful on the use of the phone. It is skimpy and does not really help with features and how to use the phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 5 for Motorola MB300 BACKFLIP, Black (Unlocked)
04/30/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Misrepresented that it could be used with any phone company. Not correct. Returned product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
+8points
Review 6 for Motorola MB300 BACKFLIP, Black (Unlocked)

Picture messaging....

05/31/2013
By ,
Quincy, il
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I like the phone for the most part, but it's obviously antiquated. I had to upgrade it from Android 1.5 to Andoid 2.1 which wasn't to bad. I have noticed that the phone won't send or receive picture messages (mms). I have double checked the Apn settings ,but they are all correct and it isn't my carrier, and I can't find a phone number for a human being at Motorola to ask about it. The way around it is to automatically upload to photobucket, and then share it within photobucket and it sends a link to the photo.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 7 for Motorola MB300 BACKFLIP, Black (Unlocked)

nice phone

07/12/2013
By ,
newport, tn
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
nice phone functions well but it wont send or receive mms messages and the browser wont work took it to comp. shop but still couldn't do anything with it guess I just wont be using mms or the internet
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 8 for Motorola MB300 BACKFLIP, Black (Unlocked)
05/16/2013
By ,
cleveland, texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
did not come with instruction booklet on how to use & battery wont last throughout the day. very dissapointed with your product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 9 for Motorola MB300 BACKFLIP, Black (Unlocked)
08/29/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It's SILVER not black.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-4points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Motorola MB300 BACKFLIP, Black (Unlocked)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5