Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fulcrum Products Inc Fulcrum Light-It Multiflex 1 LED Book Light

Fulcrum Products Inc Fulcrum Light-It Multiflex 1 LED Book Light

Enjoy reading in the dark without disturbing others with this Fulcrum Book Light. The flexible neck lets you adjust to the perfect angle and amount of light needed, and it will stay in place once set. This Light-It Multiflex 1 LED book light gives bright and glare-free light. You can place it on a table or attach it to a book. It can also be used for crafts, household tasks and traveling with its hands-free design. This item uses an energy-efficient LED bulb in order to extend the battery life.
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fulcrum Light-It Multiflex 1 LED Book Light

Great, I highly recommend!

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so far its working great, very nice light, better
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fulcrum Light-It Multiflex 1 LED Book Light

Very good book light. Light Weight.

07/14/2014
By ,
laguna niguel, ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The clip holds the light firmly and due to the flexibility of the light it can be positioned easily to light up both pages while reading. Pages can be turned without interfering with the light.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fulcrum Light-It Multiflex 1 LED Book Light
07/11/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book light emits WAY more light then I had thought it would, so it's almost TOO good! I like to read at night before bed, so I bought this book light so my boyfriend wouldn't be kept awake by a regular lamp (that I used to use). It's lite enough to clip onto the back of a paper-back book, without pulling on the back of the book. Clicks on and off very easily, only requires one battery, and definitely provides MORE than enough light for me while I read at night. And such a good price, well worth it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fulcrum Light-It Multiflex 1 LED Book Light
12/18/2012
By ,
Tacoma,. WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far, so good. This is far better light than the Nook light that I purchased from Barns and Noble which uses 2 very expensive button batteries which didn't last very long. This lite uses 3 AAA batteries which are far less expensive, and I suspect will last a lot longer. In addition, the light is brighter and will cover a good size hard copy book as well as my Nook. The clip piece is larger since it contains 3 AAA batteries, but still fits nicely on my Nook and doesn't seem to be any heavier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fulcrum Light-It Multiflex 1 LED Book Light

I like this product

04/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the bright light of this product. I use it for reading at night in my bed and on my lab top. I like that u can carry it anywhere. I carry it to work and school. I like it because it is flexible.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fulcrum Light-It Multiflex 1 LED Book Light

Very pleased

01/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had purchased a booklight for our little girl who loves to read as a Christmas present... the first one was from a dollar store... It turned out to be very junky and didn't work right from the start. I felt badly for her, and decided to shop at Wal-Mart online. I purchased this one, and she loves it... it works so well, the kids have even used it as a flashlight. It seems to be very well made, and I am pleased with this purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fulcrum Light-It Multiflex 1 LED Book Light

LOVED IT!!!!

01/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the light was brighter than i expected, and it covered both of the pages of the book!!! I LOVE IT!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fulcrum Light-It Multiflex 1 LED Book Light

Fulcrum Light-It Multiflex 1 LED Book Light

11/13/2013
By ,
Rocky Mount, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this light to use at my computer desk on those darker days when a desk lamp isn't sufficient for the lower keyboard area. And it's perfect! It has a lightly-padded clamp you can attach to the side of your keyboard, the edge of a desk overhang, or your keyboard tray. Due to the flexibility of the neck, it's very easily adjusted to shine the light where needed most. With the clamp and adjustability it'll be a great book light when needed! Inexpensive and quite functional.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fulcrum Light-It Multiflex 1 LED Book Light

This light is perfect!

02/08/2013
By ,
Cleveland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The light is bright and it covers the whole page. I can clip it to a book or my Kindle cover. Great Value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fulcrum Light-It Multiflex 1 LED Book Light

Great for Kindle, Hobbies

04/01/2014
By ,
Orlando, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The base is a bit clunky for small books and looks a bit silly on my kindle, but it's just what I needed. It's also great for clipping onto a desk or anything like that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fulcrum Light-It Multiflex 1 LED Book Light

works great

03/29/2014
By ,
roswell, nm
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i just got this, and i must say it works great!! great price, and seems well built!! giving it 5 stars, and will see if it lasts. will rate it again after i've had it a while.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fulcrum Light-It Multiflex 1 LED Book Light

A good product!

10/27/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I searched for quite sometime for a small, flexible and lightweight LED book light and found it! This one is fantastic! It flexes in all different directions, the light is powerful enough to see printed pages very well and the clip is large enough to hold many pages. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a good book light!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fulcrum Light-It Multiflex 1 LED Book Light

Great for those who want to read while in bed.

01/23/2013
By ,
Churubusco, In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my grandson so he could read for school while we drive there in the morning when it's still dark. Works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fulcrum Light-It Multiflex 1 LED Book Light
06/01/2011
By ,
Glendive, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This little thing is amazing and I even use it on my computer desk.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fulcrum Light-It Multiflex 1 LED Book Light
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5