Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for On-Stage Keyboard Dust Cover

On-Stage Keyboard Dust Cover

The On-Stage Keyboard Dust Cover will keep your instrument free from dust and debris. It is designed for models with 61 to 76 keys. This piano dust cover is made from a flexible, spandex material that stretches to fit the entire keyboard. It ensures superior protection for your instrument when it is not in use. This piano keyboard dust cover comes complete with a plastic cord and a locking clasp to keep everything in place. The included built-in bag makes storing it away easy. This dust cover is wonderful for protecting your keyboard in a van or car, as well as on stage before your upcoming gig. It has a neutral black color and creates a nice fit. The On-Stage Keyboard Dust Cover will keep your instrument clean and in working order in time for your next performance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.895 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for On-Stage Keyboard Dust Cover

Helpful cover!!

04/07/2014
By ,
Tampa, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very practical cover. I though it was going to be like a piece of cloth but it has a string (see pic) to adjust it to your keyboard size. Also, it is built with a little bag in one side to storage the cover.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for On-Stage Keyboard Dust Cover

fits my 76 keyboard

10/17/2014
By ,
Fabulous USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal. Fits my 76 keyboard piano perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for On-Stage Keyboard Dust Cover

Worth the money!

01/17/2012
By ,
Islandia, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received an oversize 61 key keyboard for Christmas and needed a dust cover. Other covers were very thin and flimsy, and barely fit over my keyboard. This fits perfectly (actually a little large) with the draw string closure at the bottom. Remember, this is only a dust cover and not meant to protect the keyboard. I used "ship to store" and it was in my local Walmart in 36 hours!!! If you've never tried "ship to store" you really should.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for On-Stage Keyboard Dust Cover
02/20/2013
By ,
Andover, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
1st point, I got the item before the estimated delivery date which is really great.
And the item is perfect & it fits my keyboard on the dot.
Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for On-Stage Keyboard Dust Cover

Nicely made

01/01/2014
By ,
Myrtle Beach, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits great on my keyboard.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for On-Stage Keyboard Dust Cover

Fits good

04/16/2014
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 76 key keyboard. The material is soft and stretchy. Fits nice. Easy to get on. Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for On-Stage Keyboard Dust Cover

Fits 61 key keyboard great.

01/26/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks good too.
Never owned a 76 key keyboard but still has room to stretch longer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for On-Stage Keyboard Dust Cover

Does what's it was intended.

03/13/2014
By ,
Boscobel, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works as it should no problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for On-Stage Keyboard Dust Cover

Perfect for my Yamaha keyboard

03/01/2014
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is a perfect fit for my Yamaha keyboard, great product, reasonable price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for On-Stage Keyboard Dust Cover

Excellent & inexpensive keyboard cover

01/22/2014
By ,
Ludlow,MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The dust cover fits easily over the keyboard. The material is very soft, so it's very manageable to slip on and over quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for On-Stage Keyboard Dust Cover

GREAT QUALITY AND SLEEK LOOK

07/14/2013
By ,
Chula Vista
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased and impressed when I got the on-state keyboard dust cover. I love that it comes rolled into a bag so it is convenient to store. It is of better quality and look than I expected because it is thick and stretches without being flimsy. It fits perfectly snug on my keyboard and looks wonderful. Thank you!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for On-Stage Keyboard Dust Cover

Inexpensively protect expensive investments.

05/14/2012
By ,
Fremont, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought that for a few dollars, I could make my Yamaha Keyboard last longer and be protected from accidental spills or dusty environments... and I was right! It's so easy to use. I just keep it hanging from the music stand folded up in its case - always available. Protect your investment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for On-Stage Keyboard Dust Cover

Great Quality!

07/17/2012
By ,
Port Angeles, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product! Quality material with stretch makes it easy to cover the full keyboard!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for On-Stage Keyboard Dust Cover

like a glove

12/26/2011
By ,
kennett sq, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fits like a...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for On-Stage Keyboard Dust Cover
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5