Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Crest Crest Pro-Health Complete Anticavity Fluoride Fresh Mint Rinse Flavor 1 L

Crest Crest Pro-Health Complete Anticavity Fluoride Fresh Mint Rinse Flavor 1 L

Use the Crest Pro-Health Complete Oral Rinse with Fluoride to help improve your dental health, strengthen your teeth and help you get better dental check ups*. Rinse with the Crest Pro-Health Fluoride mouthwash regularly for the best results. *by strengthening enamel for a healthier mouth
Average Customer Rating:
3.938 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation75%12 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Crest Pro-Health Complete Anticavity Fluoride Fresh Mint Rinse Flavor 1 L

Great after feel

12/25/2012
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teeth feel nice and smooth. Love using this product! Will burn at first but after a while you get use to it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Crest Pro-Health Complete Anticavity Fluoride Fresh Mint Rinse Flavor 1 L

Clean mouth and fresh breath

07/07/2014
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really enjoy using this product. Leaves the mouth clean and breath smelling fresh.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Crest Pro-Health Complete Anticavity Fluoride Fresh Mint Rinse Flavor 1 L

Kills your taste buds!!

10/22/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Kills your taste buds after you use it. Rinsed my mouth before bed and the next morning I couldn't taste my food. The only taste it gave me (which is an impossible taste to remove) is the bad after taste that you get right after you use it. Plus it dries out your tongue and I looked it up because of the trouble I've been having with it and it is apparently well known that it stains your teeth brown.
Nevermore!! :(
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Crest Pro-Health Complete Anticavity Fluoride Fresh Mint Rinse Flavor 1 L

This stained my teeth

04/11/2013
By ,
Chapel Hill, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After using for a week or so I noticed brown stains on my teeth. Switched back to ACT and have not had the staining.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Crest Pro-Health Complete Anticavity Fluoride Fresh Mint Rinse Flavor 1 L

Fantastic product, makes breath smell delicious

04/24/2014
By ,
Conway, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic product, makes breath smell delicious and can feel the cleanliness permeate from the tongue! Those germs go down fighting with Crest Pro-Health Complete.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Crest Pro-Health Complete Anticavity Fluoride Fresh Mint Rinse Flavor 1 L

Causes stains

01/12/2012
By ,
Largo, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After using one small bottle of this rinse many of my teeth turned a terrible dark brown around the gum line and along the edges of fillings. Walmart should stop selling this product.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Crest Pro-Health Complete Anticavity Fluoride Fresh Mint Rinse Flavor 1 L

Do Not Buy...Do Not Use!

09/19/2013
By ,
Ottawa, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
!BROWN STAINING! Started using CrestProHealth months ago. I began noticing embarrassing brown build-up. Couldn't wait to go for 6mos dental cleaning. The hygienist noticed the unusual staining too...and asked me if I might be using Crest Pro Health rinse!?! I replied yes. We'll never buy any Crest products again!
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Crest Pro-Health Complete Anticavity Fluoride Fresh Mint Rinse Flavor 1 L

love the flavor ...

06/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this mouthwash .it has a nice flavor but it does burn a lil i thought it wouldnt because of the no alcohol but not too bad will be using this product again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Crest Pro-Health Complete Anticavity Fluoride Fresh Mint Rinse Flavor 1 L

mouth wash

02/21/2014
By ,
Dayton, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this mouth wash, you breath is fresh and it doesn't burn your mouth like Listerine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Crest Pro-Health Complete Anticavity Fluoride Fresh Mint Rinse Flavor 1 L

GOOD PRODUCT. I LIKE THAT IT CONTAINS FLORIDE.

01/15/2014
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOOD PRODUCT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Crest Pro-Health Complete Anticavity Fluoride Fresh Mint Rinse Flavor 1 L

Crest all the way

12/01/2013
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always buy Crest, because its the best. This is great mouthwash. Good buy. No burn, and its really good for your teeth and gums.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Crest Pro-Health Complete Anticavity Fluoride Fresh Mint Rinse Flavor 1 L

very clean and refreshing

07/27/2013
By ,
Jamesville, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The top pick for mouth wash
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Crest Pro-Health Complete Anticavity Fluoride Fresh Mint Rinse Flavor 1 L

Fresh Clean

12/15/2012
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great, will start to burn if you are not used to mouthwash at first. Teeth feel better and whiter almost instantly!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crest Pro-Health Complete Anticavity Fluoride Fresh Mint Rinse Flavor 1 L
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5