Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cetaphil Cetaphil Skin Restoring Body Wash, 10 fl oz

Cetaphil Cetaphil Skin Restoring Body Wash, 10 fl oz

This gentle, creamy body wash is clinically proven to provide non-irritating and non-drying cleansing for people with atopic dermatitis and eczema. Gently cleanses while soothing itchy, dry skin. Rinses easily, leaving the skin soft and smooth. Contains natural moisturizing ingredients that enhance the skin's ability to retain moisture.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cetaphil Skin Restoring Body Wash, 10 fl oz

Great Product

04/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so happy Walmart finally sells this product! It is a great product for people with Excema. My dermatologist recommended it and it is absolutely amazing. The price seems a bit high but the prodcut last a long time and works so well it is worth it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cetaphil Skin Restoring Body Wash, 10 fl oz

mild fragrance, moisturizing

06/29/2014
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for my eczema. I tried to use it as an all-over body wash, but it ended up causing acne on my torso, arms, and face. So I just use it on my legs, where the eczema is located. The scent is very mild and does not linger. I've tried many over-the-counter items for my eczema, and this product has worked the best at keeping the eczema on my legs at bay.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cetaphil Skin Restoring Body Wash, 10 fl oz
02/04/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was recommended by my sons dermatologist because he has eczema where he's skin looks and feels really dry. My son is 4 years old and since I've been using this product his skin is soft and has moisture and all u have to use is a little bit cause it goes a long way. I strongly recommend this if u have bad skin it really works trust me!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cetaphil Skin Restoring Body Wash, 10 fl oz

Amazing body wash

02/21/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was hesitant to buy this because of the price, but it was recommended by my dermatologist. I love this stuff! It soothes my ultra sensitive itchy skin. It doesn't have a bad smell like some other unscented body washes. I can even wash my face with it. My face is usually red and irritated, but with this body wash it feels so much better. My skin feels so much better and is not so itchy. I will definitely continue to use this wonderful product and will look for the companion moisturizer too!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cetaphil Skin Restoring Body Wash, 10 fl oz
09/04/2011
By ,
Southampton NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product. I actually wash my face with the soap, something I have not done for years.
Leaves my face feeling fresh and clean without the dryness I associated to soap bars. Also has a nice clean smell. will be buying this product on a regular basis from Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cetaphil Skin Restoring Body Wash, 10 fl oz

Awesome

06/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This body wash is great for sensetive skin. Just a littel goes a really long way! Its my new favorite!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cetaphil Skin Restoring Body Wash, 10 fl oz

works wonders

04/02/2014
By ,
Nassau,Bahamas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter uses this for her eczema and it works wonders
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cetaphil Skin Restoring Body Wash, 10 fl oz

my dermatologist recommended this product to me

06/13/2012
By ,
North Coast
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dermatologist told me that this product is water based and therefore is absorbed directly into the skin. Other products are not.
Walmart charges the standard price for this item.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cetaphil Skin Restoring Body Wash, 10 fl oz
10/19/2012
By ,
St. Louid, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Profduct seems to be keeping my skin from drying out and itching
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cetaphil Skin Restoring Body Wash, 10 fl oz
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5