Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cetaphil Cetaphil Restoraderm Lotion, 10 fl oz

Cetaphil Cetaphil Restoraderm Lotion, 10 fl oz

Cetaphil Restoraderm Lotion is formulated to soothe and hydrate eczema-prone skin with patented Filaggrin and ceramide technology. This Cetaphil skin restoring moisturizer gives you gentle yet effective hydration for dry skin. This product is free of fragrances, parabens and nut oils. Cetaphil Restoraderm Moisturizer, 10 fl oz is dermatologist recommended for daily use in the management of eczema for users three months of age and older. When used regularly, Cetaphil Restoraderm Lotion helps repair the skin’s surface. If you have eczema-prone skin or other dry-skin issues, Cetaphil's skin restoring moisturizer can gently moisturize and protect your skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cetaphil Restoraderm Lotion, 10 fl oz

Great Product!

01/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This lotion was recommended to my Daughter from her Dermatologist. My 2 1/2 year old Daughter has severe Eczema & I have spent hundreds of dollars on prescriptions & non prescriptions, such as liquid antihistamines, creams, ointments, gels, lotions, powders, you name it & I have probably used it on her & by far this is the best over the counter lotion that I have ever used on my Daughter's skin. When I started using it, I seen a big difference in just a few days! It is well worth the price! I recommend this lotion to anyone with or without Eczema. I give this product 5 stars! I hope this review helps everyone with their decision on buying this product!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cetaphil Restoraderm Lotion, 10 fl oz

Effective lotion for dry skin.

02/18/2014
By ,
Kansas City, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a 63 year old male who has suffered from dry, sensitive skin for years. My wife had a friend recommend this to her as a facial lotion. Then my wife suggested I try it on a small patch of my arm to see if I was allergic to it. I didn't get hives (like I have in the past with some products) so I started using it all over after showering. I have never used a more effective lotion. It has completely soothed my skin and stopped the itching. It is expensive but worth the cost to me. Notice this is Cetaphil "Restoraderm" and not the bottle that just says Cetaphil. Cetaphil has a number of skin products available.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cetaphil Restoraderm Lotion, 10 fl oz

SUPER for dry itchy skin

05/29/2012
By ,
Manteca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although this lotion is a bit pricy...it is so worth it! Great for when you barely towel dry and then use, as per directions. My skin has stopped itching and is smoother and softer and less ashy looking due to change in weather and such. I recommend the Cetaphil body wash with it, ifyou have very sensitive skin due to dermatitis or dryness from medications or weather. A++
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cetaphil Restoraderm Lotion, 10 fl oz

GREAT PRODUCT

01/18/2012
By ,
Oakboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mine hands were cracking from the winter weather and hurt I started using this lotion and with in two days my hands were soft and healed, looking forward to tryng more of the Cetaohil Family of Porducts
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cetaphil Restoraderm Lotion, 10 fl oz

Lotion

12/08/2011
By ,
Cayuga, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cetaphil Restoraderm Lotion, 10 fl oz
I bought this as my Husband, Son & Grandchildren who have very dry skin. I have been using it on my hands. It is fantastic. Very expensive but worth it. It works wonders.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cetaphil Restoraderm Lotion, 10 fl oz

Best Lotion Ever!

03/19/2013
By ,
Carlisle, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I put this lotion on my hands, it make my skin instantly look 10 years younger!
Best hand lotion I've ever used! You won't be disappointed, this is GOOD STUFF!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cetaphil Restoraderm Lotion, 10 fl oz

What I neede

03/30/2014
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doctor recommended this lotion to use after shower. In using with conjunction of the body wash, it is an excellent product. Helps to relieve severely dry skin and gives moisture to the body.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cetaphil Restoraderm Lotion, 10 fl oz

Best lotion I've found!

05/25/2014
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best lotion I have ever used in my life! My skin was so itchy and dry and I found sample packets of this on Ebay so I purchased them. Now I'm going to go out and buy a bottle of this stuff. It's just Heaven!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cetaphil Restoraderm Lotion, 10 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5