Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Twilight (Widescreen)

Twilight (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.763 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(152 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
131
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation97%147 out of 152reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
131
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Twilight (Widescreen)

The Twilight saga begins

12/20/2012
By ,
Henderson,KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful movie and my wife and me love it and the special features also!I am VERY happy to now own it:-)
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Twilight (Widescreen)

Good

08/21/2014
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received the movie faster than the predicted arrival date and it was in perfect condition.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Twilight (Widescreen)

loved the movie but...

07/26/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I received in the movie in bad condition. It skipped a lot I was very angry. I took it out to see if it was scratched but no just a smudge spot which I removed. I thought that would make it stop but no still skips. Not good at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Twilight (Widescreen)

Awesome movie! Awesome price! Awesome service!

02/13/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've never ordered anything from Walmart.com before, but when I saw the great price on this movie I couldn't resist.I am very pleased with my purchase. The movie arrived promptly and in perfect condition.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Twilight (Widescreen)

Twilight is an awesome movie!

01/05/2011
By ,
Davie, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of my favorite movies. I love the Twilight movies and the books, yet I didnt own the movies.
When I was looking for gifts for the holidays for other people, I stumbled across Twilight and when I saw the price it was being offered for, I almost fell off my chair! Right then, I decided to buy myself a gift too!
The movie is beautifully done. A classic love story with some good cinematography. The musical score is enchanting and the movie leaves you craving for more. It does not dissapoint and there is no way you can beat the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Twilight (Widescreen)

MY DAUGHTERS CHRISTMAS PRESENT!

12/25/2010
By ,
springfield, mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ORDERED THIS MOVIE FOR MY DAUGHTER FOR CHRISTMAS SINCE SHE'S A BIG FAN OF THESE SERIES AND SHE WANTED THIS MOVIE FOR CHRISTMAS. MY WIFE AND I JUST WATCH THE MOVIES WHEN SHE'S WATCHING THEM.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Twilight (Widescreen)

It's good movie

01/19/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
7 out of 10
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Twilight (Widescreen)

good

12/25/2013
By ,
ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Twilight (Widescreen)

A great movie.

12/22/2010
By ,
Great,USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE,LOVE EVERY EXPECT OF THIS MOVIE!!!!!!!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Twilight (Widescreen)

Terrible Movie

01/02/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this movie because I loved the books and because it was so cheap. Walmart has awesome prices. This movie is absolutely horrible. Horrible effects, acting... everthing! It's such a shame because I love the books so much. For movie fans like myself: do not buy this movie... terrible disappointment.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Twilight (Widescreen)

Great Movie!

01/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I never thought I would ever get into the "Twilight" movies because movies about vampires don't really interest me. That all changed when I bought this movie for my boyfriend's daughter who had asked me to watch it with her. The first day I watched it, I couldn't stop! It did such a great job of getting my attention, that I watched all 3 of them in one day and re watched this movie over and over again! I highly reccomend watching this movie!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Twilight (Widescreen)

Great Service!

03/20/2013
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie was available "in store" the very next day so they put 1 back for me to pick up & the store's price was lower than what I ordered it for so they refunded the difference back to my card!
I have always tried to use the "Site to Store" option when ever I can & it makes shopping SO much better! Thank you WalMart!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Twilight (Widescreen)

Great Value Poor Movie

09/30/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Vampires Don't Sparkle! To be fair I bought this movie for my wife, who read the books and has seen the movies. I did not read the books and have only been dragged to the movie versions. She wanted this and Wal-Mart was by far the cheapest place for me to buy it for her. I know I am not the target audience for this movie, however in my opinion it is an affront to vampire lore. Again very cheap price though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Twilight (Widescreen)
06/02/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a big fan of Twilight. I have read all the books and own all of the movies. I have watched this movie over and over. I definitely recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Twilight (Widescreen)

Twilight (Widescreen)

06/15/2011
By ,
Oklahoma City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had never seem any of the Twilight movies so while looking online for movies for my grandson , I found the original Twilight movie at a great price. The movie was in great shape and the shipment to "Site To STore" didn't take too long. Now I want to see the other Twilight movies!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Twilight (Widescreen)

This is the start of it all !

05/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As the start of the saga...IM glad to say...the improvments along the way are evident with each film.
This is the start of it all...it captures your intrest..a little cheesy at times...but it accomplishes its goal.
The others that follows..gets better ..cant go wrong with these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Twilight (Widescreen)
03/08/2013
By ,
Donna, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this was a gift for my wife and she said this was the begginning of her obession with the Twilight Saga especially with Jacob (What a real DOG)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Twilight (Widescreen)

Great Movie!

01/12/2011
By ,
Wichita,KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a 33 year old woman who is in love with love again.........no matter that there are vampires and werewolves............the Twilight series gives me the same feeling as when I first read Romeo and Juliet! Absolutely lovely storyline and beautiful cinema!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Twilight (Widescreen)

Great movie for teens and adults.

11/29/2012
By ,
Washington.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie and the following movies in this saga are all fantastic, especially if you have read the books before hand. I'd recommend the books and the movies to anyone aged between 14-45.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Twilight (Widescreen)

Love this series

01/03/2011
By ,
Aberdeen, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the first of the series and I fell in love with it. I have all 3 movies and bought them for my daughter. I love the fact that I can watch them over and over again when I am in the mood and have the time. Great movies!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 76 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next