Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Brother Brother 60-Stitch Computerized Sewing Machine, CP6500

Brother Brother 60-Stitch Computerized Sewing Machine, CP6500

The Brother CP-6500 Computerized Sewing Machine has everything you need. With 60 built-in stitches, 100 stitch functions, and seven styles of one-step, auto-size buttonholes, this Brother 60-stitch sewing machine is perfect for virtually all your crafting, garment, home decorating, or quilting needs. Convenient features like the LCD screen with computerized stitch selection, automatic needle threading, automatic bobbin winding, one-step bobbin replacement, and one-touch start/stop/reverse operations make this monogramming sewing machine incredibly easy to learn and use. Not only that, the compact and stylish design of this free arm sewing machine makes it possible to use on any standard sized table.
Average Customer Rating:
4.676 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(148 Reviews) 130
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
118
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation95%140 out of 148reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
56 Questions | 231 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
118
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brother 60-Stitch Computerized Sewing Machine, CP6500

Excellent machine for a beginner.

05/02/2012
By ,
MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this after reading reviews and just hoped that it lived up to the reviews. I bought another Brother sewing machine a few years ago and it just sat in the case because the instruction booklet was hard to follow and I did not know at the time, but the machine had a problem with the tension straight out of the box and needed to go into the shop. Since I assumed it was my lack of sewing knowledge, I gave up on sewing. I lost that sewing machine in a house fire, and recently decided to try my hand at sewing again due to the fact that it is hard to find decent dresses at a reasonable price for my little girl. I bought this machine online and I pulled the machine out of the box when I got it and read through the initial instructions. I have to say that I am a complete beginner. I found it very easy to follow the instruction book to get started. I love the features that come on this machine. The needle threader has been a life saver because my eyesight is not that great. The top load bobbin, the many different stiches, and the different speed settings make this the perfect option for a beginner. Absolutely no tension issues and I was able start sewing as soon as it was threaded. I love, love, love this machine. I got a lot of machine for a decent price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brother 60-Stitch Computerized Sewing Machine, CP6500

A Very Good Sewing Machine

04/23/2011
By ,
Vidor, Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this machine for about 3 weeks now, I sew regular items and rag quilts. This is a good sewing machine for the beginner or the pro. I would reccommend it to anyone. It was all the different stitches you would need, for regular sewing, decorative sewing and buttonholes, etc.
If you need a new machine this is the machine to buy. I have not had any trouble with it, it has speed and sews like I want.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brother 60-Stitch Computerized Sewing Machine, CP6500

Love this machine

10/14/2011
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the Brother Sewing Machine for my wife as a gift. She had been asking for one for a while. As soon as she got the package, she opened it, set it up and got to sewing. She LOVES this machine. It works well on all types of fabric, from gauze-type material to fleece. The variation of stitches and speeds, as well as the automatic bobbin threader and the attached needle threader, are amazing features and really get the jobs done.
We will be staying with Brother for our sewing needs.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brother 60-Stitch Computerized Sewing Machine, CP6500

Tried most of the stitches, the machine works grea

09/01/2012
By ,
San Mateo, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The promotion price was $150, I think for this sewing machine, that was a great deal.
I tried most of the stitches, they worked just as described.
The machine has many build-in features, like auto-needle position, auto-threading, and auto-winding, speed adjustment. They really come in handy.
I'm a beginner, and this is my first sewing machine. But it's not hard to use at all, just follow the Manuel., and you'll start sewing right away.
One problem though, the upper threading is terribly hard. The part you have to pass the thread through is hidden inside the machine shell. I had to use my jewelry-making pliers to guide the thread through. The problem area I was mentioning is indicated in the picture. Maybe I wasn't doing it right, but there's no way to reach in there by hand to thread the machine. I had to use tools.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brother 60-Stitch Computerized Sewing Machine, CP6500

terrific! a happy purchase!

12/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't really sewn much in a number of years, but to do some home projects and blind stitching a new machine was necessary. I checked online and in the stores. The project runway 5500 machine was very interesting but more than I wanted to spend ($135). A few days later the 6000 turned up on the Walmart website. This model has all the same stitches and just about all the same accessories- feet, etc. for a fabulous price!
I tried using it- it's a breeze to change stitches and feet and wind bobbins. It runs smoothly and quietly even over multi-layered denim.
The instructions for the auto needle threader were a little off (unclear illustration) but I got it on the third try- not really terrible.
By the way, I called Brother USA before I bought this machine and this model is in fact newer than the project runway editions (only a few months old). The outside of the machine is sleeker, but the motor is essentially the same.
I would give the machine 5 stars instead of 4 for durability, but I haven't had it long enough to Know. However, fit and finish are fine.
Walmart is great with shipping. Very dependable and very fast!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+69points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brother 60-Stitch Computerized Sewing Machine, CP6500

Wonderful sewing machine!!!

12/13/2010
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this machine!!! I had to replace my old 20+ year old Brother and I really agonized over this decision. This machine is even better than I ever imagined! It was a great value for the features. My favorite feature is the needle up or down button. With one touch of a button the needle will go up or down! The best part is that you can program the machine to end in either a down or up position. For me, I have it programmed to be in a down position when I let up on the foot feed. Wow, is that a great time saver! No more having to manually put the needle down to keep my material secure when I'm going around corners or need to shift the material. It also will sew without the foot feed but I haven't tried this out yet since I do mostly small items. This machine is quiet compared to my old machine. This would be an excellent sewing machine for a novice or expert!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+88points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brother 60-Stitch Computerized Sewing Machine, CP6500

Very pleased!

03/10/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Brother sewing machine exceeded my expectations with its advanced features and reasonable cost. The user guide was so easy to follow, I had the machine threaded in no time and was stitching curtains to try it out. Some of my favorite features are the needle threader, the quick-set bobbin and visible amount of thread on it when in place, the needle position button, speed control settings and the needle always ending down at the end of a run. I am impressed by the accessories included in the kit - a total of 7 different pressure foot parts, and some specialty needles are included, saving me time and extra cost buying accessories. I am also impressed by how clearly the guide explains setting up the machine for different stitches - which pressure foot to use, pattern setting and stitch length for a particular application. I have already sewn some curtains and pillow covers with this machine and look forward to trying some machine quilting. I am really enjoying this machine and sewing again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brother 60-Stitch Computerized Sewing Machine, CP6500

No more tangled bobbin!

08/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this machine. I've used it a couple of times now. It is sooo much better than my mom's 10 year old denim and silk machine that I had been using. That machine was so frustrating. The bobbing kept getting tangled, urggh!!!! The bobbin on this has not gotten tangled. It is much easier to set the bobbin in as well. The other one had one that you had to put in under the machine.
I've sewn through 2 layers of felt and a layer of pho thin leather and the machine didn't have a problem or get tangled! I have also used the overcasting foot to mimic a surged edge. It looks like it was surged. I also like that you don't have to use the foot petal. I thought I would want it, but I like the push button sewing much better.
So far this a great machine. I've had it about a month. The greatest thing about it, is that the bobbin doesn't get all tangled up!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Brother 60-Stitch Computerized Sewing Machine, CP6500

Great Machine

03/02/2011
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great machine! I have never sewn before, but my 9 year old daughter and I decided that we wanted to start. I read many reviews and settled on this machine. It has been a great purchase! We have had it only for two weeks but have really enjoyed it. It has a great instruction manual, is easy to set up and use. Again, I don't sew and was able to use this machine right away. My daughter jammed it once and using the manual, I was able to fix it myself - easily, without frustration! I would recommend this machine to anyone who wants something easy to use and not be troubled by complications. I really like all of the options and hope to use more of them as I become better at sewing. It is quiet and light weight as well. I really like it and definitley recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Brother 60-Stitch Computerized Sewing Machine, CP6500

MY FIRST SEWING MACHINE.......I LOVE IT

10/28/2010
By ,
MC HENRY, MS.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS IS MY FIRST MACHINE. I DIDNT EVEN TAKE HOME EC WHEN I WENT TO SCHOOL. I HAVE HAD IT ABOUT 3 WEEKS. ALREADY I HAVE MADE ME 3 WESTERN SHIRTS AND MY 5 YEAR OLD GRANDSON A WESTERN SHIRT. I AM NOW DOING A FLEECE JACKET FOR MY 10 MONTH OLD GRANDSON. I WENT AHEAD AND BOUGHT A LITTLE NICER MACHINE WITH MORE CAUSE I WAS AFRAID IF I BOUGHT ONE WITH LESS STITCHES, I WOULD HAVE SAID LATER I WISH I WOULD HAVE GOTTEN THE OTHER ONE. LOOK, I PROMISE YOU I HAVE NEVER SEWED A STITCH IN MY LIFE. MY SISTER IN LAW HAS SHOWED ME THE BASICS. THE BOOK THAT CAME WITH IT IS SO EASY TO UNDERSTAND. THE THREADING SYSTEM AND FAST BOBBIN IS AWESOME. THIS MACHINE IS ABSOLUTELY AWESOME. YES, I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS MACHINE TO EVEN A BEGINNER.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+197points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Brother 60-Stitch Computerized Sewing Machine, CP6500

Great machine for old and young!

01/06/2011
By ,
Corona, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this machine for my 10-year-old daughter. She knew I was getting a sewing machine and wanted her own so she could sew with me. Although I love spending time with her, I was a little worried that most of my sewing time would be spent teaching her and easing the beginner's frustration that we all went through. She had no problem learning how to use it. She went through all of the billions of stitches without ever wanting me to even look... I have to admit, although my machine is a higher-end brand, this machine sews just as well. In fact, I find myself asking her if I can borrow it while my machine is busy embroidering. I would absolutely recommend this machine for any age and any experience level. The diversity of stitch choices, the ease of use, and the quality of the machine make it a perfect choice for everyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Brother 60-Stitch Computerized Sewing Machine, CP6500

Sew easy

08/22/2011
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally bought a Singer basic model but quickly realized it did not do enough of the basics for me. The Brother machine does a lot more for not much more money. I am glad I purchased the upgraded machine to get the additional stitches. This machine is also much quieter. Adjusting the type of stitch, tension, etc is also easier. I just started sewing a few weeks ago and have already made pajamas for my whole family, a dress, a skirt and a "Super Puppy" cape for my dog. I am excited to start a new project on this sewing machine. I would recommend it for a beginner as well as someone who is a bit more advanced. I am happy with the product, especially for the price. The same machine sells on the Joann website for $299.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Brother 60-Stitch Computerized Sewing Machine, CP6500

GREAT MACHINE! AWESOME VALUE!!!

03/29/2011
By ,
lehi, ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a 30 year old Singer that I LOVED break down in the middle of a project. I was super sad to find out the repairs would cost $150, so I looked into a new machine in that price range. I was torn between a couple different machines and finally settled on the CP6500. Shipping was less than $1 to my home and took only 2-3 days to arrive. I opened the box, read a few instructions and was on my way, finishing 3 projects in 1 day without a single problem! The only thing I am not totally in love with is the backstitch. It only does 1 stitch at a time unless you hold the button down. I would like to push the button and have it do 5 stitches on its own. I love the fact that I can use a pedal or the buttons to sew with. I prefer the pedal, but that's probably because I have only sewn that way previously. But the buttons are great too. My 4 year old daughter "helped" me on 1 project and it was nice that she could start and stop sewing with the push of 1 button! I can't say enough about this great machine!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Brother 60-Stitch Computerized Sewing Machine, CP6500

Look for the bundle if you need a craft table

07/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this machine! (at the time it was $150 now it's $135) I bought it with the Sauder Sewing and Craft Table ($119) in a value bundle through walmart. If you type in Sewing Table and Brother 60-100 Stich Computerized Sewing Machine Value Bundle ($199) it will show up otherwise it doesn't. If you want both it saves you even with the lower price about $55 and the craft table is a lot nicer than I had thought it was going to be-I really love that too. So if you need both I think it's a good deal, but it won't show up unless you put bundle in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Eastern Pa.
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MENTIONING THE VALUE BUNDLE
Posted 10/22/2011
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MENTIONING THE VALUE BUNDLE OPTION. I WAS GOING TO SIMPLY PURCHASE THIS MACHINE & A CASE & USE MY KITCHEN TABLE, BUT THE SAUDER SEWING & CRAFT TABLE (IN THE DARK CHERRY) WILL MAKE A BEAUTIFUL BUFFET IN MY DINING ROOM & OPENS FOR DESK OR SEWING USE AS WELL & SAVED ME A TON OF MONEY !!! KUDOS TO YOU FOR YOUR THOUGHTFULNESS IN MENTIONING IT & THANKS AGAIN !!! I CAN'T WAIT TO RECEIVE IT !!!
THE ONLY QUESTION I HAVE IS DOES THIS MACHINE TAKE METAL OR PLASTIC BOBBINS AS I WOULD LIKE TO GET THE AUTOMATIC BOBBIN WINDER THAT THEY OFFER....THANKS SO MUCH FOR ANY HELP YOU CAN OFFER !
CHRISTY
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Brother 60-Stitch Computerized Sewing Machine, CP6500

Brother 60 stitch sewing machine

03/11/2011
By ,
Downey, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was concerned because this machine is not real heavy. I was very happy to see that it still stitches regular and intricates without jumping around on the table.
All the stitched that are available on this machine are easy to select!!! AND perfectly stitched.
My first sewing machine was a Brothers, and I am very pleased to see that quality is still with a Brothers machine.
For all the stitches and uses you get with this model, the price is quite amazing and affordable for all.
I have spent thousands of dollars on machines and sewing, by far, this is the best value I have found. I am very pleased with Brothers quality after all these years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Brother 60-Stitch Computerized Sewing Machine, CP6500

Sewing machine

12/06/2010
By ,
La Crosse,Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it...very easy to use and all the features are great, especially how it threads the needle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Brother 60-Stitch Computerized Sewing Machine, CP6500

first machine

01/14/2011
By ,
Clinton, Ut
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the sewing machine. A little light duty for me but hey I'm a guy, I won't be sewing dresses with it(well, maybe? I am a single dad of two girls). the features are good and easy to use. the setup was easy as well. the more I use it the more I like it other than aside from white the only color on the thing is pink! oh well. I know I'm out of my element here.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Brother 60-Stitch Computerized Sewing Machine, CP6500

good value

02/08/2011
By ,
Beverly Hills, Fla
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this machine as a 'spare' for our weekend home. I am satisfied with it EXCEPT for the fact that the directions for the automatic needle threader ARE EXTREMELY POOR and I have been unable to use this function as a result of that. However, the machine itself works well and I would recommend it. Brother would do well to IMPROVE the instruction manual ... If I was not already familiar with sewing machines, I would have had difficulty threading and filling the bobbins using the instructions provided in the manual ...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Brother 60-Stitch Computerized Sewing Machine, CP6500

Best Christmas Gift

01/10/2011
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart saved the day. Bought the wrong sewing machine sent from Costco. Discovered it did not have the right start/stop function or sewing speed button and only discovered it one week before Christmas!! It was to be a gift to a young sewer from Grandma. Help!!! Checked out Brother machines and found this 60-stitch had just the right settings and just the right price--on sale!!. Walmart said they could have it site-to-store in two days, just in time for Christmas. Really?? I was skeptical.
YES. Walmart came through--the right machine just at the right time. The young sewer is thrilled and sewing away with just a few minutes of help. The start/stop needle function and sewing speed function are ABSOLUTELY IMPERATIVE to have. Great machine, great value, great fast service. Thanks Walmart for saving Christmas day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Brother 60-Stitch Computerized Sewing Machine, CP6500

Beyond my expectations

02/13/2011
By ,
Spotsylvania, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I first got a Singer for beginners. It didn't work well and had problems. I read reviews and it seems that this was the one that abt 99% of the ppl who reviewed it gave it 5 stars. I have to agree with everyone else. It does so much more then the singer, and has so many more stitches and foot plates. It is self threading which for someone who as gone over their 50th birthday, is loving. The bobbin placement is wonderful. on top vs the side. the foot peddle plugs into the machine seperate of the power cord. Get this and you will not regret it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 131 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next