Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ziploc Ziploc Twist 'N Loc , Medium Round, Containers & Lids, 2pk

Ziploc Ziploc Twist 'N Loc , Medium Round, Containers & Lids, 2pk

With the Ziploc Twist N’ Loc medium round tupperware container you can store food and keep it fresh with ease. With these Ziploc containers, 2 pk, you can store your food in round containers that have unique lids that twist on and off like a jar. These containers and lids also come with leak-resistant seals. This way you won't have to worry about leaks or drips when storing liquid in these Ziploc containers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%18 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ziploc Twist 'N Loc , Medium Round, Containers & Lids, 2pk

Do these come in a larger size??

11/06/2012
By ,
St. Croix, VI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I prefer the twist tops as opposed to the snap on lids, so love these. Also like the fact that the tops fit on both the medium and small containers. Would love these in a larger size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ziploc Twist 'N Loc , Medium Round, Containers & Lids, 2pk

Twist & Shout

02/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They should never have stopped making these things. I don't think the newer "snap-on's" are as good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ziploc Twist 'N Loc , Medium Round, Containers & Lids, 2pk

Good product and good price

02/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this to store soups and such in the freezer and they work great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ziploc Twist 'N Loc , Medium Round, Containers & Lids, 2pk

Save the soup!!

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used these twist jar containers for YEARS to freeze my soups and chili and etc. They are wonderful and so easy to use. It lasts months in these jars. I recommend them to everyone to save food. Both sizes are great!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ziploc Twist 'N Loc , Medium Round, Containers & Lids, 2pk

awesome product

01/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
these were carried in the stores 2 years ago, but now you have to order on-line which means I have to save up some purchases and these are shipped to home instead of store which is inconvenient. Wish WalMart/ZipLoc paid attention to these review and put them back in the store as they are much better for the physically disabled to use than the flimsy "pop top" containers taking their pace. Much easier to store
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ziploc Twist 'N Loc , Medium Round, Containers & Lids, 2pk

Love them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

08/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them, love them. I ordered the Ziploc Twist 'N Loc, medium round containers & lids because I use them to freeze my vegetable and chicken soups, homemade. Often I share these soups with friends, so I need more and more containers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ziploc Twist 'N Loc , Medium Round, Containers & Lids, 2pk

Easy-Freezy

12/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely the best freezer and storage containers ever. They make freezing soup, chili, spaghetti sauce, chicken stock, summer veggies, fruits, etc. so darn easy that I'm freezing more things than ever before. I would definitely recommend these containers to everyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ziploc Twist 'N Loc , Medium Round, Containers & Lids, 2pk

best storage containers ever!

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is great! It does not leak, even if you drop it. The lid stays on tight, it has a great seal . Love it. The size is great too. I also use these containers in the garage, garden and bathrooms. Grear product!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ziploc Twist 'N Loc , Medium Round, Containers & Lids, 2pk

Great for leftovers

01/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these... easy and convenient. Only one problem .. Wal-Mart quit carring them in the store. Can't find them anywhere except online.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ziploc Twist 'N Loc , Medium Round, Containers & Lids, 2pk

Colossal containers

03/25/2012
By ,
Springfrield, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best storage containers I've ever used for soups and other liquids. With the screwtop lids they are virtually leak proof. They are hard to find stocked in stores these days, so I scoured the Internet until I found some. I've stocked up to keep myself supplied for a long time into the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ziploc Twist 'N Loc , Medium Round, Containers & Lids, 2pk

Best Storage Solutions for Soups or Chili!

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Instead of cookie exchanges this year, my friends did a soup exchange and we used these containers exclusively. They were terrific, can be tucked in the freezer and can be reheated in the microwave. Awesome product!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ziploc Twist 'N Loc , Medium Round, Containers & Lids, 2pk
03/28/2012
By ,
Chico, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These storage containers are 'The Bomb.' They are absolutely perfect for storing leftovers. Any container works in the refrigerator. But these are fantastic for the freezer. The lids screw on and create a positive seal. They seem to be sturdier than most of the containers on the market. Wal-Mart ships them for a modest fee (less than $1) so I don't think you can go wrong. Pick up some of these and you can't go wrong.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ziploc Twist 'N Loc , Medium Round, Containers & Lids, 2pk

Sturdy & Ample Capacity

10/25/2014
By ,
Tallahassee, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These containers are good for storing most anything in a sealed environment. We use them to hold liquids (soup, for example), and dry items such as pasta, coffee, and even non-food items like screws and small hardware pieces. We have some older ones that are still serving. The caps are interchangeable between the various sizes. I'd certainly recommend them to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ziploc Twist 'N Loc , Medium Round, Containers & Lids, 2pk

Go to freezer container

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hard to find, but worth the effort. Great for freezing soup, chili, etc
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ziploc Twist 'N Loc , Medium Round, Containers & Lids, 2pk

Stats are wrong, but I love these containers.

01/02/2013
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to use these all the time, but they're difficult to find. They hold about a quart, so I fill them with filtered water when I travel with my lunch. They happen to be the perfect size for my favorite lunch sack and this practice helps me make sure I'm drinking enough water.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ziploc Twist 'N Loc , Medium Round, Containers & Lids, 2pk

Love them!

03/20/2014
By ,
Tallahassee FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these sturdy containers with screw-on lids. No spills, no worry about walls giving way and pushing lid off. These medium size hold a great deal, yet are easily stored.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ziploc Twist 'N Loc , Medium Round, Containers & Lids, 2pk

Size is INCORRECT in specifications

06/21/2012
By ,
Tampa, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Either I got shipped the wrong product - or this a poster for wrong advertisement. The product is NOT 14 inches as mentioned in specifications. When both containers are stacked up with lid, it barely measures 8 inches. Individual containers are less than 7 inches in height. Just so you know. It should get 0 stars really.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ziploc Twist 'N Loc , Medium Round, Containers & Lids, 2pk

Great price

12/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and you can find in quantities you need provided you order enough to get free shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ziploc Twist 'N Loc , Medium Round, Containers & Lids, 2pk
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5