Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ziploc Ziploc Twist 'N Loc , Medium Round, Containers & Lids, 2pk

Ziploc Ziploc Twist 'N Loc , Medium Round, Containers & Lids, 2pk

With the Ziploc Twist N’ Loc medium round tupperware container you can store food and keep it fresh with ease. With these Ziploc containers, 2 pk, you can store your food in round containers that have unique lids that twist on and off like a jar. These containers and lids also come with leak-resistant seals. This way you won't have to worry about leaks or drips when storing liquid in these Ziploc containers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%8 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ziploc Twist 'N Loc , Medium Round, Containers & Lids, 2pk

Love them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

08/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them, love them. I ordered the Ziploc Twist 'N Loc, medium round containers & lids because I use them to freeze my vegetable and chicken soups, homemade. Often I share these soups with friends, so I need more and more containers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ziploc Twist 'N Loc , Medium Round, Containers & Lids, 2pk

Colossal containers

03/25/2012
By ,
Springfrield, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best storage containers I've ever used for soups and other liquids. With the screwtop lids they are virtually leak proof. They are hard to find stocked in stores these days, so I scoured the Internet until I found some. I've stocked up to keep myself supplied for a long time into the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ziploc Twist 'N Loc , Medium Round, Containers & Lids, 2pk
03/28/2012
By ,
Chico, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These storage containers are 'The Bomb.' They are absolutely perfect for storing leftovers. Any container works in the refrigerator. But these are fantastic for the freezer. The lids screw on and create a positive seal. They seem to be sturdier than most of the containers on the market. Wal-Mart ships them for a modest fee (less than $1) so I don't think you can go wrong. Pick up some of these and you can't go wrong.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ziploc Twist 'N Loc , Medium Round, Containers & Lids, 2pk

Do these come in a larger size??

11/06/2012
By ,
St. Croix, VI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I prefer the twist tops as opposed to the snap on lids, so love these. Also like the fact that the tops fit on both the medium and small containers. Would love these in a larger size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ziploc Twist 'N Loc , Medium Round, Containers & Lids, 2pk

Love them!

03/20/2014
By ,
Tallahassee FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these sturdy containers with screw-on lids. No spills, no worry about walls giving way and pushing lid off. These medium size hold a great deal, yet are easily stored.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ziploc Twist 'N Loc , Medium Round, Containers & Lids, 2pk

Size is INCORRECT in specifications

06/21/2012
By ,
Tampa, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Either I got shipped the wrong product - or this a poster for wrong advertisement. The product is NOT 14 inches as mentioned in specifications. When both containers are stacked up with lid, it barely measures 8 inches. Individual containers are less than 7 inches in height. Just so you know. It should get 0 stars really.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ziploc Twist 'N Loc , Medium Round, Containers & Lids, 2pk

Stats are wrong, but I love these containers.

01/02/2013
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to use these all the time, but they're difficult to find. They hold about a quart, so I fill them with filtered water when I travel with my lunch. They happen to be the perfect size for my favorite lunch sack and this practice helps me make sure I'm drinking enough water.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ziploc Twist 'N Loc , Medium Round, Containers & Lids, 2pk

Great price

12/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and you can find in quantities you need provided you order enough to get free shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ziploc Twist 'N Loc , Medium Round, Containers & Lids, 2pk
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5