Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Soft Scrub Soft Scrub With Bleach Cleanser, 36 oz

Soft Scrub Soft Scrub With Bleach Cleanser, 36 oz

Soft Scrub with Bleach Cleanser, 36 oz, is a quality bathroom cleaner for your shower, tub, sinks, faucets and more. Whether you have light cleaning to do or need to take on heavy, set-in stains and soils, Soft Scrub Cleanser is a smart choice. For more difficult challenges, like stubborn soap scum, squeeze cleanser on the area, let the cleanser stand for several minutes, wipe clean and then rinse with water, if needed. Not only is Soft Scrub Bleach Cleanser well-suited for cleaning bathrooms, but it also deodorizes as it cleans.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Soft Scrub With Bleach Cleanser, 36 oz

Must Have for Tub and Sink

05/30/2012
By ,
Lansdale, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Soft Scrub with bleach. I clean my tub and sinks with it and it works great. Always gets the job done well and clean. Good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Soft Scrub With Bleach Cleanser, 36 oz
01/06/2012
By ,
Rockwell,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So much easier and better than a powder cleanser.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Soft Scrub With Bleach Cleanser, 36 oz

Great product

02/08/2014
By ,
Davie, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an amazing way to shop if you can't get out of the house!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Soft Scrub With Bleach Cleanser, 36 oz

Good stuff..

07/23/2013
By ,
Johnston, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I only pour a small amount (like 3 quarters in 3 different sections of my stainless steel sinks) and wipe them down entirely; next I rinse it off with very hot water. They shine. This product leaves no streakyness; no water drops; they look like they just arrived brand new. The best part: the bleach inside leaves my sinks virtually germ/bacteria free. Can you even ask for anything more? One container/bottle of this lasts for quite a while; when I'm low, I always reorder. I'll use nothing else on my stainless steel sinks. It leaves them smelling so clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Soft Scrub With Bleach Cleanser, 36 oz

smooth

11/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good for soaking in sinks, removes stains and provides a bit of abrasive strength.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Soft Scrub With Bleach Cleanser, 36 oz

Very Good Product

05/10/2011
By ,
Camden, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Soft Scrub really works. I use it for the bathroom and really clean very good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Soft Scrub With Bleach Cleanser, 36 oz

A fantastic product for the home

11/19/2013
By ,
Colombia South America
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is one of the best products to have in the home. It maintains my bathrooms clean and with minimal amount.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Soft Scrub With Bleach Cleanser, 36 oz

Sigi

10/29/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All the products we purchased were great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Soft Scrub With Bleach Cleanser, 36 oz

#1 cleaner of choice!

01/21/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent product and Walmart offers it for the best price I've seen! I majorly stocked up :p I had to order online because they don't carry soft scrub in my local store :( it's okay as long as you get $45 worth of free home ship items otherwise shipping would be insane because of the weight!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Soft Scrub With Bleach Cleanser, 36 oz

Used for years.

01/22/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Before moving out into my own place, my parent's kitchen, bathroom, everything is completely white so they would use this to clean everything and it always removed the stains from the white kitchen sink, cabinets, bathroom sinks, toilet, and bathtub/shower so now I'm buying my own. It seriously works.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Soft Scrub With Bleach Cleanser, 36 oz

Soft Scrub with bleach is product I used daily.

10/26/2012
By ,
39211
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is used daily for my cleaning business and home use. I have a bottle of Soft Scrub w/bleach in my wash room, kitchen, & both bath rooms. I guess you can me the "Soft Scrub queen.
I believe in this product. It does what it says. That's no lie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Soft Scrub With Bleach Cleanser, 36 oz

Amazing Results

09/17/2012
By ,
Palatine, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had some mold like stains on the bathroom floor which would not
come out with ordinary cleaning products. But this product has a
gel like quality that really works with amazing result. The stain
is gone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Soft Scrub With Bleach Cleanser, 36 oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5