Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for All All Baby 2X Laundry Detergent, 100 fl oz

All All Baby 2X Laundry Detergent, 100 fl oz

All Baby 2X Laundry Detergent, 100 fl oz, is tough on stains, but soft enough for babies. It is specially formulated for babies and has no dyes to irritate soft, delicate skin. This All Baby laundry detergent leaves your little one's clothing and linens with a soft scent.
Average Customer Rating:
4.797 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(69 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
61
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation97%67 out of 69reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 25 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
61
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for All Baby 2X Laundry Detergent, 100 fl oz

I love this detergent!

02/26/2012
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this for my daughter who is now 11 months. I absolutely LOVE how this detergent smells. Its such a light scent but also smells like "baby". I wash everything all the time so my daughter gets the scent from her clothes and sheets. I ran out and had to wash her clothes so I used the detergent I use for me clothes and she had an allergic reaction. She was sneezy and had a runny nose (clear). I realized the only thing I had changed was the detergent so I ran to the store and bought this and re-washed all her clothes with this detergent. This made me realize that my baby can be sensitive and this detergent is sensitive enough for her. It also gets rid of any milk/food stains and smells. Its great!!!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for All Baby 2X Laundry Detergent, 100 fl oz

Better than Dreft

12/02/2012
By ,
Charlotte NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So I read the review and decided to take the plunge on this baby detergent. OMG this stuff is better than Dreft!!!! When I washed my 10 month old clothes on Wednesday I could smell it in my living room and when the load completed I never have seen his clothes this bright. I mean this stuff cleaned his clothes like nothing I have seen before!!!! This makes me want to purchase all for my clothes because it cleaned so well and the cost is definetely worth it. Not only did it clean his clothes when I dried them they had the same great smell without having to use my dryer sheets. I have to say if you are a parent and want your childs clothes clean and smelling great this is the product to purchase. I should have tried this a long time ago and wish I would have taken the plunge way before now!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for All Baby 2X Laundry Detergent, 100 fl oz

Best I have tried

11/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandchild has very sensitive skin.Have tried plenty of detergent products but this one is the best..Only one I will ever use
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for All Baby 2X Laundry Detergent, 100 fl oz

I wish I would have tried this sooner.

05/12/2014
By ,
Jacksonville, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using Dreft for the past 6 years due to my child's sensitive skin. I decided to try All because of the lower price. It has not caused any skin issues. It has a light scent similar to Dreft. It works better on stains. It is our new detergent!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for All Baby 2X Laundry Detergent, 100 fl oz

The best scent

07/23/2011
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This baby detergent is very concentrated and it smells lovely, soft and perfect for your newborn or older child. Very gentle on clothes, I will continue to purchase also because it's a better value than dreft.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
+51points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Chicago
Great Detergent...
Posted 09/07/2011
It cleans and smells great...and clothes seem to turn out softer - no additional softener was needed.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for All Baby 2X Laundry Detergent, 100 fl oz

Do you have allergies??

12/22/2011
By ,
Lakeland, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have allergies. Inhaled allergies, contact allergies..you name it..I probably have it so finding a detergent that I can use that WORKS and actually SMELLS nice is hard to do. All baby 2x does both!!! The light baby powder smell isn't over-powering and my clothes actually come clean!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for All Baby 2X Laundry Detergent, 100 fl oz

Good deal

10/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read some other reviews for All Baby - it's true: cheaper than the alternate brand and seems to do the job. Hooray for more choices!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for All Baby 2X Laundry Detergent, 100 fl oz

Goodbye Dreft!!!

04/06/2014
By ,
Cranston, R.I.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think some baby products are way to expensive like Dreft and take advantage of the way moms and dads feel about their babies : they want the best, want whats made for babies, and feel if they do anything less than they are " not being the best parents we can be". I for one just read the ingredients and I found that the very sensitive with no scents and dyes and more are just as well. I don't know if they all have the same fighting stain power but I am happy with this product. It is 1/2 the price of the top name brand for babies and I like the fact that not only ALL but Tide have come out with sensitive clear detergents. However, I like ALL better than Tide and I was so happy when I saw that they came out with a version just for babies. I would not hesitate to buy again and again. There are those nice natural alternatives but they seem to cost way more. My goodness, my kids have stayed an outfit for the most: overnight! I don't have the funds to get all these nature friendly detergents although I do believe in it. I recycle this bottle and that's my part. I always recycle and what was not meant to be recycled then they will sort out. Our parents made it for years on good old fashioned detergents and unless you really have skin conditions, they stuck with it! (I was born in the early 70's!) I hope my opinion and advice helps. But when it comes to the little ones parents are very protective and should be.... This is a great brand and a great detergent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for All Baby 2X Laundry Detergent, 100 fl oz

I love this product!!!

09/20/2012
By ,
Memphis,TN.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product smells amazing and leaves my baby girl's clothes smelling fresh even after it's been worn. My mother in law also uses it because she has extremely sensative skin and she also loves it. The price is very reasonable. It gets the clothes clean and again I tell you it smells great and the smell lasts. Great product and I would recommend this to all moms!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for All Baby 2X Laundry Detergent, 100 fl oz

Sensitive Skin Approved!!

02/21/2012
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using Gain for years but they have been putting something else in the detergent that has made me itch. And I have had sensitive skin ever since I can remember so I have to always be cautious what soaps, detergent, lotions etc. I use. Used Tide that didn't help either! So I got online and found the ALL Baby for sensitive skin and read some of the reviews. Went to the store and bought some and I absolutely love it! I love the smell and it does make me itch so I think I found me a winning detergent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for All Baby 2X Laundry Detergent, 100 fl oz

best soap EVER!

04/12/2013
By ,
tacoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the first and likely only review I will ever write, and only because I hope to help some parents out. this all baby soap not only has the best smell but it truly gets stains out. I usually will use ALOT of soap but there is no need to with baby all. I used dreft always and to find something not only BETTER but also MUCH more economical is great!!! This soap is so great I now use it on all my laundry. Also my husband is VERY sensitive and he also approves all baby 100% He hated dreft because it would leave a fabric softener like residue and had to wear gloves to hold the baby because the feel of dreft drove him to distraction. so, to reiterate, BEST SOAP EVER!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for All Baby 2X Laundry Detergent, 100 fl oz

All gets all out of baby & adultclothes too

08/02/2014
By ,
Hillsdale,MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We wash all clothes in it after handling a 1 yr old,sometimes she gets our clothes dirty too.
I have even tried my clothes and our two son's clothing after working different jobs at a tier one automotive place. It works! once in awhile I have to add prewash cycle too. rarely do I add simple green to the men's greasy clothes with this detergent! I love it for baby and adult clothes alike! Just wash thoroughly sometimes 2x for grease before drying in dryer.(Dryer sets the stain)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for All Baby 2X Laundry Detergent, 100 fl oz

best baby detergent

01/08/2012
By ,
hialeah,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have used different baby detergent and this one works best.i use to buy dreft but it would leave my babies clothe yellow.i have also used purex because there wasn't any of this brand in store it is horrible....all by far is the best i have used.It takes all the stains away,smells great,and perfect for sensitive skin...i would definitely recommend this product...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for All Baby 2X Laundry Detergent, 100 fl oz

Wonderful detergent for washing bed linens.

02/01/2014
By ,
LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product by far has the freshest scent. I love washing bed linens with it. My linens come out clean and soft. No need for a scented fabric softener. It's not just for Baby items.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for All Baby 2X Laundry Detergent, 100 fl oz

very good

09/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like how it smells and take all the milk and food stain out
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for All Baby 2X Laundry Detergent, 100 fl oz

All baby detergent

12/12/2012
By ,
Springfield, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a lot of allergies and this is a great detergent for people and babies with sensitive skin and allergies. It has a great smell and leaves clothes smelling fresh. I love it but it's hard to find in the stores so I was thrilled to find it here at a decent price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for All Baby 2X Laundry Detergent, 100 fl oz

Best Baby Soap

04/24/2013
By ,
LAKE ELMO, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is just as good as the pricey ones out there. My granddaughter has real sensitive skin and did not have any reaction to the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for All Baby 2X Laundry Detergent, 100 fl oz
02/11/2013
By ,
Indianola, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In my opinion, this product definitely has Dreft beat. 1st because the cost is way better than Dreft, and secondly, it smells great. My third and final reason I like this All is because I have always been a fan of All and the regular detergent has always gotten my clothes clean. I had lots of faith that this baby brand would do the same. I've used it on baby clothes that are at least 4 years old and they came out looking and smelling fresh and almost like new. My newest son (to be expected in the next 4 days) will have on his big brothers clothes and I am not ashamed to tell anyone just how old they are because of the excellent way this detergent worked. I will be ordering again (and again). Too bad this isn't sold in stores....
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 05/14/2013
It is sold in stores.....I bought it at Kmart
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for All Baby 2X Laundry Detergent, 100 fl oz

Much cheaper than Dreft and works just as good.

06/01/2013
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than dreft and much cheaper, my pediatrition recommended it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for All Baby 2X Laundry Detergent, 100 fl oz

LOVE this detergent!

06/25/2014
By ,
munford, tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This smells MUCH better than Dreft and it's cheaper too! Cleans great. I occasionally use it on my clothes too just because it smells so good. :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 57 total reviews
1 2 3 Next