Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Woolite Woolite Pet Stain and Odor Remover, 22 fl oz

Woolite Woolite Pet Stain and Odor Remover, 22 fl oz

The Woolite Pet Stain and Odor Remover is chemically formulated to remove tough pet stains and unpleasant odors for long-lasting freshness. This pet stain remover has cleaning agents that penetrate deep down to effectively tackle tough stains. It uses Pherobloc to discourage pets from returning to the same area, and FibraPure to eliminate odors and freshen your environment. This stain remover spray contains no harsh chemicals or solvents. It is safe to use on fabric, upholstery and carpets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.81 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%20 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Woolite Pet Stain and Odor Remover, 22 fl oz

great product

07/20/2014
By ,
Batavia, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
highly recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Woolite Pet Stain and Odor Remover, 22 fl oz

This is the best product made!

06/21/2012
By ,
Rensselaer, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have 3 dogs and 2 of them having stomach problems and we live in the country. So as you can guess, our cream colored carpets are always getting mud or worse on them. Spray this on, wait about 5 minutes and use a damp paper towel or rag, (I don't suggest using cheap paper towels that fall apart easy though), scrub it up. You don't have to scrub too hard, you will see it foam up a little, and then dry it off with a dry rag or paper towel and the stain will be gone. We have cleaned up soda, mud, vomit, blood, urine and even spaghetti sauce. It also leaves a pleasant scent instead of a real chemical smell. I highly recommend it to everyone I meet. I've been using it few a couple years now and I don't know what I will do if they ever stop making it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Woolite Pet Stain and Odor Remover, 22 fl oz

The Best

06/01/2011
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Woolite is the BEST for pet stains and messes. Not only does it thoroughly clean the affected area and remove any smell, it keeps pets from making a mess in the same spot again. With a large dog and two cats, Woolite has saved our carpet and furniture. Plus, you can't beat Wal-Mart's price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Woolite Pet Stain and Odor Remover, 22 fl oz
02/01/2012
By ,
Port Wentworth, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product today, but as a steam cleaning solution and I LOVE IT. It leaves a great, clean smell. My carpets look so fresh and rejuvenated. The Pet Woolite Solution worked great on pet odor and urine stains. I am very impressed with this product! You must try it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Woolite Pet Stain and Odor Remover, 22 fl oz

This is Amazing !

05/27/2012
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is Amazing ! It cleans up the mess and the odor better than any other product I've tried ! The price is also Amazing !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Woolite Pet Stain and Odor Remover, 22 fl oz

SPOTS EVERYWHERE!

11/22/2013
By ,
OAK LAWN, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Old shag carpeting that has seen better days but . . . I can live with it. All I have to do is get down on my hands and knees and scrub the carpet spots away. Yeah, sure. That's just what this handicapped chickie is about to do. I haven't been on my hands and knees for at least 15 years - not about to start! This spot remover - spray it liberally on/in the spot. Wait. Blot and scrub. VIOLA! The spot is gone. The smell is gone. Lord, lordy - what WAS that smell? Anyway - this stuff works. Smell is gone. Spot is gone. I wish more things did what they said they were going to do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Woolite Pet Stain and Odor Remover, 22 fl oz

Pleasantly surprised

02/22/2014
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I usually buy another product, but it wasn't available, so tried this and was pleasantly surprised. It actually works better than the previous pet stain and odor remover I've purchased in the past. If you let it sit for a few mins it will remove almost any stain and leaves a fresh, clean fragrance behind. Works great on walls as well. Absolutely love it and will continue to buy it. I would definitely recommend it to friends and already have. Great product!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Woolite Pet Stain and Odor Remover, 22 fl oz

Pet Urination Attraction

04/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This spray has been completely ineffective. It actually doesn't remove stains but leaves new ones and does not remove odor. I read in the description that it includes an ingredient that is supposed to deter your pet from urinating in the places you spray. Complete opposite. Almost as soon as the "cleaned" spot dries my pup will come along, sniff around, and urinate in the exact same spot again. I trusted the name brand and other positive reviews but do not suggest it for this purpose.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Woolite Pet Stain and Odor Remover, 22 fl oz

Fantastic Product!

03/16/2014
By ,
Las Vegas, Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product so much I went to two Walmart's to find it this week. Alas neither one had it. I rushed home to the internet and....whew...I could order it online. I was so worried it was discontinued or something. This product is truly a miracle. No other pet stain/odor removal works anywhere near as well as this one. The smell is so fresh and nice that is left behind. I can't smell any urine after using it. I am going to do what one other reviewer said and add it to a rug shampoo machine even though I have the one Woolite makes for that purpose. I noticed this product has a lot more of the nice smell than the shampooer version. I highly recommend this great product to everyone with pets!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Woolite Pet Stain and Odor Remover, 22 fl oz

Finally!

09/28/2011
By ,
Afton, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally something that works for removing pet odors & stains from carpet and it has a wonderful fresh smell. I even use it on other surfaces like wood & tile although is was made for rugs. It works great in my Little Green Machine and also that it comes in a spray bottle for quick jobs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Woolite Pet Stain and Odor Remover, 22 fl oz

Best product for pet stains on carpet

02/14/2014
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For me, this got my dog's urine stains out better than Nature's Miracle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Woolite Pet Stain and Odor Remover, 22 fl oz

walmart has the best price and quantity available

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the one pet stain product that will keep any house fresh and walmart makes it affordable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Woolite Pet Stain and Odor Remover, 22 fl oz

Great Pet Odor/Stain Remover

12/12/2011
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3rd bottle, I love this stuff!! It removes pet stains, takes the odor away & the scent it leaves is so fresh & clean. Ive used it on carpeting & upholstery with no staining. Great cleaner, try it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Woolite Pet Stain and Odor Remover, 22 fl oz
10/29/2011
By ,
Athens, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a FANTASTIC product! It removed stains that multiple other products did not. Works well for immediate clean-ups as well. A must have for pet owners!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Woolite Pet Stain and Odor Remover, 22 fl oz
10/04/2011
By ,
Troy,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This prduct is the best for cat and dog accidents. We even use it to clean the area around the cat boxes and it immediatly gets rid of any odor
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Woolite Pet Stain and Odor Remover, 22 fl oz

Great Product

04/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great smell, fast acting, and doesn't leave residue I will definetly purchase this again. (Would be great if they sold this in stores).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Woolite Pet Stain and Odor Remover, 22 fl oz

This is the BEST!

08/23/2012
By ,
WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried everything on the market to clean up after a male dog that marks indoors. There are many products that clean well, but this is the ONLY one I have found that prevents him from re-marking where I have just cleaned. I was using one of the top brands recommended by groomers (very expensive) and had to keep cleaning up every day. I tried homemade remedies with vinegar and baking soda, but none work as well as Woolite.
The price of this product is very reasonable.
And the best thing? It smells great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Woolite Pet Stain and Odor Remover, 22 fl oz

Awesome cleaner/deodorizer

06/25/2012
By ,
Daytona Beach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff not only works great if your pet ever makes a mess, it also works for grandchildren. I used this Woolite cleaner when my toddler granddaughter threw up all over some upholstery, and it not only removed every trace, there was not even any odor whatsoever. I always keep a bottle of it under the sink.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Woolite Pet Stain and Odor Remover, 22 fl oz

Miracle cleaner

08/12/2013
By ,
Huntingdon Valley, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have 2 cats that expel hairballs, throw up from time to time and even worse deposit "accidents" around the house. We used to scrub our carpets endlessly to get rid of or at least lighten the stains. We found and tried Woolite Pet Stain and Odor Remover, it does an incredible job with a minimal amount of effort. A few squirts, let dry for a few minutes and some light rubbing with a rag and it's gone. Often the rubbing isn't even necessary. We are now stain free! The price at Walmart cannot be beat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Woolite Pet Stain and Odor Remover, 22 fl oz

Love love really works

09/03/2013
By ,
Dallas,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Items works on dog stains as well as some dirt stain easy to use and at Walmart has the best price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next