Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for George George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

George George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

Classic fit Cotton-blend twill Flate resistant Pleated front 2 front pockets 2 back buttoned welt pockets Creased legs Belt loops Single-button closure with zipper fly
Average Customer Rating:
4.221 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(149 Reviews) 106
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
84
4 stars
36
3 stars
13
2 stars
10
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation89%132 out of 149reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
84
4 stars
36
3 stars
13
2 stars
10
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

Great value!

09/28/2012
By ,
Greensboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my son, who has to wear them at work. After reading some of the reviews, I was hesitant about choosing what size to order. I went with his usual size and the fit was perfect. These pants are of equal quality to the Dockers I usually order, which are about $50 per pair. The price and value of the George pants were incredible. They come out of the dryer needing no ironing, which I love! I would definitely recommend them and will buy them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants
05/26/2011
By ,
georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing! I purchased these pants online with reservations of the wrinkle resistance. I was traveling to Dubai for business and was looking for a pair of pants that would last for hours with minimal wrinkling. I can not say this enough.....these pants far exceeded my expectations. I still wear them to this day. The quality far surpasses the price. Thank you Walmart for the quality products you sale. I now do my grocery shopping and everything else at Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+18points
Review 3 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

Perfect - but go 1 size larger....

04/29/2011
By ,
Southcentral PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my son for work. He is in the culinary business. He is a 32 and the 32's were way too tight. I returned them and got 34's an they are just right. He loves them...they are great for wash & wear..no irioning needed. How easy is that?!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Review 4 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

Great product for the price paid

08/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these pants for my son to wear to work. And was really surprised at the quality of the product for the money that I spent. Great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+17points
Review 5 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

Good Buy

03/18/2011
By ,
Alhambra, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 3 barley-colored George - Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants of the size 30x30.
They are great: the price, color choices, size varieties, prompt customer service.
My waist has increased without my knowing. I ought to have selected the size 32x30.
Since I am an online shopper, dislike going to any store. I keep them instead of exchange them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+23points
Review 6 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

Good Simple Pants

08/29/2011
By ,
Ironwood, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These work well for anything requiring something more than street clothes. Color is great and durability is pretty good for the price. They do tend to size slightly shorter in the leg than most of the pants I buy, so if you're already buying short, go one size longer. Other than that, great clothing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Review 7 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants
09/03/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only thing wrong with these pants are the fact that they catch lint. I bought black ones for my son and we have to use a lint brush on them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 8 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

Great deal

07/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a driver, 10 hours a day and was getting very cramped in the crotch by wearing jeans all of the time. I needed something a lot lighter and roomier in the crotch, especially during the hot summer months. These pants fit the bill, perfectly. Even got a compliment on the 2nd day I wore them. Going to order at least 2 more pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Review 9 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

nice pant if you can get them

10/28/2013
By ,
Santa Rosa, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we had to return these because they sent us pleated instead of flat front. My husband already owns a pair of flat front and likes the fit. Hard to buy his size in store 33x32, maybe we will try again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 10 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

great work pants and price period!!!

10/03/2013
By ,
lakefield, mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my company buys my uniform for me. but the pants they offer are 100 percent poly and in the summer they just like wearing a garbage bag around my legs. so i buy these pants at walmart.com and they are just awesum!!!!! i love the little pocket on the rite side for my cell fone! and these are 60 cotton and 40 poly so i can be comfortable at work and not miserable like the one that armark makes
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 11 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

nice pants for the price

04/17/2012
By ,
New Holland, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband recently changed jobs and needed work pants. He is a salesman so they needed to be something that looked professional and would resist wrinkles. These did both and didn't cost and extreme amount of money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 12 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

Size runs a little small

04/23/2012
By ,
Knoxville
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these George Men's Flat Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants for my husband in black to match the George pants I bought for our boys. He usually wears a 30x32 and these were a little tight in the waist, especially after he tucked his under-shirt and dress-shirt in. I would suggest buying a bigger size and wearing a belt. They are thicker than most other dress pants and stiffer. They have not wrinkled yet, but they do collect lint easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+4points
Review 13 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

Excellent choice!!!

04/20/2012
By ,
Farmington, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought these pants for the men in my daughters wedding as we were on a very tight budget. They were an excellent choice, they fit very nicely, they looked like more expensive pants, and the wedding party was beautiful!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Review 14 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

Color says sidewalk/should be beige

09/10/2013
By ,
New York, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color was incorrect, online it said color was sidewalk so I was expecting some grey pants, they are in fact beige. overall a good product just had an issue with the color. I returned them to the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Review 15 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants
09/14/2013
By ,
New Orleans, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am pleased with the fit, and the value of the pants. I wear them for work and they are comfortable, and wash well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 16 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

Unbelievable !!! Value !!!

05/30/2012
By ,
Louisiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Here it is short and sweet. You can look here and there and everywhere and not find quality apparel like these pants for such a low price, but at Walmart. Case Closed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 17 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

well made, mediocre fit, decent work pants

01/05/2012
By ,
South Louisiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased five pairs of these pants for myself for christmas. Like the pants they replaced, I found the fit to vary more than most pants. However, at $10 and free shipping, I replaced a work week's worth of pants for $50. You can't beat that. Typically, I get about a year and a half out of these pants. I should also mention that the old pants have not disintegrated or worn out, they are just faded and a little thin. I still wear them fishing, working in the yard or around the house. Great value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 18 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

2 sizes too big!

05/04/2012
By ,
PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have purchased this brand a few times before in the store and never had a problem with them.Until now.
I recently bought 2 pairs of these pants online because I needed them for work. When they arrived, I tried them on and they were 2 sizes too big in the waist. The sticker on the outside of them, and the tag on the inside state the correct size I ordered, yet they're too big.I will be returning them to the store.
Aside from that, these pants are durable and a good value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 19 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

very good value

05/12/2011
By ,
northeast of Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these pants for my aging father-in-law (aged 88). He was in the habit of wearing Dickie's brand work-pants for the past - I don't know how many - years. These pants are a few dollars cheaper, so I got one pair for him before Christmas. I buy garments too long deliberately, because I shorten them myself. Plus, if I buy them way too long, I should have patching material for later. These were true to length labeled & so, I have two pieces about 4" long by thr circumfrance of the leg. One thing my father-in-law alerted me to was there is a pocket inside the right front pocket. It's just a little open patch pocket. Our guess is it's for loose change. I have washed that first pair a few times & it comes out of the dryer fairly wrinkle-free. I have since gotten three additional pairs for him. He is still wearing the navy blue pants. I have not yet shortened the khaki color pants yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants
07/08/2012
By ,
Indianapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always buy these pants at my local Wal-Mart. They always do me good on the job at my place of work. I will always buy these pants at Wal-Mart as long as they have them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
1-20 of 107 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next