Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for George George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

George George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

Classic fit Cotton-blend twill Flate resistant Pleated front 2 front pockets 2 back buttoned welt pockets Creased legs Belt loops Single-button closure with zipper fly
Average Customer Rating:
4.221 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(149 Reviews) 106
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
84
4 stars
36
3 stars
13
2 stars
10
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation89%132 out of 149reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
84
4 stars
36
3 stars
13
2 stars
10
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

Great value!

09/28/2012
By ,
Greensboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my son, who has to wear them at work. After reading some of the reviews, I was hesitant about choosing what size to order. I went with his usual size and the fit was perfect. These pants are of equal quality to the Dockers I usually order, which are about $50 per pair. The price and value of the George pants were incredible. They come out of the dryer needing no ironing, which I love! I would definitely recommend them and will buy them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants
05/26/2011
By ,
georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing! I purchased these pants online with reservations of the wrinkle resistance. I was traveling to Dubai for business and was looking for a pair of pants that would last for hours with minimal wrinkling. I can not say this enough.....these pants far exceeded my expectations. I still wear them to this day. The quality far surpasses the price. Thank you Walmart for the quality products you sale. I now do my grocery shopping and everything else at Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+18points
Review 3 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

nice pant if you can get them

10/28/2013
By ,
Santa Rosa, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we had to return these because they sent us pleated instead of flat front. My husband already owns a pair of flat front and likes the fit. Hard to buy his size in store 33x32, maybe we will try again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 4 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

great deal

03/22/2014
By ,
Miramar, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it hard to find quality pants in my size 33w 30l and for the price steal the George is one of the brands that never disappoints. The pants fit me well, they not wrinkle, and most important the material is light and comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

Perfect - but go 1 size larger....

04/29/2011
By ,
Southcentral PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my son for work. He is in the culinary business. He is a 32 and the 32's were way too tight. I returned them and got 34's an they are just right. He loves them...they are great for wash & wear..no irioning needed. How easy is that?!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Review 6 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

Great pants!

03/16/2014
By ,
Lakewood, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are some awesome pants! I really like them and wear them almost every day. They can pass as formal but feel like jeans. I'd buy more but I don't have much money. Peace.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Review 7 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

great work pants and price period!!!

10/03/2013
By ,
lakefield, mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my company buys my uniform for me. but the pants they offer are 100 percent poly and in the summer they just like wearing a garbage bag around my legs. so i buy these pants at walmart.com and they are just awesum!!!!! i love the little pocket on the rite side for my cell fone! and these are 60 cotton and 40 poly so i can be comfortable at work and not miserable like the one that armark makes
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 8 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

Great product for the price paid

08/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these pants for my son to wear to work. And was really surprised at the quality of the product for the money that I spent. Great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+17points
Review 9 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

Great pants, Great buy !!!!

03/14/2014
By ,
Lake City, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought three pair for my son in law and did get the next larger size, because of the reviews. They fit perfect and wash up wonderful. He was very pleased and likes them a lot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Review 10 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

Good Buy

03/18/2011
By ,
Alhambra, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 3 barley-colored George - Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants of the size 30x30.
They are great: the price, color choices, size varieties, prompt customer service.
My waist has increased without my knowing. I ought to have selected the size 32x30.
Since I am an online shopper, dislike going to any store. I keep them instead of exchange them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+23points
Review 11 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

pants color

03/06/2014
By ,
Fredericksburg, VA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
you web page says white, but it was really a tan color.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 12 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

Good Simple Pants

08/29/2011
By ,
Ironwood, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These work well for anything requiring something more than street clothes. Color is great and durability is pretty good for the price. They do tend to size slightly shorter in the leg than most of the pants I buy, so if you're already buying short, go one size longer. Other than that, great clothing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Review 13 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants
09/03/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only thing wrong with these pants are the fact that they catch lint. I bought black ones for my son and we have to use a lint brush on them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 14 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

Great deal

07/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a driver, 10 hours a day and was getting very cramped in the crotch by wearing jeans all of the time. I needed something a lot lighter and roomier in the crotch, especially during the hot summer months. These pants fit the bill, perfectly. Even got a compliment on the 2nd day I wore them. Going to order at least 2 more pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Review 15 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

Color says sidewalk/should be beige

09/10/2013
By ,
New York, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color was incorrect, online it said color was sidewalk so I was expecting some grey pants, they are in fact beige. overall a good product just had an issue with the color. I returned them to the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Review 16 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants
09/14/2013
By ,
New Orleans, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am pleased with the fit, and the value of the pants. I wear them for work and they are comfortable, and wash well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 17 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

Very soft

12/24/2013
By ,
Birmingham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft fabric wears and washes well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 18 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

nice pants for the price

04/17/2012
By ,
New Holland, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband recently changed jobs and needed work pants. He is a salesman so they needed to be something that looked professional and would resist wrinkles. These did both and didn't cost and extreme amount of money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 19 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

Size runs a little small

04/23/2012
By ,
Knoxville
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these George Men's Flat Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants for my husband in black to match the George pants I bought for our boys. He usually wears a 30x32 and these were a little tight in the waist, especially after he tucked his under-shirt and dress-shirt in. I would suggest buying a bigger size and wearing a belt. They are thicker than most other dress pants and stiffer. They have not wrinkled yet, but they do collect lint easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+4points
Review 20 for George Men's Flat-Front Wrinkle-Resistant Pants

Great pair of pants for working in.

02/02/2014
By ,
MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pants are comfortable and longlasting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 107 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next