Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cars Toon: Mater's Tall Tales (Widescreen)

Cars Toon: Mater's Tall Tales (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cars Toon: Mater's Tall Tales (Widescreen)

Great for Cars fans!!!

12/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2-year old son loves the Cars series and he loved this DVD. Very cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cars Toon: Mater's Tall Tales (Widescreen)

Mater Lover

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is awesome.. all Mater all the time. My 2 year old never sat through movies or shows for long, he sat through this whole DVD over and over. When we would ask him what he wanted to watch he would say "MATER".
Its not a movie, Its about 8 short films on mater and his tall tales of his adventures. Its fun to watch. Although after the hundredth time watching it as a parent I was over it! haha
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cars Toon: Mater's Tall Tales (Widescreen)

Short and Funny!

04/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have loved both Cars and Cars 2 movies for years!! I never realized there were any additional movies made until I came across Mater's Tales!! Knowing that my son LOVES Lightening I figured I would try this thinking it might not be a hit since it's all about Mater but boy was I wrong!!! Not only does my son love this video but my 2 yr old daughter loves it too!! They watch this together and laugh from start to finish!!! Definitely a hit!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cars Toon: Mater's Tall Tales (Widescreen)

Mater fan in the house

05/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4yo son cant get enough of Maters tall tales. He will hold the dye cast car of him for each of the short stories & he knows everyline & tells others the full story.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cars Toon: Mater's Tall Tales (Widescreen)

Great Movie

02/09/2011
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids ages 5 and 2 love this movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cars Toon: Mater's Tall Tales (Widescreen)

Bradlind

12/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Lil boy loves this movie
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cars Toon: Mater's Tall Tales (Widescreen)

Really cute movie

12/05/2010
By ,
Livonia, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is really cute to watch for Mater lovers. My 2 1/2 year old grandson loves it, so do his grandfater & I :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cars Toon: Mater's Tall Tales (Widescreen)

Matter's Tall Tales

02/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old grandson loves this movie. When it finishes he wants to play it again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cars Toon: Mater's Tall Tales (Widescreen)

Great Movie

01/06/2014
By ,
Middleboro, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great movie
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cars Toon: Mater's Tall Tales (Widescreen)

Cute short stories

10/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 year old grandson really loves this movie. I got it for him for this Christmas. He loves mine so much, I got him his own.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cars Toon: Mater's Tall Tales (Widescreen)

Movie for the grandchildren

09/12/2014
By ,
Burna, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What can you say about Mater but dad gum! My grandchildren and even all if us adults love watching this movie over and over!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cars Toon: Mater's Tall Tales (Widescreen)

Perfect

07/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter who is 3.5 years old loves these. She does not have the attention span to watch a feature-length film, but these shorts keep her entertained for a long time. The stories are short enough that she doesn't lose interest.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cars Toon: Mater's Tall Tales (Widescreen)

it was good

11/19/2010
By ,
New York, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This movie was good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cars Toon: Mater's Tall Tales (Widescreen)

4 year old son loves it

01/10/2012
By ,
Chalmette, La.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 4 year old son begged me for this movie and he has watched over and over. If your son likes Cars and Mater they will love this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cars Toon: Mater's Tall Tales (Widescreen)

Like it

03/04/2011
By ,
Greensboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The movie is awsome!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cars Toon: Mater's Tall Tales (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5