Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Case Logic Case Logic CD Wallet, 112-Disc

Case Logic Case Logic CD Wallet, 112-Disc

Store and protect your important discs conveniently with this Case Logic CD Wallet. It can store up to 112 discs, which in some cases may be enough to store an entire library of movies and songs. This 112 disc Case Logic CD case has patented Polypropylene ProSleeves to slip your favorite discs into for greater protection. These sleeves keep away dirt and oils and ensure the CD/DVD surface will not get scratched so your digital content will always remain safe. The outer material of this CD/DVD storage case is made of faux leather for greater durability. It is moisture and abrasion resistant as well. Organize your discs for easy and safe retrieval with this CD/DVD wallet. It's ideal to use in the home or wherever you want to have you music or videos handy. It's compact and easy to slip into a small area while traveling or for safekeeping.
Average Customer Rating:
4.476 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%40 out of 42reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Case Logic CD Wallet, 112-Disc

nice value

07/10/2011
By ,
irving,tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its a nice item but there should have been like a handle which you could pick up the storage unit with. otherwise, its a nice storage unit
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Case Logic CD Wallet, 112-Disc

Good Value for the Money

03/26/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This case is a good value for the money. It is not the best case to store valuable DVDs or CDs you want to keep safe and secure as the case is flimsy and the sleeves are not very padded. But for the price and my requirements it worked great
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Case Logic CD Wallet, 112-Disc

CD Case

06/02/2014
By ,
Nashville,TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've owned many Case Logic CD cases over the years. The quality of the construction has declined markedly during that time.This case is o.k. - not as good as the older ones I have, but adequate. The material just seems a little flimsy. I have not had any problems with the case and I think it will hold up if I'm careful with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Case Logic CD Wallet, 112-Disc

Case size is large

04/14/2012
By ,
Waterford, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The case works in that it holds 112 CD's, however, the outside dimensions of it are much larger than another case I have that holds 112 CD's. A negative since it takes up that much more room in my car. For the price, a great deal though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Case Logic CD Wallet, 112-Disc
03/25/2012
By ,
Spring Hill, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We travel a lot in our motorhome. It is difficult carrying dozens of DVDs. This product allows me to carry 100+ DVDs in a compact case. Geat deal
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Case Logic CD Wallet, 112-Disc

Okay... does it's job

07/11/2011
By ,
AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Only complaint I have is that when it's unzipped it stays open like an open book because there are no folds in the middle. But that's just my choice.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Case Logic CD Wallet, 112-Disc

It works...

02/06/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
inexpensive, but is very functional - seems a little cheaply made, but time will tell.. for what you pay, its probably worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Case Logic CD Wallet, 112-Disc
04/16/2012
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice quality case with sturdy plastic sleeves. Perfect for storing DVD's or CD's.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Case Logic CD Wallet, 112-Disc

Nothing fabulous.

04/30/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
In this case, you get what you paid for, or less than what you paid for. the cd wallet is just okay. The zipper doesn't seal near the ends, and the material from the binder outside to the zipper is made of cheap parachute type fabric that tears easily, and there is so much excess fabric it doesn't close tightly. If you need something cheap to get you by, this will, but otherwise I would spend the extra and get a better quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Case Logic CD Wallet, 112-Disc

Great CD case.

03/31/2014
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This CD case was exactly what I was looking for, sturdy but still lightweight.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Case Logic CD Wallet, 112-Disc

CD-DVD case

03/13/2014
By ,
Pearl,Ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have only had these cases for a short time but I am very satisfied with them. They are easy to install the disks into and out of the pockets. They zip and unzip very easily, compared to some other cases I have. They seem to be built very sturdy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Case Logic CD Wallet, 112-Disc

Great buy

02/01/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Cd/DVD case was a great buy. It is totally zipped, came with all the holders for the discs and was really a good buy. I'm ordering more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Case Logic CD Wallet, 112-Disc

Much Better Than Expected!

07/22/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading some of the reviews on this item I was skeptical of the quality because people said it felt flimsy and fell apart easy. However, because the price was so low and I know Walmart has such an excellent return policy if it didn't work I decided to try it anyway. This CD wallet exceeded all my expectations and then some; not only was the quality amazing (maybe I got lucky?) but it seems extremely sturdy. For the price of this CD wallet you really can't go wrong and I would have expected this quality from a much more expensive brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Case Logic CD Wallet, 112-Disc

Great case

01/24/2014
By ,
Osage Beach, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This case is everything I needed. It holds my cds in place without hurting them. I got 2 of them and I am going to buy another one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Case Logic CD Wallet, 112-Disc

Great case!

01/19/2014
By ,
Eagle Mountain, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the case. The size is a little bigger than expected; however, it is not too big. Great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Case Logic CD Wallet, 112-Disc

Great value for the money

01/16/2014
By ,
Long Island
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value for the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Case Logic CD Wallet, 112-Disc

Nice case for the price.

12/16/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice case for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Case Logic CD Wallet, 112-Disc

Basic case that does the job

10/31/2013
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you want to protect CDs or DVDs in a compact way...this is just what you might want. Not flashy or fancy, just does the job. Perfect for me in every way.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Case Logic CD Wallet, 112-Disc
05/12/2012
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to store cd's in my car. It is a very nice size to slide under my car seat (not bulky at all). I had purchase a bigger one on ebay before and had to return after 2 weeks because zipper broke. I am very happy with my walmart.com purchase it was a nice case @ a good price and cd case are not that easy to find anymore almost obselete in most stores. You can purchase this item without any fear it's worth the money
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Case Logic CD Wallet, 112-Disc

Very good product and the best price too

10/26/2013
By ,
San Antonio,TX.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product and the best price too
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1 2 Next