Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Majestic Pet Products Extra Large 52'' Majestic Pet Bagel Dog Bed,Multiple Colors

Majestic Pet Products Extra Large 52'' Majestic Pet Bagel Dog Bed,Multiple Colors

Majestic Pet 52" Bagel Style Pet Dog Bed provides luxuriuos comfort for your dog to sleep in.
Average Customer Rating:
4.655 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%28 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Extra Large 52'' Majestic Pet Bagel Dog Bed,Multiple Colors

Great for a BIG dog or 2 smaller pets

12/15/2012
By ,
Trevose PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Pointer loves dog beds. Unfortunately he likes to use then as a mate! This bed is too large for him to manuever so he immediately plopped into it and so did my 23 year old daughter and they had room to pose for pictures! My huge Weim looked on jealously until the bed was empty and he got his turn. Great bed and comfy for dog and human!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Extra Large 52'' Majestic Pet Bagel Dog Bed,Multiple Colors

Great product!

12/28/2013
By ,
Spokane, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter recently became a parent to a 115 pound Akita. Trying to find an affordable bed for her dog was proving difficult. Then she found this, read the good reviews, and thought she might have a winner. I purchased the extra large bed for their family for Christmas. (First their three kids played in it as it is so cozy and comfortable.) Eventually, the dog made it his home. It is everything described. Very well padded and made with a strong fabric. The shape is oval. It has only been in use for three days, so I can't comment on how it washes, but the extra large size is quite poofy and big, so it won't fit in just any washer. I don't think it will fit in my front loader as it should to get a good washing. Might have to be taken to a commercial machine. But the dog appears happy as is my daughter. We got the taupe color which is quite nice but drool shows up easily. However, it dries quickly so it isn't a problem.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Extra Large 52'' Majestic Pet Bagel Dog Bed,Multiple Colors
11/13/2011
By ,
Gaithersburg, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love this new bed -- i bought the extra large size, its very large. My dogs are 70lbs and 100lbs and there is more than enough room for them in this bed. I did wash it in a front load washer which it was a little too big and had to be washed again. It was able to fit but it was not great needs to be in a larger washing machine to really get clean. Overall, very nice dog bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Extra Large 52'' Majestic Pet Bagel Dog Bed,Multiple Colors
01/19/2013
By ,
El Paso, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have a pit bull, german shepherd and mastiff and they all love their beds. I'm thinking the reason why they like their beds so much is because they can rest their head on the ring. I bought all three beds in beige so I wouldn't be able to comment on any of the other colors. There are two reasons I didn't rate this bed 5 stars 1) even though I have a large capacity front loader washing machine and I don't think I can wash them at home because they're too big. A zipper to remove the cover would have been nice. 2) I would have liked for the beds to have more stuffing in the middle. I'm worried they will become flat to quickly. Either way, the dogs love them and that's what matters the most.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Extra Large 52'' Majestic Pet Bagel Dog Bed,Multiple Colors

it was a great bed THO/BUT

07/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
you couldn't take the cover off to wash it. would have to take to the laundry-mat to wash it. which i would have done but had to return it due to bigger than i thought for the area i had planned for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Extra Large 52'' Majestic Pet Bagel Dog Bed,Multiple Colors
10/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog was in "hog" heaven. He is a boxer with some bulldog. I didn't need the extra size. Large would have worked fine. It is so cute to see him in his many different positions of sleep. I will get an extra one to have at our lake house so he has a great place to sleep no matter what.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Extra Large 52'' Majestic Pet Bagel Dog Bed,Multiple Colors

Bed big enough for a Great Dane.

11/12/2012
By ,
Springfield, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our dog is getting older and she really likes her new bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Extra Large 52'' Majestic Pet Bagel Dog Bed,Multiple Colors

Thin around the inside edges

04/15/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased this dog bed because of the great reviews but am not very happy with it. It does not have a removable cover for wash, no zipper to add cushion and the padding seems thin around the inside edges, my dane puppy chooses our other dog bed every time. When I step on the bed I can feel the hard floor right through it and as it ages it will only get worse. I suggest a orthopedic bed instead for the money
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Extra Large 52'' Majestic Pet Bagel Dog Bed,Multiple Colors

Both of my Great Pyrenees love their new beds!

06/08/2013
By ,
Cambridge,VT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Large enough for both my Pyrs! (Both over 100lbs) They were in them the first day we had them! ... Even though they were scared of the boxes when the UPS man dropped them off! Would recommend for any large dog breed!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Extra Large 52'' Majestic Pet Bagel Dog Bed,Multiple Colors
03/07/2013
By ,
FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I depend on the reviews from others to make my decision for any product and therefore, I recommend this product to anyone who has a large dog of 120 lbs -it is worth every dime -the quality-look-size-and fit are excellent!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Extra Large 52'' Majestic Pet Bagel Dog Bed,Multiple Colors

52" Dog Bed

05/19/2014
By ,
Gun Lake Mi.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would give 5 stars if it was zippered and machine washable but aside from that its really nicely made and my 118lb dog loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Extra Large 52'' Majestic Pet Bagel Dog Bed,Multiple Colors

Helpful

05/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this bed in a very timely fashion. My English Bulldog is in heaven when he is laying in this bed. Extremely affordable in comparison to other dog beds especially considering we got the 52" size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Extra Large 52'' Majestic Pet Bagel Dog Bed,Multiple Colors

GREAT DOG BED

12/04/2013
By ,
Bloomsburg,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This dog bed is great!!! It can fit 3 of my large (60-80lbs) dogs in it. They love to cuddle up in it and use the raised sides for a head rest!!! Seems very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Extra Large 52'' Majestic Pet Bagel Dog Bed,Multiple Colors

My Bloodhound Loves it !!!

08/27/2013
By ,
Anderson, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you buy this bed make sure that you have a large house to put it in,, your Dog will love the unlimited room as well as the pillow that the "Bagel" sides provide. If your a short person and need a Large Bed this is it !! It will also be good for your LARGE pet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Extra Large 52'' Majestic Pet Bagel Dog Bed,Multiple Colors

Excellent!

07/04/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bed is larger than I expected and my Great Dane puppy loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Extra Large 52'' Majestic Pet Bagel Dog Bed,Multiple Colors

GREAT

02/14/2014
By ,
Mt sherman ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally a bed that keeps a big dog in the bed. Her growing bones need a good nites rest. Easy to clean and easy to move. It is easy to tell she loves her new bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Extra Large 52'' Majestic Pet Bagel Dog Bed,Multiple Colors

great bed for my English Bulldog

12/11/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this bed for my 64 lbs English Bulldog. He's five years old and has some arthritis. He absolutely loves it. This bed is VERY large as a matter of fact it is big enough for him and my adult son to lay in together comfortably. It appears well made with quality material. The doughnut type pillow that runs around the outside of it makes a perfect pillow. I would most def. recommend to anyone with a large dog.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Extra Large 52'' Majestic Pet Bagel Dog Bed,Multiple Colors

Exactly as described

12/18/2013
By ,
clinton, ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Have 3 shihtzus. Trying to convince all to share. Still breaking it in!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Extra Large 52'' Majestic Pet Bagel Dog Bed,Multiple Colors

Big Dogs Love It

11/30/2013
By ,
Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It took my dogs a few days to get used to it because it's so big and fluffy, but they all love it. I'm going to get one for my son's Great Pyrennes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Extra Large 52'' Majestic Pet Bagel Dog Bed,Multiple Colors

Huge comfy bed.

11/23/2013
By ,
Williamstown, N.J.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the price and the size, this bed is great. My two Greyhounds love it and can
really stretch out or cuddle up in it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next