Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Women's Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Women's Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket

Faux-leather outer 2 side pockets 2 chest pockets Full zip with button closures High knit collar with snap button closures Elastic knit waistband
Average Customer Rating:
4.188 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation84%27 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Women's Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket

Expensive looking jacket for less

12/01/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This jacket was just what I wanted the fit is true to its size Ive worn it alot and people always tell me i love your jacket were did you get it? and when I tell them were and for what price they cant believe it. I live in the snow and Its ver warm. I could not be happier =]
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 2 for Women's Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket

cute

11/30/2010
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This jacket is really cute. It looks more expensive that it actually was. I ordered the one that is kinda burnt orange. Also, very warm:)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 3 for Women's Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket

Very Stylish and Nicely Priced

11/27/2010
By ,
Victorville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this jacket for my daughter for Christmas and I am impressed with the style and craftmanship of this jacket. It's a steal for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 4 for Women's Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket

Buyer Beware

11/23/2010
By ,
Chicago, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Definitely NOT true to size. Had to return it.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 5 for Women's Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket

Sizing Is Definitely NOT Accurate!

12/13/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this jacket in all three colors because I liked the style so much. They fit more like juniors sizes. I ordered a size up so that I could wear sweaters underneath and it was still a tight fit! And for some reason the rust colored one fit tighter than the other two even though they were all the same size. The purple one looks more like black unless you're in the right light. The black one is my favorite though. Overall, I would say that if you have a small frame and a small chest I would recommend this jacket. Otherwise, I would stay away from it or order a couple sizes up. I would have given this jacket 5 stars all the way down if the sizing had been accurate.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Women's Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket

awesome!

12/08/2010
By ,
greensboro, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i lucked out, ive been wanting a jacket like this for a lonnnnng time and i have not bought one bc i felt paying 30 plus bucks for a faux leather jacket is ridiculous...mainly because the ones ive seen at other stores look extremely FAUX. this one is awesome, it actually can pass for leather and the sweater knit cuffs and neck and old brass zipper adds the perfect finishing touches to this jacket. the fit is not juniors, it is definitely womens fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 7 for Women's Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket

Better than I thought!!

12/13/2010
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter wanted a faux leather jacket very badly for Xmas. I almost given up hope until I saw this one at Walmart. Like another consumer stated I have been looking for one for quite a while but I hated the way most of them looked, so fake!! This one looks amazing and could really pass as the real thing. As a single mom on a budget the price cannot be beat. I cannot wait to see my daughters face on Xmas morning!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 8 for Women's Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket

Great Jacket!!!

12/12/2010
By ,
Ontario,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this jacket in the rust color and I am surprised at the quality....The material is soft and not shiny which makes it look almost like the real thing! I usually wear a large in womens sizing but I decided to order the XLarge just to be safe and I am glad I did because it fits just right. Loved it so much I ordered the black and purple one too! Cant find a jacket like this one for $18....its a bargain!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 9 for Women's Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket

My favorite jacket now!!!!

12/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I never write reviews but decided I should for this. I don't really shop online, especially for clothes. But I thought with this jacket being so cheap, why not? I'm glad I did! It's great!!! And I was going to buy more as X-mas gifts to some friends but they went out of stock unfortunately :(
I am definitely satisfied! Good quality from what I can tell so far. And I loove the style!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Women's Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket

runs small

12/14/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm a little over 100lbs and wear a xs and small in shirts as well as coats and this one, I guess because it being a faux-leather runs rather small. I got the small and it was tight around my shoulders so when I went to put my arms out in front of me it tugged and lifted up. I'm exchanging it for a medium, hopefully it fits better, because I really like this jacket.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 11 for Women's Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket

A great deal

12/15/2010
By ,
Poinciana, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just received this jacket today, loved everything but the size. this product is not true to size. You would have to go one size up. Example, if your a size small, you would need a medium. The way they cut the arms are for that, they aren't true to fit. Otherwise it is a beautiful jacket. I had to return the other one, and I just reorder a new one, one size larger.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 12 for Women's Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket

Do not buy online. Must be tried on.

01/04/2011
By ,
South Carolina
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I really loved the price and I ordered it a little too big, because I wanted to make sure it fit well under some of my more bulky winter clothes. Although I ordered 2 sizes too big it did not fit. It was too small and too short. I'm average height so that had nothing to do with it. If you like the style make sure you purchase it at a store =)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 13 for Women's Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket

Not true to size

12/14/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This jacket fits like a Junior size and not Women's. It's shorter than the picture shows and is tight thru the shoulders. It's almost like ordering one size smaller than what you actually need. And before you ask, yes I ordered the right size. It's a good looking jacket, if only it would fit right.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Women's Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket

RUNS EXTREMELY SMALL

12/27/2010
By ,
West Covina, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was surprised to get a good looking "faux" leather jacket and was really excited for this to come in (I ordered it online). Unfortunately, I was very disappointed. It was way too small and I ordered a large too. Would not recommend this product. I ended up having to return it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 15 for Women's Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket

Faux Leather Bomber Jacket

12/08/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just got this in the mail today, LOVE IT! I take a large in jackets and it fit perfectly, so I believe it IS true to size. Its made really well and doesn't look cheap or plasticy like some faux leather. All in All, awesome buy! I may purchase other colors!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Women's Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket

stylish jacket for the price

12/30/2010
By ,
Bowie, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i love this jacket. it's very stylish and has a lot of detail. although it's faux leather, the quality is superior. it fits more like a junior size than a misses so I went up one size. i got this in the rust color and it looks great with jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for Women's Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket

great style

12/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this jacket. The purple is a deep deep deep purple, looks like leather and lovely style. Seems to be a little narrow across the sholders but not too much of a problem. All in all a great looking jacket for a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for Women's Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket

love jacket

12/16/2010
By ,
owings mills md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iam in love with this jacket when i opened box i was like this jacket is off the chain iam going to buy the black but large is out of stock will keep checkin for my size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Women's Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket

good buy

12/11/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i bought this jacket for myself in a x-large but it still fit too small,and tight. it feels and looks great for the price.trendy. i will give it as a gift instead.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 20 for Women's Faux-Leather Bomber Jacket

"Very Nice Looking Jacket"

11/05/2010
By ,
OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The jacket isn't as long as it shows in the photo, but it looks very nice on, and feels so soft. Great price, and free shipping equals "a good deal"!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next