Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Jeep Jeep - Liberty Renegade Walker, Pink

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Jeep Jeep - Liberty Renegade Walker, Pink

The Jeep Liberty Renegade Walker is no ordinary walker. This unique walker features rugged Jeep style electronic steering wheel with horn, car engine sounds, and music. With safety features, this baby walker also includes non-skid friction pads, adjustable height, and a padded, easy to clean seat to safely entertain your baby time and again. The Jeep baby walker pink is designed for babies between 15-26 pounds. This comfortable walker has two upright batting toys to keep your baby active and engaged. This walker comes with a comfy seat that is fully padded to make your maintenance a breeze. It also has non-skid friction pads and is very safe for your baby.
Average Customer Rating:
4.623 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%51 out of 53reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Jeep - Liberty Renegade Walker, Pink

My daughter loves this item!

05/28/2012
By ,
Hollywood
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves the steering wheel and other toys on this walker. It's easy for her to maneuver and she loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Jeep - Liberty Renegade Walker, Pink

This walker is super cute and easy to assemble

11/01/2011
By ,
Phoenix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The assembly only took about 15 minutes. The colors are vibrant pink and purple. My just turned 5 month old daughter absolutely loves it! She immediately started playing with the toys, musical playing and honking steering wheel ( requires batteries) and the little play mirrors that spin with a flick of a baby hand. I chose to get her a walker instead of a bouncy to get her going with her walking. She can already easily push herself backward when she extends her legs. The walker is height adjustable as the baby grows which is awesome. The wheels are super smooth and glide nicely on our tile floor.. I would recommend this to anyone wanting something just a little extra special for their little girl.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Jeep - Liberty Renegade Walker, Pink

Baby girl loves her "car"!

03/03/2012
By ,
Ocean, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great purchase! It was easy to put together (ie, no tools!), however, you need some decent hand strength to do it; it took me about 15 minutes start to finish. My 8-month old loves it and she can use it with relative ease. The steering wheel, music, ignition sounds, "key" and horn make it feel like a real car. Not to mention the sweet little side mirrors! I like that the front wheels turn independently so baby can maneuver more easily. We've had and used it daily for about a month now and not a single complaint. Love this and will probably buy as a shower/baby gift in the near future.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Evenflo - Crosstown Soft & Wide Pressure Mount Gate
4.4 out of 5(443)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
Review 4 for Jeep - Liberty Renegade Walker, Pink

A great toy

03/29/2011
By ,
Valparaiso, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter to start walking & never imagined it would be made so well & loved so much. She immediately knew what to do with the steering wheel & mirror & acted like a pro. I would recommend this walker for every little girl.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 5 for Jeep - Liberty Renegade Walker, Pink

Precious!

03/01/2012
By ,
South Carolina Upstate
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grand daughter was getting tired of being held already at 4 months, so I decided to go ahead and get a walker that she could grow into....What a GREAT choice this was!! It is adjustable so as she grows, it can be set to suit her height, it has a really cute little "mirror" that she can see herself in, the steering wheel has a "starter" sound, a horn and another one plays music. It moves really easily for her (on the wood floor) so far, but when she gets on the carpet, it is a little harder. Of course that will get easier as her little legs get stronger and stronger. Another excellent feature is that the seat snaps in and out so you can wash it, which was really handy last week when she was "Baby Pukes-Alot", getting use to new formula. I am TOTALLY pleased with this walker! The only reason I gave it less than 100% is that my daughter had a little trouble putting it together. I wasn't there so I am not sure if she was just all thumbs or not. I drive a Jeep, as well as my youngest daughter, so we all laugh about how there are now 3 Jeeps in the family! I LOVE it and my sweet Violet seems to as well!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 6 for Jeep - Liberty Renegade Walker, Pink
01/13/2011
By ,
Moody afb, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 month old loves it she will get a lot of use out of it ad its cute
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 7 for Jeep - Liberty Renegade Walker, Pink
12/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the most adorable walker! And for the price you cant beat it! My 4 month old absolutely loves it even though she is not quite strong enough yet to go all over the house. I even have a good time pushing her around the house because of her excitement. Cant wait to see her move it by herself. I would definately recommend this to anyone who was considering a walker.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 8 for Jeep - Liberty Renegade Walker, Pink

Such a cute car!

02/11/2011
By ,
Philadelphia, Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my daughter loves this walker. its so cute and adorable for a baby girl. the steering wheel has 3 buttons that make car noises (it needs batteries). the entire thing is made of plastic. all in all i'm happy with it and would definitely recommend it :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 9 for Jeep - Liberty Renegade Walker, Pink

Perfect! My 7 month old Grandaughter loved it!

06/09/2012
By ,
Lawrenceburg, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 10 for Jeep - Liberty Renegade Walker, Pink
03/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent product. I just got it today, my husband put it together in less than 30 mins (very easy to assemble), and my baby is able to reach the floor perfectly being 25 inches long. Some other walkers are too tall, even on the lowest setting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Review 11 for Jeep - Liberty Renegade Walker, Pink
05/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the product well built! She loves it . Its a little hard for her to use on the rug but she will get stronger.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 12 for Jeep - Liberty Renegade Walker, Pink

LOVE THIS WALKER!!!

06/11/2012
By ,
Bethany Beach, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We made the mistake of buying a safety first walker, it was too tall for our daughter (who is in the top 97% for height at 6 months old) and low and behold the batteries died and little did we know you can't replace the batteries, so we decided to spend the extra money for a nice walker and as always, Jeep did not disappoint.
The Jeep walker is the perfect height for my daughter, the wheels are so much smoother and easier for her to operate, and is hands down the best walker i have ever seen. She loves the clicking steering wheel and all the sounds it makes and everything about it... as do i =) Pretty sure this is going to be one of my obligatory baby shower gifts for all my friends from now on. While maybe just a little pricier than other walkers, this will not disapoint and is completely worth the extra $10.00 - $15.00.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 13 for Jeep - Liberty Renegade Walker, Pink

good product

05/14/2011
By ,
phoenix,az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a little more $ than most. but my daughter loves it and it looks great too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 14 for Jeep - Liberty Renegade Walker, Pink
03/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect. Short enough for feet to touch ground at 25" tall.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Review 15 for Jeep - Liberty Renegade Walker, Pink

Great Walker!

01/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this walker. She seems to be bored with a lot of her other toys and this helps her move around, keep her busy and burns off some of her energy. She has now learned to steer to where she wants to go and is now getting strong enough in her legs to go on the carpet. This is especially handy when I need to cook in the kitchen, she can move around and watch me at the same time.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 16 for Jeep - Liberty Renegade Walker, Pink

Great Walker

04/01/2011
By ,
Queens, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think Jeep products are excellent, love the easy of set up my hubby got it set up in 20 minutes and on her way my baby was. It was great that she would reach the floor at 5 months old she is 25 inches long and reached the floor perfectly. It entertaines her for a while and she really loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 17 for Jeep - Liberty Renegade Walker, Pink
04/27/2011
By ,
Peoria, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this walker. She follows us around the house in it. Everyone that comes over to visit loves the look of the walker and always compliments it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 18 for Jeep - Liberty Renegade Walker, Pink

Awesome Walker!!

10/21/2012
By ,
Lewisburg, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my little girl because my husband is a truck driver and I wanted her to have a little vehicle shaped walker. The height can change to 3 different heights which is great for my growing baby. My little girl loves putting her hands on the steering wheel. The volume isn't really loud, but as long as she can hear it, I'm fine. It also has a mirror and my little girl loves looking at herself,so that came in handy. The only thing that some people may not be happy about is that there aren't a lot of toys for the children to play with. There is a steering wheel, a spinning toy, and a spinning mirror. My little girl was fine with just those things because the steering wheel honked and played music, which she loved. I would definately recommend this walker. The price is excellent for such a great, easy to put together walker!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Jeep - Liberty Renegade Walker, Pink

Made my daughter an immediate walker

03/31/2011
By ,
Tampa, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my daughter was 11months when i purchased this. she used it for about 1 week and then became so confident in her walking skills that she just started walking by herself perfectly. wish it was a little smaller but it sure keeps her occupied and safe when i am doing other chores around the house.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 20 for Jeep - Liberty Renegade Walker, Pink

Nice, but bought it to early

03/15/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very sturdy and cute looking for my baby girl. Adjustable height (3 settings) but still to high for my baby. for kid's 28"+" or more should be labelled with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1 2 3 Next