Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Evenflo Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

The Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center Mega Splash features beach-themed toys that your baby will love. This Evenflo Mega ExerSaucer helps babies get the exercise they need to develop their neck, back, and leg muscles in addition to gross motor skills. This Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center features a convenient removable, dishwasher-safe snack tray. You can adjust the height of this Evenflo Mega ExerSaucer with your childs height as it comes with a 3-position height adjustment. The seat pad is machine washable, and it can be removed and cleaned easily.
Average Customer Rating:
4.641 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(435 Reviews) 365
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
320
4 stars
91
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation97%419 out of 432reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
37 Questions | 229 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
320
4 stars
91
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Baby Blast!

03/20/2011
By ,
bullhead city az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the first exersaucer I bought my daughter at around 4 months and she has loved it, being able to jump on it, rotate in her chair. As mentioned by another reviewer its pretty easy to take the toys out if your baby can pull hard but she loves doing that. Also the little sitting chair is pretty easy to clean it snaps off easy and goes on easy too. my daughter loved it she's spend along time in it without getting bored. It was easy to put together and move from room to room. I only wish they had more height adjustments shes 8mnths and out grown it but she still plays with it. Her exersaucer however is pink but the same thing pretty much this is just the beach splash edition. I would recommend this toy it's great and helps baby build leg muscles.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+60points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Awesome

12/03/2013
By ,
Manahawkin NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My babys 5 months old and loves it has so much to play with and for the price you cant beat it
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Excellent activity center!!!

12/11/2013
By ,
Pocatello, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandbaby totally loves this. Keeps her busy and she loves to bounce.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash
03/10/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was bought to keep a 4 month old busy at great grandma's house. The baby is a little young to spin it around but she's well entertained by the toys that are in her range of vision. On the lowest setting her feet do reach the saucer and she pushes and stands with her legs...great for strengthening the muscles. She's already found her favorite chewing toy and reaches for it as soon as she sees it. For the price, I would say this is an excellent buy.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Joy for baby and parents

03/19/2011
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for my 4 month old grandson. His parents expressed great excitement for all the colorful interesting interactive toys their son would be able to explore. Once the baby was placed in his toy he investigated each one with enthusiasm. This product has brought joy to the baby and the parents. It grows with the child and will continue to be a beneficial learning tool as he grows.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash
11/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves this although we have only had it a few weeks. I liked it better than others in stores because it did not seem as "busy". It was very easy to put together. He is just now growing into it so we do have a few of the toys off of it for now.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

it freed my hands from holding the baby

12/11/2013
By ,
monroe
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
our grandchild got so happy & more active since we got them this saucer that it made me buy another one as you could see on my account for our other grandchild it looks now that i will have to buy a third one if it will still be available @ a good price thanks
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Baby Likes It

12/07/2011
By ,
Seattle
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my granddaughter likes it - my only worry is that she will outgrow it too soon
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash
08/25/2012
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got as a gift and We love this ExerSaucer. It keeps my little one busy with all the toys on it.
$$$ well spent!!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

My 5-Month Grandson Loves It

09/29/2012
By ,
Rio Linda, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He is very entertained by all the different objects attached which helps his motor skills. He can see me in the room from every angle because the chair swivels. He is always happy when I put him in the seat because he loves standing and it is adjustable in height. Love it!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Developing as a Favorite

11/27/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 1/2 month old grandson spends 3-4 days a week with us. He enjoys every toy attached to this saucer, especially the ones that spin. His legs need to grow about one more inch to fit in the seat well. I put a folded bedsheet behind him to make him sit more securely. Until he gets a little bigger I have to stay right with him every minute, but I don't mind because he has so much fun with it.
We think the ONLY thing that would make the saucer perfect would be to include the little base stabilizers that were on previous exersaucers -- but the holes for them ARE in the base of this one, so I bought the brakes/stabilizers from someone on e-Bay for only $2 each and they fit perfectly. The stabilizers don't completely stop it from rocking but they do improve the rocking considerably. When our grandson is bigger we will probably remove the stabilizers or flip them up underneath the saucer so we won't lose them when we store the saucer away (for when we are blessed with another grandchild or sell the saucer).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Great product, great price.

10/16/2013
By ,
Spokane, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did some research before buying my daughter an exersaucer or bouncer and for the price point, the quality & features this one seemed to meet all of my expectations. She is 4 months old, 26 inches & 16 pounds and she is just big enough to touch her feet to the bottom when sitting in it (on the lowest setting). The toys are interactive, bright and noisy which she loves and the seat spins easily so she can reach everything. The toys are interchangeable and I've heard that there are additional ones available for purchase in case baby gets bored or breaks or loses one. I love that the exersaucer can grow with her so she will be able to use it for quite a few months. The seat cover is easily removable for cleaning and the food tray will be nice to utilize when she gets older. My only complaint is I wish they made a pink one but the colors are bright and vibrant which is great for her anyway. I will probably buy her a Baby Einstein activity jumper later on, but this definitely keeps her entertained and lets her sit upright so she can see and be involved in the room. High recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Fantastic!!!

05/04/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This saucer occupies my 7 month old anywhere from 10 mins to an hour. If she is outside in it, she will play longer. It has things to reach for and shake for cause and effect. Rotates 360 degrees, which allows her to follow me around the room and it has multiple types of toys to stimulate her attention. We also place her little books on the empty tray in the event she gets bored with the toys attached. It is perfect for placing her down while putting groceries away or getting her diaper bag ready. Or simply sitting next to it to help her learn what each toy does. There are no tiny pieces that she can pull out accidently and place in her mouth and everything is "teether" friendly. It wobbles, bounces and rotates. This is my first child and I am a nutcase in trying to find the perfect, safest things for her to play with and so far i am satisfied with the price and use. Have fun!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+129points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

registry gift un-giftable

03/24/2014
By ,
iowa
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered this product on-line from a co-worker's baby registry. The product came in it's original box--and was all beat up. The item is too large to be wrapped, and the condition of the box makes it embarrassing to present as a gift at a shower. Almost all of the corners are pushed in as well as the top of the box. And there are shipping stickers all down the side of the box. I feel the item should have been placed in another box for shipping. Consideration should be given to items that are purchased from a gift registry.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Great product for price

01/03/2012
By ,
Quincy, Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great activity center for price. Brought for 4 and a half month old Daughter and she loves it. It's the only thing that keeps her entertained for long periods of time. She does get upset at not being able to get the toys in her mouth yet, but it's only been two weeks and she's short. This exersaucer was very easy to set up. NO tools required and things just snapped on. The toys are bright and colorful which will capture the baby's attention right away. I also love the food tray even though we haven't used this yet. I like this activity set because it allows the child to use their own imagination. No bright lights or music are necessary, which I think allows her to play for a long time without anyone getting annoyed. The seat also turns easily which is great for babies just learning to steady themselves. Daughter can turn a little bit and bounces up and down which is also great exercise for strenghtening the legs. Again great center for an excellent price! I'm glad we brought this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Crazy in Love

04/10/2014
By ,
Laconia NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 5 month old son has a walker, but his feet couldn't reach the ground yet so he just hung there bored...We decided that this looked like a good toy for the inbetween, just to help him exercise those legs. From the first hour, my son was IN LOVE. He spends most of his day bopping around in this thing and playing with all the toys. The spinning feature within makes him feel like he is doing all the standing on his own and allows him to follow us when we come and go in the room and he loves the fact that he can make himself rock. We've had it a few weeks and he still hasn't gotten bored with it. I can't think of a single thing we don't like with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Walmart's Shipping Method

03/26/2014
By ,
ca
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Box came torn up and nearly open. bought as gift. Could have no certainty that gift was intact unless I put it together myself. Rather than assemble and disassemble to give as gift I opted to return and try again with shipping. Hoping it gets here in time for baby shower.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Perfect gift to give.

04/17/2014
By ,
Michgian
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchaed this for our grandson, who loves it. He acts like it's a new adventure every time he gets into it. It's one of the best purchases I have made for him.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Great Way to keep baby active!

04/14/2014
By ,
Mission Viejo, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This saucer is a life saver!! Keeps baby's little mind active and exploring. Color scheme fits boys or girls. Easy clean-up. Would recommend for busy moms.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

My grandson loves it!

04/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson is only 2 1/2 months old so I thought he'd be too small still, but with a blanket wedged in with him for support he loves it! My only wish is that it had the support feet that you can pull down to keep it stable. But over all a great product for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 366 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  19 Next