Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Evenflo Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

The Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center Mega Splash features beach-themed toys that your baby will love. This Evenflo Mega ExerSaucer helps babies get the exercise they need to develop their neck, back, and leg muscles in addition to gross motor skills. This Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center features a convenient removable, dishwasher-safe snack tray. You can adjust the height of this Evenflo Mega ExerSaucer with your childs height as it comes with a 3-position height adjustment. The seat pad is machine washable, and it can be removed and cleaned easily.
Average Customer Rating:
4.644 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(522 Reviews) 452
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
382
4 stars
112
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation97%504 out of 519reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
46 Questions | 255 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
382
4 stars
112
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Great product

04/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble and baby loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

not for shorty babys

04/11/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My grand daughter is now 9 months old and on the short side at 23 1/2 inches....She's just now able to touch the bottom in the saucer. She also can't make it jump, I push down on it for her, it seems stiff, I'm not sure she will ever he able to make it bounce. It seems like the baby needs to weigh enough for it to go down and then they can bounce it back up. If I had to buy another, I would purchase one with springs
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash
This review is fromEvenflo ExerSaucer Mega Bouncin, Day At The Beach.

Excellent

05/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this Exersaucer. It's colorful and fun, and Evenflo provides excellent quality every time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Every child should have the ExerSaucer experience

03/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ExerSaucer keeps the baby content and we are able to get things done. It strengthens the baby's muscles. We needed it because our little one was getting tired of laying down and started lifting his head up. Now he can watch TV and play with the toys. I would recommend the ExerSaucer for all little ones
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

love this

03/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this it keeps my little one busy while i do my house work ect.. it was very easy to put together i would defiantly recommend this to family and friends.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Sanity Saver

02/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great entertainer for when you need to put your child (grandchild) down for a moment to prepare bottles, etc. Keeps them busy and entertained for a long time. Was very easy to assemble and adjust for the baby's size.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Cute, gets the job done

02/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I shopped around for a long time for an exersaucer for my daughter. I went with this one because it was bright and vibrant and still inexpensive. I also really liked having the snack tray and cup holder. My only wish is that it played music or lite up somewhere. But, all in all I'm please with it and most importantly my 4 month old enjoys it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Great item to keep baby busy

02/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect choice. Baby loves it. Easy to put together. Just the right size- not too large for the room.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

The G

02/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The G is in love with this saucer! And it was made in the USA!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Great Excercising & Activity Time for our Baby

02/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our baby enjoys being in his ExerSaucer and we like that he can play and also exercise and strengthen his legs like our pediatrician had recommended
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

entertaining!!

02/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is well worth the money... is very entertaining for babies..I am using with a 7 month old and he really likes it and has since I first received it. I ordered it from Wal-mart.com and have been fully satisfied since we put it together. I am definitely glad I purchased this one. I had looked at others but liked the features on this one. It is good for strengthening leg muscles and is just an all around good product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Grandson loves it!

02/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for my 6 mo old grandson and he loves playing in it when he comes to visit. Fairly easy to assemble and reasonably priced. I didn't want to spend too much on baby gear that he will outgrow in a few months. He really enjoys bouncing and playing with all of the colorful activity toys on the tray.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Great

02/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Love it!

02/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My four month old loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

baby loves it!

02/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The first meal i got to eat without my child crying was his first time playing in his new exerSaucer!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

circular entertainment bouncer

02/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My grand son in 6 mos. old. We have only had it for one week so he is still getting used to it, We put him in it for no more than 15 mins. because after that he wants to get out and do something else. The cup toy on it frustrates him because he looks for food in it and there is none. We are thinking about putting a food item in the toy cup.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Baby Adventure

01/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 6 month old loves it! As soon as i put him in it he knew what to do. The seat is easy to turn, the toys are cute and fun and easily accessible.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Great gift for baby

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our six month old rec'd this as a Christmas gift... and he loves it! The colors are bright and the toys keep him entertained.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Baby loves it

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 month old loves playing with this. It's easy to put together although the orange & blue legs parts are opposite in the instructions.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Love it!!

01/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my grand nephew who is 4 months old and he loves it. He is drawn to the colors and the toys keep him constantly entertained.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 453 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  23 Next