Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Evenflo Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

The Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center Mega Splash features beach-themed toys that your baby will love. This Evenflo Mega ExerSaucer helps babies get the exercise they need to develop their neck, back, and leg muscles in addition to gross motor skills. This Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center features a convenient removable, dishwasher-safe snack tray. You can adjust the height of this Evenflo Mega ExerSaucer with your childs height as it comes with a 3-position height adjustment. The seat pad is machine washable, and it can be removed and cleaned easily.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(529 Reviews) 459
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
387
4 stars
113
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation97%511 out of 526reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
46 Questions | 256 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
387
4 stars
113
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

I would have loved it...

05/14/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I loved the seat as soon as I opened the box. It's bright and colorful with plenty of safe toys to keep baby happy. Unfortunately. The little button latches that allow you to adjust the height do not stay in place. For now, it's fine, because I'm using it for a baby that needs he seat as low as possible, but soon, it will no longer work for me because I can not make the seat any higher with out it falling when you put baby in the seat.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

jumpy

05/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son use this every day he loves it all the different toys
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

He loves his ExerSaucer!!

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for him just days before he turned 4 months old. He absolutely loved being upright and more able to interact with us! We just put a thin receiving blanket in front and behind him to help keep him more upright in the beginning. Now, he's almost 6 months old, and he is doing it all on his own.
My daughter loved hers when she was his age, now my grandson is following suit. I would recommend this for anyone whose child becomes quickly impatient with laying around. I also recommend slowly but gradually increasing time in there, starting at 5 minutes, then 10 after a week or two of doing that 2-3 times a day, until his or her core strengthens enough to not tire them out. he can be in there for 20 minutes at a time now without getting bored.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Great product

04/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble and baby loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

not for shorty babys

04/11/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My grand daughter is now 9 months old and on the short side at 23 1/2 inches....She's just now able to touch the bottom in the saucer. She also can't make it jump, I push down on it for her, it seems stiff, I'm not sure she will ever he able to make it bounce. It seems like the baby needs to weigh enough for it to go down and then they can bounce it back up. If I had to buy another, I would purchase one with springs
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash
This review is fromEvenflo ExerSaucer Mega Bouncin, Day At The Beach.

Awesome

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my grandson and he loves it!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash
This review is fromEvenflo ExerSaucer Mega Bouncin, Day At The Beach.

Safe!

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was very easy to put together!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash
This review is fromEvenflo ExerSaucer Mega Bouncin, Day At The Beach.

Keeps 6 month old well entertained

05/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this item to have at my house for a friend's little girl. The baby loves all the toys and it keeps her happy for a good while. I've always felt that an exersaucer is essential baby gear. On this on I like their ability to bounce, too. A good item, plus cheaper than most.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash
This review is fromEvenflo ExerSaucer Mega Bouncin, Day At The Beach.

Great Toy!

05/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my son when he was 4 1/2 months old. He liked it and would swat at the toys. Now that he is 6 months old, he LOVES it! He will jump around the station and play with all the toys. His favorite is the spinning fish and the cup. It keeps him busy. I'm glassed I purchased this.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash
This review is fromEvenflo ExerSaucer Mega Bouncin, Day At The Beach.

Excellent

05/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this Exersaucer. It's colorful and fun, and Evenflo provides excellent quality every time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Every child should have the ExerSaucer experience

03/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ExerSaucer keeps the baby content and we are able to get things done. It strengthens the baby's muscles. We needed it because our little one was getting tired of laying down and started lifting his head up. Now he can watch TV and play with the toys. I would recommend the ExerSaucer for all little ones
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

love this

03/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this it keeps my little one busy while i do my house work ect.. it was very easy to put together i would defiantly recommend this to family and friends.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Sanity Saver

02/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great entertainer for when you need to put your child (grandchild) down for a moment to prepare bottles, etc. Keeps them busy and entertained for a long time. Was very easy to assemble and adjust for the baby's size.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Cute, gets the job done

02/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I shopped around for a long time for an exersaucer for my daughter. I went with this one because it was bright and vibrant and still inexpensive. I also really liked having the snack tray and cup holder. My only wish is that it played music or lite up somewhere. But, all in all I'm please with it and most importantly my 4 month old enjoys it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Great item to keep baby busy

02/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect choice. Baby loves it. Easy to put together. Just the right size- not too large for the room.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

The G

02/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The G is in love with this saucer! And it was made in the USA!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Great Excercising & Activity Time for our Baby

02/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our baby enjoys being in his ExerSaucer and we like that he can play and also exercise and strengthen his legs like our pediatrician had recommended
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

entertaining!!

02/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is well worth the money... is very entertaining for babies..I am using with a 7 month old and he really likes it and has since I first received it. I ordered it from Wal-mart.com and have been fully satisfied since we put it together. I am definitely glad I purchased this one. I had looked at others but liked the features on this one. It is good for strengthening leg muscles and is just an all around good product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Grandson loves it!

02/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for my 6 mo old grandson and he loves playing in it when he comes to visit. Fairly easy to assemble and reasonably priced. I didn't want to spend too much on baby gear that he will outgrow in a few months. He really enjoys bouncing and playing with all of the colorful activity toys on the tray.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Great

02/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 460 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  23 Next