Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Evenflo Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

The Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center Mega Splash features beach-themed toys that your baby will love. This Evenflo Mega ExerSaucer helps babies get the exercise they need to develop their neck, back, and leg muscles in addition to gross motor skills. This Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center features a convenient removable, dishwasher-safe snack tray. You can adjust the height of this Evenflo Mega ExerSaucer with your childs height as it comes with a 3-position height adjustment. The seat pad is machine washable, and it can be removed and cleaned easily.
Average Customer Rating:
4.649 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(544 Reviews) 474
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
400
4 stars
115
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation97%526 out of 541reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
46 Questions | 256 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
400
4 stars
115
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

baby product

06/21/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
satified with product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Activity center

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loves it . I'm so happy I got it at a great price .
Happy Grandma
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

more toys

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
asembly very easy,my baby uses all his body to move wich is good.i think there must be more toys on it,so he won't get bore easily!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

GREAT BUY

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The baby loves it. Did a lot of research before purchasing from Walmart. Well please because it can be adjusted from stages to stage. Great buy!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

EXCERSAUCER

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great baby activity center. Better that a walker!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Love this exersaucer

06/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves it !!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash
This review is fromEvenflo ExerSaucer Mega Bouncin, Day At The Beach.

evenflo exersaucer mega bouncin

07/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My great grandchild loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

I would have loved it...

05/14/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I loved the seat as soon as I opened the box. It's bright and colorful with plenty of safe toys to keep baby happy. Unfortunately. The little button latches that allow you to adjust the height do not stay in place. For now, it's fine, because I'm using it for a baby that needs he seat as low as possible, but soon, it will no longer work for me because I can not make the seat any higher with out it falling when you put baby in the seat.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

jumpy

05/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son use this every day he loves it all the different toys
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

He loves his ExerSaucer!!

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for him just days before he turned 4 months old. He absolutely loved being upright and more able to interact with us! We just put a thin receiving blanket in front and behind him to help keep him more upright in the beginning. Now, he's almost 6 months old, and he is doing it all on his own.
My daughter loved hers when she was his age, now my grandson is following suit. I would recommend this for anyone whose child becomes quickly impatient with laying around. I also recommend slowly but gradually increasing time in there, starting at 5 minutes, then 10 after a week or two of doing that 2-3 times a day, until his or her core strengthens enough to not tire them out. he can be in there for 20 minutes at a time now without getting bored.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Great product

04/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble and baby loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash
This review is fromEvenflo ExerSaucer Mega Bouncin, Day At The Beach.

We really like it.

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our 4 mth old grand daughter and she just loves it... It is perfect especially the way the sea spins around.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash
This review is fromEvenflo ExerSaucer Mega Bouncin, Day At The Beach.

baby exersaucer

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
our grandson absolutely loved it,he can stand in it and play,he loves the toys,very entertaining for him,he is four months old good investment if you need one for your baby.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash
This review is fromEvenflo ExerSaucer Mega Bouncin, Day At The Beach.

exercauser

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together . Bright colors. My grandson loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash
This review is fromEvenflo ExerSaucer Mega Bouncin, Day At The Beach.

Cool item

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash
This review is fromEvenflo ExerSaucer Mega Bouncin, Day At The Beach.

Fun with out the electronic bells and whistles

06/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this activity center. There are no electronic noise makers, (why we purchased this one) she loves making sounds with the spinner and shaker. Colors are great and it's easy to clean. It's super easy to adjust for height. Great price too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash
This review is fromEvenflo ExerSaucer Mega Bouncin, Day At The Beach.

Head Start On Walking

05/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had bought this item for my daughter in pink. My daughter started walking at 10 months. After one month putting my son in his His legs are stronger. He is now 6 months and loves to stand. Great Product for developing strong legs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash
This review is fromEvenflo ExerSaucer Mega Bouncin, Day At The Beach.

Great value

05/30/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My sons loves it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash
This review is fromEvenflo ExerSaucer Mega Bouncin, Day At The Beach.

Great price and worth the money!

05/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby loves it! Definitely worth the $40! Gives mama a break and baby a place to strengthen his muscles. No need for an expensive one.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

not for shorty babys

04/11/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My grand daughter is now 9 months old and on the short side at 23 1/2 inches....She's just now able to touch the bottom in the saucer. She also can't make it jump, I push down on it for her, it seems stiff, I'm not sure she will ever he able to make it bounce. It seems like the baby needs to weigh enough for it to go down and then they can bounce it back up. If I had to buy another, I would purchase one with springs
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 475 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  24 Next