Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Evenflo Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

The Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center Mega Splash features beach-themed toys that your baby will love. This Evenflo Mega ExerSaucer helps babies get the exercise they need to develop their neck, back, and leg muscles in addition to gross motor skills. This Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center features a convenient removable, dishwasher-safe snack tray. You can adjust the height of this Evenflo Mega ExerSaucer with your childs height as it comes with a 3-position height adjustment. The seat pad is machine washable, and it can be removed and cleaned easily.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(504 Reviews) 434
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
369
4 stars
108
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation97%487 out of 501reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
46 Questions | 251 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
369
4 stars
108
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Baby Adventure

01/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 6 month old loves it! As soon as i put him in it he knew what to do. The seat is easy to turn, the toys are cute and fun and easily accessible.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Great gift for baby

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our six month old rec'd this as a Christmas gift... and he loves it! The colors are bright and the toys keep him entertained.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Baby loves it

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 month old loves playing with this. It's easy to put together although the orange & blue legs parts are opposite in the instructions.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Love it!!

01/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my grand nephew who is 4 months old and he loves it. He is drawn to the colors and the toys keep him constantly entertained.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Very helpful

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby loves this product, gives him strength in his legs , and keeps him busy with his eyes and hands
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

The walker that turned out not to be a walker!

01/05/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This item was not what I expected although it is a very nice purchase for someone that is looking for something like this, I was under the impression that I was purchasing something that could convert into a walker. If I would have known that the bottom couldn't come out and there were no wheels I would have never purchased this.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

My 5 month old loves it!

01/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We love it. It's colorful and my baby plays well with each toy. Assembly was super easy, about 10 minutes. All the parts feel sturdy and durable. Item was shipped to our local Walmart and arrived on time. The price is amazing. The only thing is I wish it had some sort of lighting effects or sound effects but my baby loves it and that's all that matters.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

efficient

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so easy to assemble and such quick service.. i was so impressed
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

great buy!

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great for my 3 month old. Theres so much for her to look at and she loves getting in it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

cute toy

01/03/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was a xmas guft for my 7.5 month old grand daughter. My daughter says she likes it but will only stay in it for 5-10 minutes at a time. Overall it is cute but its a big toy that usually gets used maybe once a day for a few minutes.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Great toy

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my 5 month old and at first he didn't know what to do, he cried and wanted out but after 2 to 3 days he started turning the chair and playing with the different toys; although he's only entertained for like 5 minutes, it's still cute and I expect it will get better as he gets older.....my 11 month old niece enjoyed it too
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

get what u pay for

01/01/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very cheaply made.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Rock N Roll! He Loved it!

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for my Godson who is about 9 months old. I got it sent to me. It arrived to my home very quickly. Looking at the box, it looked a tad overwhelming! Once inside the box, it was so very easy to put together, plus what I really LOVED about it....NO TOOLS NEEDED! We put him in it and he played for almost an hour none stop especially after he learned he could "spin" around to get all the toys.....and there were a lot to keep him busy! I would RECOMMEND this for parents, grandparents, godparents.......anyone!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

The perfect babysitter

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This activity center holds babies' attention for long periods of time. It has plenty of different toys strategically placed. Unlimited amount of fun. The best part is that it's stationary. No running after the baby!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

ExerSaucer

12/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my 6 month old niece and she loves it. I wish that there was a way to immobilize it so that it didn't rock though.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

she loves it!

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to put together in about five minutes, then it's on to the fun! Our daughter is four months old and loves all the new toys to play with and it's amazing to watch her figuring out how things work. This exersaucer is less expensive than most but is just as good if not better!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Ethan

12/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loves it. Unfortunately one of the orange plastic leg inserts does not click in properly so it sits lower on that side. Have to contact customer service.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

AWESOME

12/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 month old LOVES this! Plenty of activities to entertain her. Highly recommend it. Great value for the price. You don't need all the extra bells and whistles that some exersaucers have that are twice the price. N!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

music

12/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this item for my 5 month old but would be a five star if it had music.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Evenflo ExerSaucer Activity Center, Mega Splash

Exciting!

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this item for my 3 month old grandson for a Christmas gift. He loves standing and bouncing and has strong head support. I thought he would be using this ExerSaucer in a month or two but he immediately was in it and he was full of smiles and bouncing and playing with the exciting, bright colored objects all around him. He is so happy in it. A wonderful gift for a young baby. I highly recommend this saucer for a baby.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 435 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  22 Next