Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for THQ uDraw Pictionary (Wii)

THQ uDraw Pictionary (Wii)

Play Pictionary like never before with the all new uDraw GameTablet. Exciting new draw modes such as Shape It Up and Rotation Frustration turn the classic board game on its head. With more than 3,000 clues and up to four teams that can play, Pictionary becomes the ultimate party game for all ages. Artistic ability is not required to play, only a little imagination. Using Pictionary with the uDraw GameTablet brings a whole new meaning to quick sketches and crazy guesses!
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%34 out of 34reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 26 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for uDraw Pictionary (Wii)

Loved this game!

01/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We gave the U-draw to our grandchildren for Christmas and it was loved by the entire family. Only thing was that I purchased the "Pictionary" game not realizing that I also needed to purchase the U-draw in order to play the game. (what can I say?) Another big purchase that I hadn't planned on making but well worth the price. Great for kids and adults of all ages.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for uDraw Pictionary (Wii)

I want my turn!

01/04/2011
By ,
Denver
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall the game is great fun! We played with adults and kids as young as five. The kids could pick up the "pencil" and start drawing with no real learning curve. Wish the clues didn't give away so much sometimes. There were a couple of clues where I think we could guess without seeing the drawing! The only REAL problem though is that as long as you keep getting the answer right, the other team doesn't get a turn. We literally played an entire game where only one team got to play.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for uDraw Pictionary (Wii)

Fun!

01/10/2011
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is great. I really wasn't expecting it to be so much fun. My whole family has played it ages 9 to 78, and we all loved it. While I love the regular Pictionary game, this is more comfortable. Instead of sitting hunched up over the table we can relax on the sofas with the fireplace going and play on the television. Nice cozy family time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for uDraw Pictionary (Wii)

Party Game!

01/11/2011
By ,
Inland Empire
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is user friendly & great for large groups or parties.
The age limit should be for people of reading age since they would have to read the item they would have to draw.
We played with a large group form age 6 yrs. - 64 yrs. and we had a blast! If you like group games this is the one.
It's for both right & left handed people.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for uDraw Pictionary (Wii)

Great Family Fun

12/31/2010
By ,
Westbrook, Maine
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this game for our family for Christmas and it has not disappointed. I have a 14 year old and an 8 year old and it is by far one of our favorite family games. The classic game is great, but for even more laughs playing the wacky version is terrific.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for uDraw Pictionary (Wii)

A new twist on an old classic!

01/06/2011
By ,
Fremont CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having spent many hours with the original Pictionary game years ago- it's been a blast from the past as we have been enjoying HOURS of fun and laughs with the new Pictionary game on the Wii... great family fun for all ages!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for uDraw Pictionary (Wii)
01/08/2011
By ,
grass valley ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we love the board game, having it on a 60 inch screen is incredible! we play with players ages 6-51 and we all have fun! using the thicker brush is all you need to draw!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for uDraw Pictionary (Wii)

it's like a new improved Party Pictionary!

01/04/2011
By ,
rockaway nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the old Party version of Pictionary came with a Dry Erase board so that all teams could SEE what was being drawn. Now all you need is a TV!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for uDraw Pictionary (Wii)
12/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this alond with UDraw for our grandkids for Christmas. They loved to play pictionary as well as the adults. Good family game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for uDraw Pictionary (Wii)
01/14/2012
By ,
augusta ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
had loads of laughs especially when someone draws a picture that does not match the word given but the guess is right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for uDraw Pictionary (Wii)

Fun game for all ages

01/03/2011
By ,
West Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very fun game for the family. It was purchased as a gift for my 7 year old, and we've had a blast playing the game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for uDraw Pictionary (Wii)

Great!

01/04/2011
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a super fun game for the family! We have enjoyed it so far and have great laughs playing this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for uDraw Pictionary (Wii)

fun

12/26/2010
By ,
tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christmas present for my great-nieces. They love it. Plus free shipping to my home, an added bonus.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for uDraw Pictionary (Wii)

My Son Loved It

12/27/2010
By ,
Wichita, KS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My eight year old son received the U-Draw and Pictionary game for Christmas. He loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for uDraw Pictionary (Wii)
01/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very fun way to play pictionary as a group (without all those wadded up papers).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for uDraw Pictionary (Wii)
01/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So much fun! The whole family had a great time playing it. Perfect for all ages
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for uDraw Pictionary (Wii)
01/08/2011
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun for the entire family--worth the purchase. Good for teens and friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for uDraw Pictionary (Wii)
12/27/2011
By ,
Temperance,mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really a great family game. And the kids like the free draw option.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for uDraw Pictionary (Wii)
03/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teens and whole family enjoy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for uDraw Pictionary (Wii)

Great family Game

12/30/2010
By ,
Pembroke, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this game so much fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next