Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wildgame Innovations - X6C - 6MP Infrared Digital Game Camera

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Wildgame Innovations - X6C - 6MP Infrared Digital Game Camera

Average Customer Rating:
3.727 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation82%9 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wildgame Innovations - X6C - 6MP Infrared Digital Game Camera

"Best buy for price"

03/30/2011
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
just got mine today... after maybe a whole 3 day wait.. hooked up in backyard used it on my great dane... performed flawlessly.. hasn't been in the woods and had a rain yet so that part is ???..(only reason its not a 5) other than that couldn't ask for more
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Review 2 for Wildgame Innovations - X6C - 6MP Infrared Digital Game Camera

WGI X6C so far a very good buy

07/06/2011
By ,
Wisconsin
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
First game camera, pretty easy to use and setup. Was able to get the kind of pics I need by setting the PIR motion detector in the highest setting with highest resolution. Just took it down after 6 weeks and I was able to understand the camera quickly. Considering buying another.
http://www.wildgameinnovations.com/products/x6c.html
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 3 for Wildgame Innovations - X6C - 6MP Infrared Digital Game Camera

works like it should

09/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it gits the whole animal has good range and is clear.we use it in our yard, deer every night and every couple of days. good color in the day
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Review 4 for Wildgame Innovations - X6C - 6MP Infrared Digital Game Camera

Unpredictable

11/30/2010
By ,
Pennsyvlania
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
You would think the idea of a trail cam would be simple these days but apparently some companies have either not figured that out or the equipment in the cam is too cheaply made. This cam worked for the first couple days then quit. Every time you open the back and reinsert the card the cam will work for a day or so then quit again. There is a glitch in the software or just my product. Either way returning these things seems useless as this is the second one i had that does the same thing. So i must have incredible bad luck.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 5 for Wildgame Innovations - X6C - 6MP Infrared Digital Game Camera

Great trail cam -- Great price

07/11/2011
By ,
new orleans
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall a great little camera. It's compact size and camo job makes it easy to hide from game and people alike. It has a relatively fast trigger speed (around 2 seconds) takes clear pictures both day and night, and is extremely easy to set up. Are there better cameras out there...yes. Cuddieback and Reconyx come to mind, but at $250 and $550 not something I am willing to hang in the woods to have potentially stolen. The only complaint and reason for 4 stars is battery life could be a little better. One month on a fresh set. If that is not a big deal to you then this camera would serve you well.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Wildgame Innovations - X6C - 6MP Infrared Digital Game Camera

bad buy

11/02/2010
By ,
kinross,mi
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I used this camera for 2 week beside another trail cam. The other camera took over 300 pics, this one took 5. It's going back!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for Wildgame Innovations - X6C - 6MP Infrared Digital Game Camera

Makes the husband happy

06/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this camera for a great deal here. I have no idea what any of this is for but I know it will make my husband happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 8 for Wildgame Innovations - X6C - 6MP Infrared Digital Game Camera

Best game cam I've had

01/04/2011
By ,
Houston, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased many game cams in the past with limited success in capturing pictures. This camera is easy to operate and provides great pictures.
The batteries last 6-8 weeks which is twice as long as any other game cam I have had.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Wildgame Innovations - X6C - 6MP Infrared Digital Game Camera

Great Game Camera

04/12/2011
By ,
Wolfeboro, NH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This camera is easy to set up and the picture quality is outstanding. The camoufalage color really blends in and wouldn't attract any curiosity seekers.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Wildgame Innovations - X6C - 6MP Infrared Digital Game Camera

trail camera

11/15/2010
By ,
upper michigan
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
had a little trouble setting it up, directions are not real clear-great pix but it was similar to the cheaper one we used (1/2 the cost). could've bought a cheaper model
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Wildgame Innovations - X6C - 6MP Infrared Digital Game Camera

X6C-GAME CAMERA

01/02/2011
By ,
VIRGINIA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
VERY GOOD PICS. DAY AND NIGHT. ONLY PROBLEM IS THE 30 SECOND TRIGGER TIME NOT AJUSTABLE
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point