Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Nature's Way Nature's Way: Alive! Women's Energy Tablets Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement, 50 Ct

Nature's Way Nature's Way: Alive! Women's Energy Tablets Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement, 50 Ct

Nature's Way Alive Women Multi Vitamins Energy Tablets are high-energy, whole-food supplements. The Nature’s Way supplement contains 26 fruits and vegetables for breast and bone health support, plus resveratrol and lutein. This energy supplement for women contains no sugar, caffeine, yeast, wheat, corn, dairy products, artificial flavoring or preservatives. The Nature’s Way supplement also contains 1,000 IU of vitamin D, which is an important vitamin for boosting calcium absorption and supporting the immune system. This fruit and vegetable dense energy supplement for women can help alertness throughout the day.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation86%24 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nature's Way: Alive! Women's Energy Tablets Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement, 50 Ct

Super Satisfied!

02/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always been leery on buying any type of supplements from Walmart because I didn't think that they would be able to have the same effect as the ones you buy at your health store. These multivitamins give me lots of energy! I have been very sluggish sense the birth of my second child almost 8 months ago and these are really getting me back to the energy levels I used to have. I can keep up with my kids without feeling tired, I can get cleaning done around the house, and still have energy to work on my school stuff at night. My husband has even noticed a difference! These are great and are worth the try!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nature's Way: Alive! Women's Energy Tablets Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement, 50 Ct

A+++++++ A must try!!!

04/26/2011
By ,
Glen Burnie, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to agree with all of the other reviews...I have always taken One-A-Day Energy and then tried Alive for Women and love it!!!!!!! It is true that it provides energy and all the vitamins and minerals that you need, not to mention the extra FRUITS and VEGGIES too!!! I definitely feel a difference when I take this...no stomach upset or indigestion. It gives me energy, but not so much that I can't sleep at night. Great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+60points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nature's Way: Alive! Women's Energy Tablets Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement, 50 Ct
10/10/2013
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unlike other Muliti vitamins I have taken in the past, this one doesnt upset my stomach or give me nausea, even if I take it without food. The pills are kind of huge, so I end up breaking them in half before taking them. I wouldn't say I "instantly" get an energy boost, but after taking them for about a week I was more alert and awake by the time I would get to work and I had lasting energy throughout the day... usually I would be ready to take a nap by the time I get home but now that isn't the case. I also noticed that I dont wake up as groggy in the morning as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nature's Way: Alive! Women's Energy Tablets Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement, 50 Ct

Try it; you'll like it!

02/23/2011
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I agree with the other reviewers: this is a terrific product. I've never taken a vitamin which has given me so much energy and so quickly. The only thing I would recommend is, if you have a problem with the effects of iron (constipation), get the version without iron.
I am usually very sensitive to vitamins. Many will upset my stomach or cause me not to be able to sleep. I have no such effects from this one. And, even though it gives you lots of energy, there is no caffeine in it. Plus, you only have to take one a day.
Try it; you'll like it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+50points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nature's Way: Alive! Women's Energy Tablets Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement, 50 Ct

Alive for Women

02/12/2011
By ,
Largo, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best vitamin I have found, it gives you energy through the whole day. The price is fair , it doesnt upset your stomach as most multi vitamins I have tried. I will not use anything else. Highly recommend you try it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+88points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nature's Way: Alive! Women's Energy Tablets Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement, 50 Ct

not reliable

03/30/2014
By ,
Columbus, ga
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Every time I took this pill I'd fall asleep. I knocked out during an exam. I recommend using caution with these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nature's Way: Alive! Women's Energy Tablets Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement, 50 Ct

Worth every penny

02/13/2012
By ,
San Diego, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I happen to come across this product by chance and so glad I did. After taking these vitamins I have noticed, including everyone around me, that my hair has grown longer and looks healthier. I have much more energy and feel great. I highly recommend Alive you will not be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nature's Way: Alive! Women's Energy Tablets Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement, 50 Ct

Luv it!

01/03/2012
By ,
Mass
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alive gives me ENERGY! My Doctor and Blood spec. gave me thumbs up! It is a little big but no bigger then other vit. out there! For the price you can not beat it! I rec. it to everyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nature's Way: Alive! Women's Energy Tablets Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement, 50 Ct

Exceptional vitamins!

01/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There are very few vitamins that I can take, but these do the job. They don't make me feel sick and they sem to keep my energy level up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nature's Way: Alive! Women's Energy Tablets Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement, 50 Ct

Easy to digest

11/04/2013
By ,
Milwaukee,WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Alive Multivitamins have replaced all the other pills I was taking for iron, potassium, calcium, Vitamin D, B12, and other pills the doctor says that I must take in order to get my daily vitamins. It is so nice to just take one tablet and know that all my vitamin needs are taken care of. I love this product. Please continue to make them for us. Thank you so much! I seem to sleep better too. Not much energy yet because I just started taking them. Will let you know when that happens.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nature's Way: Alive! Women's Energy Tablets Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement, 50 Ct

Great Multi for once a day!

09/12/2012
By ,
Pueblo, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even though the pill seems huge, I was able to swallow it without any discomfort. It also did not make me feel like gagging and nauseated like other vitamins I had taken. I used to take the equate brand multi and always felt nauseated after taking it, due to smell and iron. I noticed a change immediately after taking my first Nature's Way. I feel different in a good way; light, energetic, satisfied, alert. So far my cravings are gone which is great too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nature's Way: Alive! Women's Energy Tablets Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement, 50 Ct

GREAT STUFF !

01/12/2012
By ,
Pensacola,Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just bought these after reading all the reviews.I do notice that I feel a little better.I will continue to buy them,as I am not a really big vegetable eater,so this great for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
east quogue long island
ALIVE Vitamin
Posted 12/15/2013
THIS is the best. i noticed when i got off of them for a week, i did not have the energy. I so love your vitamin. YES, i felt so ALIVE and that is what every woman i know will get for XMAS!!! thankyou...
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Nature's Way: Alive! Women's Energy Tablets Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement, 50 Ct

Alive Vitamins ~ Great product ~ Great Value!

04/27/2013
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been taking Alive vitamins for 5 months. Wow! I've really noticed a difference for the better. I have a lot more energy. I like the fact these vitamins have fruits and vegetables in them as well. All in all if you are looking for a good multi-vitamin this is it. I would definitely recommend to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nature's Way: Alive! Women's Energy Tablets Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement, 50 Ct
01/13/2013
By ,
Oxford, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alive is very GOOD...I have energy all day long when I take it in the morning's before I go to work...I have no trouble in going to sleep at night at all. Some health pro's use this also...
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nature's Way: Alive! Women's Energy Tablets Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement, 50 Ct

Love it

03/07/2013
By ,
chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This vitamins are awesome, I walk in my treadmill , and this vitamins give me lots of energy, after drinking them I can do all my house shore.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nature's Way: Alive! Women's Energy Tablets Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement, 50 Ct
11/21/2012
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these vitamins! I was skepitcal at first but I feel like I have more energy and that my body is reacting more consistently after having taken these vitamins over the last two weeks. I will continue to use these!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nature's Way: Alive! Women's Energy Tablets Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement, 50 Ct

Beware; this multivitamin contains a stimulant!

12/29/2011
By ,
Commerce, GA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The acai berry extract contains theobomine, a stimulant chemically related to caffeine. I only took five of these pills. I couldn't stand the resulting jitters. I'm assuming the acai berry extract was the culprit, although I've also read that resveratrol has caused similar effects. If you have any sensitivity to caffeine, you may want to be aware of this before trying this multivitamin. Fortunately I've found a very good multivitamin in Nature Made Multi for Her that gives me energy without the jitters.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nature's Way: Alive! Women's Energy Tablets Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement, 50 Ct

sick

12/12/2013
By ,
copperas cove, tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These made me very sick even when I took it with food.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nature's Way: Alive! Women's Energy Tablets Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement, 50 Ct

my gf loves these

03/21/2013
By ,
home
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my gf has been taking these for about 2 weeks now and she feel alot better. more energy during the day. she just feel over all better after taking these vitamines.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nature's Way: Alive! Women's Energy Tablets Multivitamin/Multimineral Supplement, 50 Ct

I love having the extra fruit & veg. included.

06/20/2013
By ,
md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been buying these for a while now for myself and also started buying the childrens version as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next