Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Canon Canon PowerShot SX130-IS Black 12.1MP Digital Camera w/ 12x Optical Zoom, 3.0" LCD Display

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Canon Canon PowerShot SX130-IS Black 12.1MP Digital Camera w/ 12x Optical Zoom, 3.0" LCD Display

This black Canon digital camera features high resolution for crisp images. Get close shots with the 12x optical zoom. The 28mm wide-angle zoom lens of the Canon PowerShot SX130-IS lets you capture more in your shots, and the 3.0" widescreen LCD display lets you navigate menus and view your shots. You can capture every detail of special moments in crisp, stunning 720p HD - even while using the high-powered 12x Wide-Angle Optical Zoom. You'll record in stereo sound, then play back your videos instantly on your computer. The Canon PowerShot SX130 IS is all about creativity, too, with fun new scene modes like Miniature Effect for Movies, and Fisheye Effect for artistically distorted stills. While you're having fun creating, the camera's Smart Flash Exposure and advanced Smart AUTO systems are ensuring that every image is the best it can be. Additional highlights includes the DIGIC 4 Image Processor and Canon's Optical Image Stabilizer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.262 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(355 Reviews) 322
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
208
4 stars
91
3 stars
20
2 stars
13
1 star
23
Customer Recommendation84%298 out of 355reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
208
4 stars
91
3 stars
20
2 stars
13
1 star
23
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Canon PowerShot SX130-IS Black 12.1MP Digital Camera w/ 12x Optical Zoom, 3.0" LCD Display

Amazing Little Camera

12/15/2010
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this product as my first digital camera capable of making 720p HD movies. Used this camera for about 2 months and it is great. I took several pictures with it and didn't have a problem. The lapse time between pictures is a little slow but the time it takes for the picture to be taken after you click the button is instantaneous. I have taken pictures of puppies, kids in motion, dark room shots, snow, and distance. A tripod would help with shaky shots more but can be accomplished without it. The manual settings are great and easy to use on the back of the camera. I didn't have any problems with crisp pics taken at full zoom.
The HD video is great. Used it for instructional videos and have not had any problems with them. They are clear and I like how the zoom is not super fast while taking the video. If it was any faster you would have problems zooming back out. It also stays focused on the main subject being shot. I had trees and posts in the way of a video and they didn't get focused on.
All in all a great product at a great price and loved how I could click and pick up at my local Walmart. It said 4 hours wait time, but it was ready in 40 minutes.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+151points
Review 2 for Canon PowerShot SX130-IS Black 12.1MP Digital Camera w/ 12x Optical Zoom, 3.0" LCD Display

Excellent outdoor pictures

12/17/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read the reviews and was a bit nervous about being able to get good pics. I should not have worried. I read the instruction booklet. Got online and read more instructions. This camera does a lot. Had a new grandbaby 3 days after getting the camera, so got lots of practice. It does exceptionly well in poor light, through glass, while driving. We also went to see eagles feeding and were amazed at the shots we got. Love the zoom. There is a lot to learn about operating this camera, so it will be a while before we know everything it can do.
The one thing I don't like is where the on button is located. I am disabled and had trouble turning it on and off. I also wish it had a better hand grip. I have trouble holding it.
All in all I love the camera and would recomend it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+68points
Review 3 for Canon PowerShot SX130-IS Black 12.1MP Digital Camera w/ 12x Optical Zoom, 3.0" LCD Display

Amazing!

02/03/2011
By ,
Valparaiso, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could not be happier with this camera! I bought it about a week before we went to Disney World for 10 days and all my pictures turned out great! I bought the Energizer re-chargeable batteries and only changed them 2 times in 10 days! I took over 1200 pictures, about a third of them using flash. I thought for sure I would need to change them at least once a day but they lasted much longer. I didn't take any video though so I can't say for sure how that would drain the batteries.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+52points
Review 4 for Canon PowerShot SX130-IS Black 12.1MP Digital Camera w/ 12x Optical Zoom, 3.0" LCD Display

Excellent Addition

06/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for an additional camera to back up my Nikon D3000 and something with HD video. I did 4 months of research trying to find a suitable camera for hiking and everything else along with being AA compatible. And all my research led to this camera. The only thing that made me hesitate was the short battery life. However, now that I have the camera and have taken many picture and videos I can say that the battery life isn't anything to make you reconsider. I recommend some Sanyo Eneloop rechargeable AA batteries that you can find on Amazon.com.
The picture quality is fantastic with this camera! It almost meets the capabilities of my $600 Nikon D3000 SLR. This camera gives you the ability utilize a bunch of other photo effects such as: vivid (I highly recommend this as it enhances colors), sepia, red & green intensifier, dark and light skin tone, etc. Most can ALSO be used in video recording. Very handy. Overall I love the picture quality and performance. I know I can take this camera on a long hike and get same quality photos without carrying my bulky Nikon.
The video recording is one of my main attractions to the Canon SX130IS. If you look on youtube and watch videos recorded with this camera (make sure you watch it in 720p or higher) you will notice the excellent quality it is for a sub $200 camera and only 720p HD. You can record in "miniature mode", vivid and many of the other photo effects previously mentioned. Another great feature about the video recording is its ability to refocus while recording. Some of my older point and shoots would pick one distance and strictly focus on that only. This camera continue to focus on whatever you point it at. Once again, very handy.
In some previous reviews people have mentioned the "bulkiness" of the camera. It depends on what you are using it for in regards to bulkiness. When I use the camera it feels sturdy and well built, does NOT feel cheap and fragile. It feels "tough" I guess you could say. Something else I noticed recently was the manual flash pop up. You have to use your finger to pop the flash up. That means no special button or setting to pop it up. When you want the flash on. Just put it up!
This camera will be traveling with me everywhere from now on! Backpacking, Europe, vacations, everything. Its sturdy and capable. Highly recommend!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
PNY Professional 8 GB Class 10 Hi-Speed SDHC 20MB/s Flash Memory Card P-SDHC8G10-EF (Black)
4.9 out of 5(17)
 
 
 
 
 
+37points
Review 5 for Canon PowerShot SX130-IS Black 12.1MP Digital Camera w/ 12x Optical Zoom, 3.0" LCD Display

LOVE this camera! amazing! Best camera!

01/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had a few cameras before; for fun & photography. I love this camera! 100% my favorite. I got it for Christmas and i have used it everyday. you get some blury pics here and there, but thats because i'm still learning all there is to know :) and the ones i do mess up (from when my fingers went numb in the cold-no golves :P) werent to bad.The miniature, fish eye and the color accent are by far the most coolest thing effects a camera can have. This camera also takes great, non flash photos! I have never taken so many photos without flash before, let alone turn out amazing! I say yes, buy it! for yourself or others. you will not regret this choice...you will have a hard time sharing though ;)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 6 for Canon PowerShot SX130-IS Black 12.1MP Digital Camera w/ 12x Optical Zoom, 3.0" LCD Display

GREAT Camera but HAVE to read manual!!!!!

01/03/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really enjoy taking pictures, so I was busy online reading numerous reviews and this camera seemed to have great reviews. So, I purchased the camera at Walmart and immediately loved it. I kept it on Auto and the camera took great, clear pictures during the day. Then, I took the camera to a Washington Capitals hockey game. The pictures turned out great there too; very clear. Then, I becamse very disappointed in the camera (and wanted to return it) once I took it to a New Years Eve celebration (which was inside with very dark lighting). Many of the pictures turned out blurry and I couldn't figure out why. Once I brought the camera back home, I downloaded the manual on my computer and read the entire thing. As I was reading, I was playing with my camera. I figured out that there are NUMEROUS settings on this camera that help with blurry pictures. I figured out that I needed to have the camera on the low light setting.
I now LOVE the camera and realize it is a very awesome camera for the price and size. I would definitley reccommend this camera to anyone! Just make sure you read the manual and get to know all aspects of the camera!!!
One other thing that I'm still a little dissapointed about, is that the camera takes batteries and dies pretty fast. I tried getting the rechargeable batteries so I could keep recharging them, but the camera does not accept the rechargeable batteries, which is definitley a dissapointment but I can deal!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 7 for Canon PowerShot SX130-IS Black 12.1MP Digital Camera w/ 12x Optical Zoom, 3.0" LCD Display

very awesome

04/05/2011
By ,
dallas,tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i have a collection of high end cannon products wich a dont like my wife using, so i bought her this sx130. let me tell its awesome the quality is just as close as if you were getting in to the 1300-1500
dollar range cameras, im really impressed if you take your time to educate your self on a little professional phtography this camera goes a long way, very user friendly as well. very key though stay away from alkaline batteries it last 30 minutes get you some energizer recharbles nimh, or the energizer ultimate lithium they are fantastic. also you get 720p hd video recording which is great i have nothing bad about to say about this product...
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 8 for Canon PowerShot SX130-IS Black 12.1MP Digital Camera w/ 12x Optical Zoom, 3.0" LCD Display

Incredible camera

04/25/2011
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've had Canon PowerShot cameras for years now, dating back to the A20. They've all been great quality, rugged, and taken great pictures with plenty of features. This one is no exception. The Smile Detect (takes the picture when the subject smiles) and Blink Detect (warns you if the subject blinks) is amazing. I've already taken hundreds of pictures in all sorts of lighting and scenarios and gotten excellent, clear pictures. I'd recommend this to anyone. First camera I've ever been able to easily focus through the wire fences at the zoo, too.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 9 for Canon PowerShot SX130-IS Black 12.1MP Digital Camera w/ 12x Optical Zoom, 3.0" LCD Display

Great camera, great price

06/29/2011
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After blowing through two digital cameras (point and click, $75-100 range) in the last three years for issues ranging from faulty battery recharging or lens covers getting stuck, I started researching cameras that took fantastic pictures without costing more than my mortgage. While the cheaper point and clicks work okay, I suddenly realize just how "blurry" and off my old pictures were with only a few rounds of amazing photos from this new one. That and the colors just POP! It was later taking group photos and then of my daughter's recital that I realized how much I loved having more Zoom options as well. Major difference!
I did have to read the instructions fairly well--straight outta the box I realized my photos were blurry, but once I read and changed the dial (DIAL!!! so much more convenient than a menu and scroll list thing) to the right setting they were fine. I don't know fancy camera terms, but this one takes "faster" pictures so I have less blinking or movement from subjects--in my case, rambunctious kids. I've gotten so many complements on the beautiful family pictures I've taken the last couple gatherings. I really do appreciate the difference only about fifty bucks makes in quality. And Walmart has the best deal--the sales associate even had me log in to the store computer and order it ship to store (even though I was right there) to get the additional $30 bucks off to get the online price. Worth every penny.
Only complaint is that the video camera sound records the whirring of the lens--I mean, it has unbelievable sound recording ability but unfortunately it picks up on the lens auto focusing. I plan to try and read more about that to try and correct. But that is the only complaint and it is quite minor. I'd rather have a quality video recording device for recitals and such anyway and use this as it was intended--a camera that takes amazing pictures with very little textbook knowledge.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 10 for Canon PowerShot SX130-IS Black 12.1MP Digital Camera w/ 12x Optical Zoom, 3.0" LCD Display

Great camera for all levels of experience!

06/20/2011
By ,
Carrollton, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this camera a couple of weeks ago. I have a high quality Olympus camera which I absolutely love but I needed more zoom than I had. That camera is fairly large & I also wanted one that was smaller & could fit in a pocket or small belt case. I tried another camera about a month ago with a 26x zoom but found the images to be sadly lacking in quality. I returned that one and purchased the Cannon SX130-IS. This is my first Cannon camera. I am a very experienced photographer. I take a lot of photos outdoors & love to use the macro for close-ups of flowers & other wildlife. I went to the zoo last week just to play with the camera & learn to use many of the wonderful features that it has to offer. I took almost 200 photos, many of which I used the zoom including the digital zoom. I was amazed at the quality & crispness of most of the images that I got! I normally don't use the digital zoom on most cameras but this one performed extremely well! This camera does seem to go through the regular Alkaline batteries very quickly. I had to change batteries while at the zoo & I started the day with a fresh set in the camera. I have purchased some rechargeable batteries & will see how they perform. I would love to be able to find a rechargeable battery pack like I have for my Olympus camera but I don't think there is one available for this camera. That said, I love the camera & plan to use it a lot in the future! It fits all the needs that I was looking to fill when I purchased it! Thanks, Cannon!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Review 11 for Canon PowerShot SX130-IS Black 12.1MP Digital Camera w/ 12x Optical Zoom, 3.0" LCD Display

Very good camera

04/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with this camera, I find it easy to use and the zoom is great!! Check out the two pics I took with this camera...
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Post Falls
Posted 09/18/2011
I was just wondering if all pictures you take of the moon show up like that? And what about at night versus at dusk?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Canon PowerShot SX130-IS Black 12.1MP Digital Camera w/ 12x Optical Zoom, 3.0" LCD Display

Absolutely Amazing!!!!

05/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love love LOVE this camera. I love how when I take a picture that might not have focused all the way before I clicked, the photo automatically focuses to a clear shot. Also, the buttons are very easy to use. I haven't even had this camera for a month and I've already taken over a thousand photos because I love taking pictures with this camera. Regarding a few of the other reviews about when you take photos in direct sunlight there's a silver ring that reflects off the flash, I have not had any problems with reflections. I highly recommend this camera to anyone who loves crisp, sharp, colorful photos. No matter if you like flowers, landscapes or the moon, all of your photos will turn out amazing!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 13 for Canon PowerShot SX130-IS Black 12.1MP Digital Camera w/ 12x Optical Zoom, 3.0" LCD Display

Close to an SLR

05/15/2011
By ,
Tonawanda, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with this camera. Solid built, easy to use for a novice and for me lots of tweaks and functions that I know how to use. I can almost program the camera as I would a 35mm SLR. Takes great photos, clear, sharp at both normal and full telephoto. Complete instructions available on line. For the money I can not believe the quality of this camera. I would say I am very knowledgeable about photography.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 14 for Canon PowerShot SX130-IS Black 12.1MP Digital Camera w/ 12x Optical Zoom, 3.0" LCD Display

Great Camera !

01/04/2011
By ,
Biscoe, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had this camera for about 3 weeks now and I absolutely LOVE IT ! Not one single complaint. Takes excellent pictures EVERY TIME ! I am in love with all the features of this compact little camera. The HD video is spectacular & it records in stereo sound. It's small enough to carry in my purse.
My kids just love the Fish Eye feature. Miniature feature is lots of fun with lots of possibilities.
Perfect price. Perfect product. Pictures are high quality which is a plus for me, because I like to make postcards & notecards of my photographs & give them as gifts.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 15 for Canon PowerShot SX130-IS Black 12.1MP Digital Camera w/ 12x Optical Zoom, 3.0" LCD Display

Easy to use, great pictures!

06/27/2011
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This camera is really easy to use. There are alot of custom features and settings but for my general all purpose type of pictures I always leave it on auto and it always seems to know what to do. I took everything from night time pics, near and far objects, moving kids and cars, close ups of people and flowers with lots of detail and all the pictures came out just wonderful. The color is just amazing. I have been really happy with this camera and for the money spent it is a fantastic bargain. As a side note it also takes really good HD video as well. The sound on the video is average but for a point and shoot camera it really does a great job all around. If you are looking for a good general purpose camera that takes great pictures and is easy to use, then this is it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 16 for Canon PowerShot SX130-IS Black 12.1MP Digital Camera w/ 12x Optical Zoom, 3.0" LCD Display

Fabulous camera

06/26/2011
By ,
Canton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mother bought this camera for me as a gift, she was tired of me complaining about my other camera. This is the best camera I have ever used. I have two young boys that love to take pictures and this camera is so easy for them to use. I love the detail it showes when taking close up shots. I did purchase the 8MB memory card to go with the camera and the speed of taking pictures is fabulous. You will not be sorry for buying this camera.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 17 for Canon PowerShot SX130-IS Black 12.1MP Digital Camera w/ 12x Optical Zoom, 3.0" LCD Display

Just what I was looking for

04/28/2011
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am an average camera user. I was looking for a camera that would have a good zoom lens that would give clear pictures (which my last camera would not produce) I also wanted AA batteries that are easy to purchase. I have used this camera for long distant landscape pictures and my grandsons baseball games. I have also gotten good clear pictures of Hummingbirds and even bees. This camera is very easy to use for anyone.
Do Not use the batteries that come with the camera. Canon should not even add them in the purchase with the camera. I have purchased Rayovac Platinum Rechargeable batteries. I have taken alot of pictures and even videos. I keep waiting for the sign to recharge...still don't need to. I have also purchased a 4GB SanDisk. The combo of the Camera quality, rechargeable batteries and SDHC card have been a great combo. I take my camera everywhere I go.
Enjoy! I love it!
Small cons: Camera is a little heavy. The flash recharge can be a little slow. I have not found these to be major issues. I would buy this camera again.
Attached are "test pictures" from me first trying out the new camera.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Canon PowerShot SX130-IS Black 12.1MP Digital Camera w/ 12x Optical Zoom, 3.0" LCD Display

Awesome Quality/Pictures/Value

09/04/2011
By ,
St. Louis Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'll make this quite simple...spent 11 years in camera manufacturing and have the knowledge to say when something works or doesn't work. The Canon Powershot SX 130-IS works beautifully. Whether you want to p/s in auto mode or desire full creative control in M (Manual) setting, you will not be disappointed.
The flash is powerful enough the ISO works well at all settings throughout the range with minimal noise (at 800 +) and the 720 HD video with zoom capability is quite impressive. Build quality is like a tank and please invest in NiMH batteries to get the most out of your battery experience. Highly reccommend.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 19 for Canon PowerShot SX130-IS Black 12.1MP Digital Camera w/ 12x Optical Zoom, 3.0" LCD Display

Absolutely Great Videos

12/06/2011
By ,
Hershey,Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this camera primarily for the video portion, and I have not been disappointed.It takes great HD video using the optical zoom,as most camcorders use only the digital zoom which makes the image grainy.Also,it has great stereo sound.It's relatively easy to use so that even an idiot like me can begin to take pictures right out of the box. The 12 MP 12x optical zoom for pictures is excellent too. I can see things with the zoom that I can't see with the naked eye. I included this picture of a building that's over 1 kilometer away across a corn field, that I took with the full zoom. The US flag on the front of the building can NOT be seen with the naked eye.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for Canon PowerShot SX130-IS Black 12.1MP Digital Camera w/ 12x Optical Zoom, 3.0" LCD Display

Cannon Camera 130sl

04/20/2011
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a Cannon 120 and loved it, got stolen while at a place with lots of people, needed to replace it for the many events that I do. and had to have another one just like it, after shopping at Walmart online and reading the reviews from the 130sl, I decided to try it, and love it as much as my 120. A great camera, so easy for the nonpro's and awesome for the pro's,
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
1-20 of 174 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next