Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for THQ Hot Wheels Track Attack (Wii)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

THQ Hot Wheels Track Attack (Wii)

Hot Wheels: Track Attack, a Nintendo console exclusive, is an action racing game.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hot Wheels Track Attack (Wii)

Fun Hot Wheels game for Wii

05/06/2012
By ,
Greensboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received my game in a timely manner and in perfect condition. I have enjoyed playing this game over and over. It is fun to be able to custom your race car.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 2 for Hot Wheels Track Attack (Wii)

Great game

07/02/2011
By ,
Pensacola,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this game my boyfriend and my nephews play it more than I, but it is a good game for everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Review 3 for Hot Wheels Track Attack (Wii)

cool!

01/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a sooped up version of Mario Kart (which my son loves)... and he loves this too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Review 4 for Hot Wheels Track Attack (Wii)
03/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son asked me to submit his personally written review for this game: "I'm 8 years old. I love it so much that I want to play it every day! You get to build your own tracks. You can earn new cars and tracks! You can even make your own license. There can be 1-4 players. Also you can upgrade cars by getting energy balls. I also like to play with the steering wheel. I got it for my birthday from my mom and dad." Mom and Dad are sure that he is so grateful and keeps his room clean so he can play it often;)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 5 for Hot Wheels Track Attack (Wii)
12/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son loves the hot wheels game and he and my husband both love the deer hunting game. My son dearly love his WII that i got for him on black friday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+4points
Review 6 for Hot Wheels Track Attack (Wii)
12/28/2011
By ,
Greenville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 7 year old got this for Christmas and so far, he loves it. It was well worth the money and also got Wii wheel with it so made it extra special to him.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Hot Wheels Track Attack (Wii)
12/14/2011
By ,
IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my grandson loves playing this game
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 8 for Hot Wheels Track Attack (Wii)

Cute game

01/02/2013
By ,
Kansas City
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My grandson has enjoyed playing this game.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 9 for Hot Wheels Track Attack (Wii)
12/20/2012
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, arrived promptly, met all expectations
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hot Wheels Track Attack (Wii)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5