Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Weslo Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Weslo Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Get more results in less time with the Weslo Cadence treadmill. Featuring six personal trainer workouts, a two-position incline and comfortable cushioning, this Weslo treadmill is a perfect exercise machine for losing weight or increasing performance. The Cadence G 5.9 maximizes workout comfort while protecting joints.
Average Customer Rating:
4.127 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(889 Reviews) 806
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
473
4 stars
252
3 stars
53
2 stars
26
1 star
85
Customer Recommendation87%771 out of 889reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
168 Questions | 683 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
473
4 stars
252
3 stars
53
2 stars
26
1 star
85
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Great Work out !!!!!

11/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the Weslo cadence G 5.9 Treadmill give me a great work out and don't have to go to the gym and it was a Great price.
Thank you,
The piper Family
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 stars.
This treadmill exceeded my expectations.
The price was outstanding for what the equipment offers.
It has an easy functional display with just the right amount of selections.
I wasn't sure if I could find a treadmill that I would be happy with
in exchange for working out at home versus the gym, but I did.
I had it delivered right to my door and expedited it for $4.97, which
arrived in time for my birthday.
It actually showed up a little before the delivery date.
Very happy with this purchase. Highly recommended.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Post baby workout

11/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great treadmill for a beginner jogger again, easy for 2 of us to put up and folds up for easy storing. Simple and walmart has the best price on this out of all the stores. It shipped much faster than anticipated and hope this makes for no excuses during long cold MN winters to work out.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Weslo Cadence G5.9 Treadmill

11/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received the treadmill in good order with fast delivery. I must admit that it was too large to handle by myself and weighed 151 lbs. I was lucky as my tree trimmer was by that same day and brought it into the house. He also put it together in about 30 minutes. It was too difficult for me to handle by myself so I thought that I would bring attention to it. Otherwise, it works fine and I would recommend it to others.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Keep on Walking

11/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't walk out side cause of the cold so this treadmill is gr8 for my workouts I love it. Have told a few friends and family members. If you buy, buy the mat to go under right away cause u need it for carpet/floor protections.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

So far so good

11/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've only had this for about three weeks and I use it every day. I love the way it tracks my distance and calories. I also am enjoying the weight loss workouts.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

great treadmill

11/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is greate for the price
so satisfied . I love It
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Great

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great, small, cheap, fits my need
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

PAYING MORE IS NOT ALWAYS THE ANSWER !

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OVERALL GYM QUALITY ! NO PROBLEMS, VERY SATISFIED !
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Perfect treadmill for me!

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This treadmill works perfect for my needs. I love in MN where half the time there's snow...needed to be able to keep walking during those cold months. Different work out routines are nice. It only took my husband 30 mins to put together.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Fullfills my requirement for a treadmill.

11/07/2014
By ,
Dodge City, Ks
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works great for me and my wife. Good buy. Assembly was easy. Only one thing wrong. The two #10 x 1" Tek screws (7) provided to attach the Latch Housing (72) to the left upright (73) will not screw in. The Tek screw does not come to a point but has the full diameter of the screw with no threads at the non-pointed end. I had to purchase regular screws that come to a point with threads down to the point. Your hardware kit # 297146 with all the screws and Hex keys shows a picture of a pointed screw for the above screws, but contains the Tek screws witch do not come to a point with threads. You need to provide the screws with the points as shown on the Hardware Kit.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

This treadmill has exactly what we wanted!

11/04/2014
By ,
Trinity Center, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I are new to the exercise idea. This machine is everything we wanted/needed. Easy to assemble. Quiet, which is very nice as we have it sitting right in the middle of our living room where we watch television.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Great basic treadmill

11/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The treadmill arrived much sooner than expected. Assembly was pretty easy, it's a little heavy, but not too bad. I would recommend that when you are attaching the base with wheels, flip the treadmill all the way over. It was hard to line up while on its side. It holds my water, phone, and kindle perfectly. Easy to fold up and move.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Great treadmill at a great value

10/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a purchase I will not regret
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Good for Starter

10/29/2014
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Assembly was complicated and difficult. Even if you did have 2 people as indicated in the instructions, I do not think they would have had an easier time working on this. Took me a total of 2 hours alone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

exactly what i wanted

10/27/2014
By ,
Southwest Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a good treadmill for not a lot of money. It's got some basic buttons and programs. I was very happy with how easy it was to put together. We had it set up and running way faster than I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Broken motor

10/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product arrived last week with a broken motor. Im still waiting for the replacement motor to come. Hopefully this worth the wait. The technician from Weslo will be here to replace it.
I will update this once they fix it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

amazing

10/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had one for three years and it aided me in losing 60 pounds, used to weight 245, dropped to 190. It finally broke down and I am buying another one. It'll probably last longer since I'm lighter now!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

good so far

10/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
so far I had this item for almost a week and it running smoothly. the only downside would be that it makes ALOT of noise, but overall its a pretty decent treadmill
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Not happy

10/20/2014
By ,
Naples FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Just found out that this machine CANNOT be without an incline. NO WHERE when I looked at the specifications did it state that one could not use the treadmill on a level surface. When reading the Operations Manual it then states that there are 2 incline levels.
I needed a treadmill WITH NO INCLINE.
I do not have the cartons.
what do I do?
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 807 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  41 Next