Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Weslo Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Weslo Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Get more results in less time with the Weslo Cadence treadmill. Featuring six personal trainer workouts, a two-position incline and comfortable cushioning, this Weslo treadmill is a perfect exercise machine for losing weight or increasing performance. The Cadence G 5.9 maximizes workout comfort while protecting joints.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(901 Reviews) 818
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
479
4 stars
255
3 stars
54
2 stars
27
1 star
86
Customer Recommendation87%781 out of 901reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
172 Questions | 687 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
479
4 stars
255
3 stars
54
2 stars
27
1 star
86
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

So easy to set up

12/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This item was very easy to set up, and the information provided on operation of the item were very clear. Other than having to tighten the belt(directions provided), this product has met my expectations.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

good

12/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a christmas gift for my sister. She likes it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Beyond my expectations!

12/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TM gives a great workout - you can select from any of the 6 preset trainings or choose your own speed and duration. I walk 18 holes of golf everyday for 8 months of the year - needed something to maintain muscular strength and endurance. This TM does it! Delivery was FAST - within a week - even though the confirmation first said it would be about 16 days. I assembled the TM in 45 minutes by myself (125 lbs. female). I needed a drill with Philips head bit to get the TEK screws (2) inserted; all other assembly was completed with the wrenches provided. TM fits easily in a corner of bedroom; folds up easily if I want it out of 'sight'. It doesn't make too much noise - can easily hear music and if I plug in earbuds then the TM can't be heard at all. Features such as lap counter, mileage, mph, workout duration, expired time, calories burned, pulse are in easy-to-read displays. This is a great buy!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

It works for me

12/04/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I just need to be able to keep walking and running during inclement weather; to that end, this treadmill works for me. It would be nice if it had an on/off switch instead of my having to unplug it or turn of the surge protector at the end of every use, but it doesn't. Oh well. It works for me.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Inside Walking Works

12/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my new treadmill! It's got what you need to get fit with the "pre-set" programs for walking off those excess pounds! Easy to set up, only four screws and you're ready to go! Safe for city girls who can't walk outside without a big dog. Folds and locks upright in a couple of seconds when you're done.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Love this treadmill

11/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This treadmill is quiet and runs smoothly. It's easy to assemble and fold up.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Great Work out !!!!!

11/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the Weslo cadence G 5.9 Treadmill give me a great work out and don't have to go to the gym and it was a Great price.
Thank you,
The piper Family
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 stars.
This treadmill exceeded my expectations.
The price was outstanding for what the equipment offers.
It has an easy functional display with just the right amount of selections.
I wasn't sure if I could find a treadmill that I would be happy with
in exchange for working out at home versus the gym, but I did.
I had it delivered right to my door and expedited it for $4.97, which
arrived in time for my birthday.
It actually showed up a little before the delivery date.
Very happy with this purchase. Highly recommended.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Post baby workout

11/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great treadmill for a beginner jogger again, easy for 2 of us to put up and folds up for easy storing. Simple and walmart has the best price on this out of all the stores. It shipped much faster than anticipated and hope this makes for no excuses during long cold MN winters to work out.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Weslo Cadence G5.9 Treadmill

11/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received the treadmill in good order with fast delivery. I must admit that it was too large to handle by myself and weighed 151 lbs. I was lucky as my tree trimmer was by that same day and brought it into the house. He also put it together in about 30 minutes. It was too difficult for me to handle by myself so I thought that I would bring attention to it. Otherwise, it works fine and I would recommend it to others.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Keep on Walking

11/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't walk out side cause of the cold so this treadmill is gr8 for my workouts I love it. Have told a few friends and family members. If you buy, buy the mat to go under right away cause u need it for carpet/floor protections.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

So far so good

11/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've only had this for about three weeks and I use it every day. I love the way it tracks my distance and calories. I also am enjoying the weight loss workouts.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

great treadmill

11/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is greate for the price
so satisfied . I love It
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Great

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great, small, cheap, fits my need
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

PAYING MORE IS NOT ALWAYS THE ANSWER !

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OVERALL GYM QUALITY ! NO PROBLEMS, VERY SATISFIED !
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Perfect treadmill for me!

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This treadmill works perfect for my needs. I love in MN where half the time there's snow...needed to be able to keep walking during those cold months. Different work out routines are nice. It only took my husband 30 mins to put together.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Fullfills my requirement for a treadmill.

11/07/2014
By ,
Dodge City, Ks
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works great for me and my wife. Good buy. Assembly was easy. Only one thing wrong. The two #10 x 1" Tek screws (7) provided to attach the Latch Housing (72) to the left upright (73) will not screw in. The Tek screw does not come to a point but has the full diameter of the screw with no threads at the non-pointed end. I had to purchase regular screws that come to a point with threads down to the point. Your hardware kit # 297146 with all the screws and Hex keys shows a picture of a pointed screw for the above screws, but contains the Tek screws witch do not come to a point with threads. You need to provide the screws with the points as shown on the Hardware Kit.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

This treadmill has exactly what we wanted!

11/04/2014
By ,
Trinity Center, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I are new to the exercise idea. This machine is everything we wanted/needed. Easy to assemble. Quiet, which is very nice as we have it sitting right in the middle of our living room where we watch television.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill
This review is fromWeslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill.

Creepy noise

12/19/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
When I'm in the treadmi it sounds like it's about to go directly thru my floor. It's so nosey n loud .
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Great basic treadmill

11/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The treadmill arrived much sooner than expected. Assembly was pretty easy, it's a little heavy, but not too bad. I would recommend that when you are attaching the base with wheels, flip the treadmill all the way over. It was hard to line up while on its side. It holds my water, phone, and kindle perfectly. Easy to fold up and move.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 819 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  41 Next