Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Weslo Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Weslo Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Get more results in less time with the Weslo Cadence treadmill. Featuring six personal trainer workouts, a two-position incline and comfortable cushioning, this Weslo treadmill is a perfect exercise machine for losing weight or increasing performance. The Cadence G 5.9 maximizes workout comfort while protecting joints.
Average Customer Rating:
4.087 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(1136 Reviews) 1053
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
594
4 stars
320
3 stars
68
2 stars
35
1 star
119
Customer Recommendation86%976 out of 1,136reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
594
4 stars
320
3 stars
68
2 stars
35
1 star
119
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Love it

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy set up and works great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 2 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Treadmill

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works great. Thank you!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 3 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

06/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a sturdy treadmill that offers a great deal for the money. We are very satisfied and would recommend this treadmill for moderate to light workouts in the comfort of home.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 4 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

I should have read the reviews first.....

06/03/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
What I get for being "cheap". It is very loud and the belt has a mind of it's own. Never goes the pace that I want it to go. It always slows down. Also has a weird burning smell! Wish I could afford a nice one!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 5 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Good

06/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very solid. Works well
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Quiet running. Good value.

05/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to get rid of my old treadmill because it was too noisy. This one is very quiet and runs well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

its.cool...

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hi its cool....
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Weslo Treadmill

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice and lightweight,easy to store works perfectly for intended purpose! Highly recommend!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Great

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Perfect treadmill for my needs

05/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this treadmill for my daily exercise. Speed is easy to adjust and the treadmill has a stop button.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

great for the price

05/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's exactly what we where looking for
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

nice

05/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
its nice is because it helps me walk free more energenic doing the day. I work outside.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill
This review is fromWeslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill.

First treadmill

06/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this treadmill. It was in my price range, several speeds and as compact as it can get. Overall, this is a good treadmill for the price. Although Weslo is an unfamiliar brand to me, I am glad with my purchase. It turned out to be a good buy.
However, I do wish that I would've spent an extra $100 for an incline.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill
This review is fromWeslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill.

:(

06/25/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I guess I shouldn't have rated it at all...SINCE IT DIDN'T WORK AT ALL!!!! It did arrived very quickly. As soon as my husband set it up, plugged it in, display came on, but the belt didn't move! Customer Service for Weslo was very nice and sent us a new board, but that didn't work. Took it back to Walmart and they gave us a full refund and I purchased the Gold's Gym 430....Love it so far!!!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill
This review is fromWeslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill.

Love this Treadmill!

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this treadmill. It does not take up that much space and I had no trouble putting it together.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill
This review is fromWeslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill.

Love it..

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill
This review is fromWeslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill.

Love it

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a 30 year old mom and wanted to be able to walk or jog after the kid goes to bed while I catch up on the DVR. This thing is perfect. I put it together mostly by myself with minimal help. I love that I can set the video monitor and the remote on the display. I'm really glad I bought it. It was everything I was wanting. No complaints.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill
This review is fromWeslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill.

My treadmill

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After walking three days for half hour each time I lost 3 lbs and blood pressure went much lower at dr. office appointment.I will use it before bedtime to get better sleep.Thank you for this treadmill and hope many other people decide to exercise at home to keep in better condition.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill
This review is fromWeslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill.

2 treadmills later...

06/12/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought the first one, got it all put together & turned it on but the belt wouldn't start. I tried everything but eventually had to return it. Bought the 2nd one which works but after about 20 minutes of use the motor starts smelling like it's burning. I like the smaller size but I wouldn't buy this one again
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill
This review is fromWeslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill.

great home treadmill

06/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The package arrived beat up a bit and part of the base was cracked and a plastic piece was even broken off. However, we realized that where it was broken shouldn't impact the functionality (we hoped) and proceeded with assembly. My husband had a difficult time getting the bolt into one side, it just wasn't lining up right and wouldn't screw in the way it was supposed to, and he eventually gave up and again we assessed that it should still be functional. We've used it dozens of times so far both for walking and a bit of jogging and it has worked very well. It would be great if the LED display was lighted but for the overall price, the fancy extras can't be expected. It works for what it's intended to do and we're happy with it so far. The main thing the company should address is that it should be shipped more carefully and the holes and bolts should be tested more to ensure they're lined up right. But for the price compared to other similar models, you can't really complain provided that it works.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,054 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  53 Next