Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Weslo Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Weslo Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Get more results in less time with the Weslo Cadence treadmill. Featuring six personal trainer workouts, a two-position incline and comfortable cushioning, this Weslo treadmill is a perfect exercise machine for losing weight or increasing performance. The Cadence G 5.9 maximizes workout comfort while protecting joints.
Average Customer Rating:
4.122 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(869 Reviews) 786
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
462
4 stars
245
3 stars
52
2 stars
26
1 star
84
Customer Recommendation87%752 out of 869reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
165 Questions | 675 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
462
4 stars
245
3 stars
52
2 stars
26
1 star
84
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

amazing

10/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had one for three years and it aided me in losing 60 pounds, used to weight 245, dropped to 190. It finally broke down and I am buying another one. It'll probably last longer since I'm lighter now!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

good so far

10/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
so far I had this item for almost a week and it running smoothly. the only downside would be that it makes ALOT of noise, but overall its a pretty decent treadmill
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Not happy

10/20/2014
By ,
Naples FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Just found out that this machine CANNOT be without an incline. NO WHERE when I looked at the specifications did it state that one could not use the treadmill on a level surface. When reading the Operations Manual it then states that there are 2 incline levels.
I needed a treadmill WITH NO INCLINE.
I do not have the cartons.
what do I do?
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

suits my needs

10/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Over all it's good deal. It's small and easy to fold up and move out of the way however the dash does not light up enough to see the numbers for your workout. I need a flash light to see the numbers on the monitor. could improve lighting on dash.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

compact & affordable

10/14/2014
By ,
nj
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Needed a treadmill. Nothing fancy just something to jump start some type of physical activity, it had to be compact and inexpensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

good product

10/12/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good price for nice thing....I like very much because easy to fold & open to work on...nice but little noisy .
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

A VERY GOOD BUY

10/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is our second Weslo Cadence Treadmill. While our daughter lived with us we used hers that was about 6 years old and when she move we bought us one. Shipping was fast, Fedex and free can't beat that. it is a dependable product and worth every cent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

love it!

10/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's not the biggest or the fanciest. But it's great for me. When it's too dark or wet outside to walk I use it for 30 minutes .
It was VERY easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Great machine.

10/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy assembly for a friend and myself. Works fine. Only thing I don't like is not a good space for reading a book. Easy enough for a magazine, I suppose, but I want to read books and have a bit of a "slot" to set them in. Other than that it's great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Great for newbies!

10/04/2014
By ,
New Port Richey, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm new to exercising daily and this treadmill fit the bill. Not too expensive for a treadmill and does the job. It's in my bedroom -- there is a hum when it is on so I have to switch it off at the main power switch or I can hear it all night. It's nice to have a small area where you can prop up a book, kindle or ipad. Folding up the treadmill doesn't really save much space and it's difficult to move. Part of the plastic motor housing was cracked when it arrived at my house. I called up Weslo and they sent out the replacement part and a tech to install it free of charge. Nice!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

great treadmill!!

10/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a fantastic treadmill for a smaller space. Its compact, but at 5'11 I still have a full stride. Its also not loud. The only trouble was putting it together and simply because you MUST have 2 people. Its just a few screws and I'm very good at assembling things but I just couldnt leverage the pieces alone. Now that its together, I use it all the time. Its very easy to fold and move from room to room.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Nice treadmill

10/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a nice treadmill & I like that it has different workouts to choose from. It is sturdy as well & was worth the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Great Buy

10/02/2014
By ,
Taylor, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This machine is awesome!!! To my amazement, I put it together myself. I can only do 10 minutes at a time right now, but I do 3 reps.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

:(

10/01/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Had this treadmill shipped to my home and the packaging looked like it had been thrown around. After getting it asembled I find out that the motor had been cracked and broken. So dissapointing.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Actually my wife uses it more than I do.

09/30/2014
By ,
Southern Mn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Had it less than a week and everything works fine. Easy to assemble with good directions!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

great product

09/28/2014
By ,
Brooklyn ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to install great price and great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Good Value

09/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pretty easy set-up & easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Great Treadmill/Price

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After getting the Treadmill and parts out of the box it took about 10-15 minutes to assemble. I got on it and set the speed at 2 out of 10. Then I pushed the #5 speed and had to step off on the sides. Lots of power.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

7 days

09/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
so far its good, I don't know in the future how it going to be.
thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Weslo Cadence G 5.9 Treadmill

Great for beginners

09/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I liked it, reasonable price, good functioning.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 787 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  40 Next