Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for EOS EOS Evolution Of Smooth Pomegranate Raspberry Shave Cream, 7 oz

EOS EOS Evolution Of Smooth Pomegranate Raspberry Shave Cream, 7 oz

Can a shave cream make you smile? We think so. That's why we invented this one. It's made with natural aloe, oat, shea butter and antioxidant vitamins e and c to leave your skin looking radiantly healthy. This non-foaming cream boosts skin's moisture level and keeps it smooth long after you're done shaving. It's so moisturizing, you can shave wet or dry.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation78%7 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for EOS Evolution Of Smooth Pomegranate Raspberry Shave Cream, 7 oz

Not as expected.

08/03/2011
By ,
Victorville, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
When I purchased this shaving cream, It was a little more expensive then the other shaving cream I have used but because of the nice little pink bottle really did catch my attention and I thought (well I hoped) it is going to be better than the other I tried. Well, it’s not. It was quite disappointing after my first shave with this, nothing special. However, it doesn’t give me an as close and clean shave as Gillette, but it left me a few shave bumps after a few uses. It does leave me a little more moisturized than the other brand but it’s not much in my concern since I always use after-shave lotion anyway.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for EOS Evolution Of Smooth Pomegranate Raspberry Shave Cream, 7 oz

THIS I A GREAT PRODUCT

09/18/2011
By ,
BELLEVUE WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this as a sample from Wal-Mart and I was hooked after the very first use. I suffer from two things: sensitive skin and I will get migraines from a products scent. I was hesitant to say the least to try this, but I'm really glad I did! The shaving cream actually conditioned my skin and I didn't get any irritation or red bumps that one can get after they shave(especially when you dry shave as this product has you do). Not only did my legs feel fantastic but they were smooth, and the cream leaves your legs feeling smooth.
I do normally have to have all my products fragrance-free which gets frustrating some times, but the scent that this shave gel has did not effect me at all. I can usually tell in seconds if a scent will trigger my migraines and I was very pleasentaly surprised with this product. It smell FANTASTIC! What can I say..it's the little things in life :)!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for EOS Evolution Of Smooth Pomegranate Raspberry Shave Cream, 7 oz

Only thing that works for me!!!

07/03/2012
By ,
Gonzales, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have sensitive skin and I get irritation and bumps no matter what I use until I found this product! It feels great on the skin and not to mention it smells fantastic! It is perfect for those needing extra moisture and smoothness when shaving!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for EOS Evolution Of Smooth Pomegranate Raspberry Shave Cream, 7 oz
12/14/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is one of the few shaving brands that does not test on animals. This is a nice shaving cream, mostly creamy so it can be a little thin. Also, they need to redesign the bottles so there isn't so much at the bottom that the pump can't get. This and the purple version have great scents ( this one has a nice kick) and feel more natural and healthy than other brands, with less chemicals.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per year
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for EOS Evolution Of Smooth Pomegranate Raspberry Shave Cream, 7 oz

Not as Good as it is Pretty

02/15/2014
By ,
FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I got this because it looked like a very pretty bottle and the Raspberry scent.
It works terribly though. You have to pump it about 5 times extra then the regular shaving cream brands. It doesn't foam up easily and that makes it annoying to use. I won't buy it again.
I use it for legs and underarms
It does leave you smooth but you have to really use a LOT of it and it uses it very quickly because of that
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for EOS Evolution Of Smooth Pomegranate Raspberry Shave Cream, 7 oz

Great product :)

07/18/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product so much. It smell so good better than I thought. But it's smaller than it looks.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for EOS Evolution Of Smooth Pomegranate Raspberry Shave Cream, 7 oz

Perfect for dry shaving!

08/14/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EOS is perfect for dry shaving! My legs feel nice and soft and no irritation at all after using this product. It feels like I just put lotion on not shaved my legs. Other products irritate my skin making me regret dry shaving afterwards. It feels like you are rubbing thick lotion on your legs.
I do prefer to use Skintimate shave gel in the shower though, for some reason I don't think this works as well when you skin is wet.
Overall I am very satisfied with this product. It is really worth buying EOS just for dry shaving.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for EOS Evolution Of Smooth Pomegranate Raspberry Shave Cream, 7 oz

excellent product

11/27/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product to use. Leaves skin feeling super soft.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for EOS Evolution Of Smooth Pomegranate Raspberry Shave Cream, 7 oz

Great product

10/31/2013
By ,
Greenville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this shaving cream, It smells great and you get a close shave. For me it was easier to use then regular shaving creams because it's more of a lotion type. It wasn't as moisturizing as I thought it would be I did have to use lotion after shaving, which i always do but I would recommend using lotion right after. other then that I love it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.