Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Infusium 23 Infusium 23 Volume Builder 1 Shampoo, 33.8 oz

Infusium 23 Infusium 23 Volume Builder 1 Shampoo, 33.8 oz

Flat, fine, lifeless hair becomes beautifully full-bodied. Infusium 23 does it all with an integrated system of proven science, exclusive technology and personalized products that transform hair for better-than-ever hair days. Start with Infusium 23 Volume Builder Shampoo. Formulated to cleanse gently and balanced to remove residue and build-up that can weigh hair down.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Infusium 23 Volume Builder 1 Shampoo, 33.8 oz

Very good shampoo for my hair type!

04/09/2014
By ,
Ventura CA.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Infusium 23 Volume Builder 1 Shampoo, 33.8 oz

great shampoo

03/24/2014
By ,
beaver dam
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hope walmart don't get rid of this product counldn't find on shelves
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Infusium 23 Volume Builder 1 Shampoo, 33.8 oz

True Body-Building Shampoo

11/13/2011
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised at the body-building results of the Infusium 23 Volume Builder 1 Shampoo. Having tried many products in the past that promised body-building results for your hair, Infusium 23 delivered. The large bottle was a great savings. I will continue to purchase this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Infusium 23 Volume Builder 1 Shampoo, 33.8 oz

Smells GREAT !

01/06/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes it does make my hair feel and look thicker; but I also use the volume conditioner. Both smell very clean and fresh. Doesn't make a ton of lather, but works just the same. The conditioner is thin and not greasy/oily, and seems to also make my hair fuller looking.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Infusium 23 Volume Builder 1 Shampoo, 33.8 oz
04/25/2012
By ,
Pleasant Hill, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Infusium volume builder is the best shampoo so far to keep my hair fluffy and clean the longest.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Infusium 23 Volume Builder 1 Shampoo, 33.8 oz

best offered advice given

10/03/2013
By ,
77099
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was always worried about hair loss. The hair cutters I was going to told me to use this product.
Since 1983 I've been using it ... And I still have all of my hair...on there advise... it's so thick and full ... grows like weeds....
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Infusium 23 Volume Builder 1 Shampoo, 33.8 oz

SMELL IS GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

03/18/2011
By ,
md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IF BEEN USING THIS 4 A WK N I HAVE LITTLE VOLUME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I LOVE THIS
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Infusium 23 Volume Builder 1 Shampoo, 33.8 oz

Good shampoo

08/27/2012
By ,
Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this shampoo, because it builds volume to thin hair
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Infusium 23 Volume Builder 1 Shampoo, 33.8 oz

VOLUME BUILDING SHAMPOO

10/27/2012
By ,
NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This shampoo cleans the hair very well but there is no body building to it. It left my hair clean but limp. I will be giving this shampoo away and go back to Pantene volume shampoo.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Infusium 23 Volume Builder 1 Shampoo, 33.8 oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5