Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Infusium 23 Infusium 23 Volume Builder 1 Shampoo, 33.8 oz

Infusium 23 Infusium 23 Volume Builder 1 Shampoo, 33.8 oz

Thicken and amplify fine, flat hair with Infusium 23 Volume Builder Shampoo 1. It is specially formulated to gently cleanse your hair and is balanced to remove the residue and build-up that can weigh hair down. This product is also enriched with nourishing pro-vitamins, proteins and amino acids that boost and amplify your hair's structure, strand by strand, helping allow it to reach its optimal volume. This amino acids shampoo was not tested on animals and was made in the USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%26 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Infusium 23 Volume Builder 1 Shampoo, 33.8 oz

My hair never felt so good!

07/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After years of dying and damaging my hair, this product has made my hair feel soft and healthy again. It is super easy to use and doesn't leave my hair feeling greasy like some other products on the market. You also cannot beat the price of this compared to salon brand products that don't even work half as good. Even though I originally got a sample of this product free to try, I went back and bought more because my opinion of it is so high.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Infusium 23 Volume Builder 1 Shampoo, 33.8 oz

Very bad

07/17/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
All licking
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Infusium 23 Volume Builder 1 Shampoo, 33.8 oz

Infusium 23

07/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have been using Infusium 23 products for years. I have long hair and it leaves it shiny and healthy and it smells good. It's a great product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Infusium 23 Volume Builder 1 Shampoo, 33.8 oz

The only shampoo that feels right

07/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had to buy online because no one in town carries it anymore. Definitely the best shampoo my families ever used.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Infusium 23 Volume Builder 1 Shampoo, 33.8 oz

Excellent Product

07/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have very fine hair. Any amount of conditioner makes my hair lay flat and lifeless. This has been the only shampoo that makes my hair have volume.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Infusium 23 Volume Builder 1 Shampoo, 33.8 oz

True Body-Building Shampoo

11/13/2011
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised at the body-building results of the Infusium 23 Volume Builder 1 Shampoo. Having tried many products in the past that promised body-building results for your hair, Infusium 23 delivered. The large bottle was a great savings. I will continue to purchase this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Infusium 23 Volume Builder 1 Shampoo, 33.8 oz

Smells GREAT !

01/06/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes it does make my hair feel and look thicker; but I also use the volume conditioner. Both smell very clean and fresh. Doesn't make a ton of lather, but works just the same. The conditioner is thin and not greasy/oily, and seems to also make my hair fuller looking.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Infusium 23 Volume Builder 1 Shampoo, 33.8 oz

Best shampoo at a good price.

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this for years and just love it. It gives my fine hair a lot of body and shine. Wish I could pick it up in my local store.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Infusium 23 Volume Builder 1 Shampoo, 33.8 oz
04/25/2012
By ,
Pleasant Hill, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Infusium volume builder is the best shampoo so far to keep my hair fluffy and clean the longest.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Infusium 23 Volume Builder 1 Shampoo, 33.8 oz

Smells wonderful

04/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this after a girl at work told me why her hair smelled so good. Ive been using it for a few years and still get compliments.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Infusium 23 Volume Builder 1 Shampoo, 33.8 oz

SMELL IS GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

03/18/2011
By ,
md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IF BEEN USING THIS 4 A WK N I HAVE LITTLE VOLUME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I LOVE THIS
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Infusium 23 Volume Builder 1 Shampoo, 33.8 oz

Can't find in stores

01/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The local walmart NEVER has the large bottle on their shelf, so glad you can buy them online. Such a great product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Infusium 23 Volume Builder 1 Shampoo, 33.8 oz

Good shampoo

08/27/2012
By ,
Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this shampoo, because it builds volume to thin hair
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Infusium 23 Volume Builder 1 Shampoo, 33.8 oz

Great shampoo

11/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have use for years. Your price was best could find. Will purchase again when needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Infusium 23 Volume Builder 1 Shampoo, 33.8 oz

good stuff

10/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best shampoo for the cost!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Infusium 23 Volume Builder 1 Shampoo, 33.8 oz

I love this shampoo.

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They used to sell this shampoo in stores. Now they only have the kind for dry hair or damaged hair. What are we with the fine hair supposed to do?! I can never find it anymore. (Just like with all other useful products). I'm so glad Walmart had it online. Keep offering it online, Walmart, and I'll keep ordering it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Infusium 23 Volume Builder 1 Shampoo, 33.8 oz

Infusium 23 shampoo

08/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product. The smell us not as good as the old time which about 10 years ago. But still better then lot of other shampoo.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Infusium 23 Volume Builder 1 Shampoo, 33.8 oz

Thank goodness Walmart could help!

05/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this product for years and, for some reason, it has become unavailable on Oahu.
I certainly appreciate Walmart making it happen for me!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Infusium 23 Volume Builder 1 Shampoo, 33.8 oz

Great Product for the price.

05/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Increases volume and leaves hair more full bodied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Infusium 23 Volume Builder 1 Shampoo, 33.8 oz

smells wonderful

05/17/2014
By ,
hays, ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cleans and softens hair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next