Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lubriderm Lubriderm Advanced Therapy Moisturizing Lotion, 24 fl oz

Lubriderm Lubriderm Advanced Therapy Moisturizing Lotion, 24 fl oz

You can feel silky smooth with Lubriderm Advanced Therapy Moisturizing Lotion. It deeply hydrates extra-dry skin, leaving it soothed and thoroughly moisturized. With vitamins E and B5, and skin essential lipids, it replenishes and strengthens your natural dermal moisture barrier. The innovative formula is safe to use throughout the day on a regular basis. It's clinically shown to moisturize extra-dry skin for 24 hours and transform it for a healthier-looking, resilient appearance in just one week. An easy-to-use dispenser bottle makes application effortless. It has a refreshing, non-greasy formula. This Lubridem Advanced Therapy Lotion comes in a 24 fl oz container.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%11 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lubriderm Advanced Therapy Moisturizing Lotion, 24 fl oz

Good stuff.

10/27/2014
By ,
East Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A little goes a long way. I like it on dry cracked skin.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lubriderm Advanced Therapy Moisturizing Lotion, 24 fl oz

Big Bang for the Buck...

08/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was leery about buying this, as I had always used another brand, but was told this was a good moisturizer and that it cost less than what I was buying. I did buy it and WOW! I am totally impressed at the results. It's a joy to put this on my body after a nice shower, while my pores are still open. (Pores are still open about 8-10 minutes after a shower.)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lubriderm Advanced Therapy Moisturizing Lotion, 24 fl oz

GREAT LOTION

06/29/2011
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS LOTION! My skin is so much more softer! and it doesn't have an overwhelming fragrance to it...in fact, i think it's fragrance free! LOVEIT. and such a good deal at walmart. High quality lotion for good price!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lubriderm Advanced Therapy Moisturizing Lotion, 24 fl oz

Excelent.

05/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lubriderm Advanced Therapy Moisturizing Lotion, 24 fl oz

Great product

05/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried the store brand and there is no comparison! Buy the name brand here
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lubriderm Advanced Therapy Moisturizing Lotion, 24 fl oz

Best lotion I've tried!

10/10/2012
By ,
Arlington Heights, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have very dry and sensitive skin. Other lotions make me break out but not this one.
Yes, it's a bit more expensive than some of the others but I don't have to apply it more than once a day and it's not watery like a lot of lotions. Why pay for water, right? Sometimes there are coupons for it too. You may need to search online to find them though.
I highly recommend this!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lubriderm Advanced Therapy Moisturizing Lotion, 24 fl oz

See ya later alligator!!!!!

06/26/2013
By ,
Holly Springs, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOW!!!!!!! By far, the best lotion I've ever used. Long lasting. Wonderful hydrating treat for your skin~
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lubriderm Advanced Therapy Moisturizing Lotion, 24 fl oz

Lubriderm

01/22/2014
By ,
jacksonville, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lotion is soft;non-greasy and plump.it Lubriderm goes on thick and protects skin from chaffing and dryness.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lubriderm Advanced Therapy Moisturizing Lotion, 24 fl oz

Not much effective on extra dry skin

04/11/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased this to moisturize my extra dry skin, but this specialized Lubriderm is effective only for a few hours. Itching kicks in soon after that, thereby defeating their 24 hour promise. Not buying it again. CeraVe is much much more effective (although more expensive too).
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Effectiveness
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lubriderm Advanced Therapy Moisturizing Lotion, 24 fl oz

Good lotion for extra dry skin

01/17/2013
By ,
Philadelphia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My hands crack in the winter and this lotion does the job without being too greasy. This was a good price for such a large container.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lubriderm Advanced Therapy Moisturizing Lotion, 24 fl oz

good help for skin

11/29/2012
By ,
Palm Desert, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
helps skin be all it can
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lubriderm Advanced Therapy Moisturizing Lotion, 24 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5