Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Tootsie Tootsie Roll Midgees, 400 ct

Tootsie Tootsie Roll Midgees, 400 ct

Average Customer Rating:
4.788 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%33 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tootsie Roll Midgees, 400 ct

good unmessy candy

12/07/2012
By ,
Birmingham, Al.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've liked Tootsie Roll Midgees for many years.
taste delicious / lasts long
portion control / lower fat content chocolate
travel well / received well when offered in public
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tootsie Roll Midgees, 400 ct

Great snack!

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well worth the $ paid.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tootsie Roll Midgees, 400 ct

Tootsie Roll heaven

01/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Candy was fresh and easy to chew! The price was a great bargain!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tootsie Roll Midgees, 400 ct

Tastes great

01/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price is good for amount of product. I order these on a regular basis
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tootsie Roll Midgees, 400 ct

Chocolatey goodness in a bag

01/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would take forever to take down by yourself, trust me
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tootsie Roll Midgees, 400 ct

Great product!

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My family love them!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tootsie Roll Midgees, 400 ct

A huge hit with the kids...

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for the candy buffet for my children's birthday party. Of the wide variety of candy purchased, these probably were the best received by the children. The bag was so large that it feed a party of 30 with some left to spare. Would buy again.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tootsie Roll Midgees, 400 ct

Expected Shipping, yummy as always, decent price!

01/07/2014
By ,
salt lake city, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these tootsie rolls to pack in with other stocking stuffers for Christmas and there was MORE than enough in the huge bag. I'm still snacking on them now on Jan 7 and there's still quite a bit left in the bag. Thanks for the candy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tootsie Roll Midgees, 400 ct

A classic...

09/20/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What else can I say? The best. Invented in 1896 in a small shop in N.Y.C..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Tootsie Roll Midgees, 400 ct

Candy good for any weather

10/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy many bags of these throughout the year and make little bags of candy to send to troops and they can be taken anywhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tootsie Roll Midgees, 400 ct

WHAT A VALUE

02/15/2014
By ,
Garland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You get 400 pieces in this bag. And only pay a little over $4..how great is that! And they are bite size, so you don't get a lot of calories but can enjoy some candy every day. It satisfies your chocolate craving.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Tootsie Roll Midgees, 400 ct

Love them!!!

01/15/2014
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I order this bag of tootise roll, for my daughter birthday party!!!
And the other half for her classmates on valentine day.. I'll be making candy bags...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Tootsie Roll Midgees, 400 ct

Tootsie Rolls

11/22/2013
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The price for these were excellent. Even though there was 400 in the bag it seemed like it went really quick. The taste was not that bad, but seems like they have changed over the past few years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Tootsie Roll Midgees, 400 ct

Chewy sticky things.

06/26/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought them as the best value per unit ounce... for a chocolate snack food.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Tootsie Roll Midgees, 400 ct

Outstanding value! Exceeds the need!

06/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I, as everyone my age, would spend a quarter just to get 25 Tootsie Roll midgets. Back then you could usually, with great self control, make these last for 1 of 2 hours. The only down side is the size. I remember them a lot longer and thicker. The price we pay for such a wonderful treat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Tootsie Roll Midgees, 400 ct

Great price for a Halloween staple

09/19/2014
By ,
Decatur, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you're handing out Halloween candy to 3,000 kids---like we will be doing at our church---it's important to have some low-cost options so that a handful doesn't break the bank. Tootsie Rolls are great for that, and the online price was considerably cheaper than could be found in the store (or indeed, in any store). Great chocolate(-ish!) flavor, with no expiration date!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Tootsie Roll Midgees, 400 ct

Tootsie rolls

06/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really? I love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Tootsie Roll Midgees, 400 ct

Exactly what you see

09/21/2014
By ,
Romney, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
you get 400 tootsie rolls in a bag. these are the smallest ones. Great if youve got a sugar craving.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Tootsie Roll Midgees, 400 ct

Good trunk or treat candy.

10/12/2013
By ,
Tallassee, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not chocolate, but a darn close second.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Tootsie Roll Midgees, 400 ct

TOOTSIE ROLLS! Enough said...

03/17/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very small, bite size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1 2 Next