Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Smart & Sexy Smart & Sexy - Lace Extreme Push-Up Bra, Style SA053

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Smart & Sexy Smart & Sexy - Lace Extreme Push-Up Bra, Style SA053

Smart & Sexy supports you. Portions of proceeds from the sales of any Smart & Sexy item will be donated to support efforts to empower women.
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Extreme Push-Up Bra, Style SA053

Better than Victoria Secrets!!!

05/21/2013
By ,
Queens NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE this BRA.... I bought this style YEARS ago at a Walmart in Key West... while on a 3 day get away!! I bought a black dress that needed a black bra... and I left it at home... Being on Vacation I needed something that wasn't too expensive. I am a Victoria Secrets kind of girl.... and this BRA IS WAY BETTER!!! Better fit.. fits the size u are.. last a long time (even through washes) and IT IS CRAZY SEXY!! I was HOOKED and this IS the only bra I will buy!! Have it IN EVERY COLOR!! I WOULD DEF tell the pickiest of person~ you will not be disappointed!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 2 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Extreme Push-Up Bra, Style SA053
12/20/2012
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fits accurately and pretty...right amount of push up
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 3 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Extreme Push-Up Bra, Style SA053

Feels great

11/20/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feels great perfect fit and best of all real sexy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 4 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Extreme Push-Up Bra, Style SA053

Not as much push up as I wanted

08/11/2013
By ,
Fraser, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this bra overall. The only downside is that it doesn't give quite as much push up as I wanted. I feel it fits just like a regular slightly padded bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 5 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Extreme Push-Up Bra, Style SA053

It was ok

11/23/2010
By ,
Fresno, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In the picture it looks pink but when i got it it was really PINK like bright pink, but it is a great product :) it does make you feel smart and sexy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Port St. Lucie, Florida
Best Bra Ever
Posted 06/27/2013
I loved this Bra Style #SA053. It is the only one that actually fits around my back. And the cup fits perfectly also. All other size 38C bra brands do not fit properly...I bought this bra in white and in black. I went back to Walmart in May of 2013 and could no longer find this model #. I ordered it on-line, but there were no black ones left. This is the best bra...Please get more for your store...I have not found this brand anywhere else.. Thank you.... I give this bra 5 stars...I would give it 10 stars if the stars went up that high...
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Extreme Push-Up Bra, Style SA053

Looks great!

02/03/2013
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have this bra in 3 colors and it looks just as good as more expensive lingerie from high-end stores, especially when worn with the matching boy shorts. However, after 2 washings one of them frayed and came apart in the center, where it twists. For the price though, I'll gladly replace it. Well worth the cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Extreme Push-Up Bra, Style SA053
02/25/2013
By ,
Mo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really liked this product when i first bought it from Walmart...i wish it could have a little more padding...but still i like it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Extreme Push-Up Bra, Style SA053
12/20/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
fit is not great. pretty though
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Smart & Sexy - Lace Extreme Push-Up Bra, Style SA053
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Styling
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5