Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Smart & Sexy Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Smart & Sexy Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%17 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Good for the girls!!

12/17/2011
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful bra. For those who like to have any kind of padding, this bra is not for you. It gives you a natural look, and has a sturdy back strap. The lace has beautiful detail, down to the rhinestone dangle on the front and the fit is true to size (I am a 38C). This bra looks like it cost much more! I have it in the illusion color as well as the pink.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Review 2 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Great Bra...it needs to go to 44D

12/03/2011
By ,
Tampa, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great bra. It is very comfortable and the fit is good if you are not exactly the same on both sides. The underwire does not dig or hurt and it lets you feel sexy, look good, and still be comfortable without all the buldges and pain. I bought it in the store in the black but it is not available in the colors in the 44D on line or in the stores. I would buy it in every color if it was available. Please give us the colors. I hope this will still be available in the stores after Christmas and isn't just a "Christmas" sexy gift. I have been looking for something like this for a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Green Bay, WI
Posted 09/18/2012
Just had to throw my "two sense worth in as well" ...I agree with you & Twinmom425 for sure! It's such a pretty & inexpensive bra (compared to YOU know who)! All I could find on line or in the store was the white one. Still really nice...but here's a shout out to Walmart: PLEASE work on getting more sizes & colors in...since everyone REALLY loves this bra...
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Love this bra

03/04/2012
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bra. I always had a hard time finding a bra that fits perfectly. Tried this one on and it feels like it was made for me. The underwire is well padded so it doesn't dig into the skin. It almost feels like not wearing a bra but still being supported. Its amazing to have a bra that is comfortable and sexy while still being inexpensive, normally you have to choose sexy or comfort here you get both. smartandsexy.com has more color and size options.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Everett, WA
Posted 08/16/2012
I agree! These are my favorite bras ANYWHERE! I wish they carried more colors in 44C on a regular basis!
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045
02/14/2012
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great full coverage bra, one of the few bras I have bought on line that was true to fit!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 5 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

I LOVE mine (bought in white) Extremely pretty bra

07/12/2012
By ,
Green Bay, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Allot of times you just can't order items off the internet (because we all know the majority of items..bras being one of them) aren't really as described or don't look like the online picture. This one (in white anyways) is so very pretty & nicer than I thought it would be. It doesn't have any padding at all (might be a problem for some but not for me). Also some of the pictures don't show that there is a pretty shiny jewel in the middle of the bra. I found it to be true to size (I usually take a 38D or a bit larger sometimes, we all know we fluctuate at times right)? Wish they had the colors in stock so I could but them as well..but they don't. Give this one a try!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Review 6 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

The best bra ever~!~!

07/24/2012
By ,
Camden, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bra I own about 8 or 9 of them~!I am a 38 DD. It is every sexy and fits well and I can wear it all day and not have to adjust it at all~!~My husband also loves this bra! So thats a plus~! colors dont fade~! the only advice is that if you hand wash they will last longer
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

excellent fit

07/15/2012
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was pleasantly surprised to find such a great fitting bra for such a reasonable price. Bought one, and went back for more, and wound up purchasing 5 more online! The most comfortable under wire I've ever worn.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Great Bra, great fit, great price!

08/10/2012
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After visiting VS store and not wanting to pay $50 for a lace bra, I decided to look on the Walmart site and was pleasantly surprised to find this bra and this price. When I received it this week, I was even more surprised by how pretty it was and how well it fit! I would definitely recommend this item and it is true to size. And doesn't squeeze too much around the band to give you that rollover if you know what i mean. I also bought the matching lace boy shorts which are adorable! And when they get the other colors in for the bra, I will be ordering those as well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Love it but ...

06/10/2012
By ,
Hampton Roads, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Last weekend I picked up the blue one, this week a lovely pastel pink one. They are absolutely fabulious but ... don't plan on wearing under a thin or tight top, as the pattern of the lace will show through the top's material. A cami might help make the lace less noticable. I've found this to be true with most lace covered bras. Other than that I love them. I especially love the hint of color under a light color top.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045
09/04/2012
By ,
Bonne Terre , Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In my size 38-D its hard to fine any bra but I bought this in a store and love it. Fits great, Looks great and Fills great also its Sexy all a plus cannt say anything bad about this bra . Just wish I had more colors to pick from I have one of each color and wish for more. ITS A GREAT BRA. In all ways
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Beautiful sexy lacy bra

04/02/2012
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great delivery time Walmart. What a nice surprise, to receive this bra. It is gorgeous, and the fit is perfect. I love this bra. I can wear it all day, and, never notice that I have it on. The price is very nice, too. I can't say enough great things about this bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

LOVE THIS BRA!

09/10/2012
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra is pretty. The little diamond charm only adds to its charm. The best part is that it has NO PADDING, which is most important for me. My only complaint -offer more colors!!! I could only buy it in black.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

Great Value

04/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a very good bra. It lasted a long time and fit beautifully. I have a hard time finding bras that fit good in my size, but this worked great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 14 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045
09/23/2012
By ,
Deeth, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this bra! Fits and looks better than other more expensive bras I have paid 4 times as much for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

true to fit

04/27/2012
By ,
Holiday, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Extremely comfortable and fits perfectly. The bra provides very good support and is true to form. I would definitely recommend this bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045
06/29/2012
By ,
Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a very pretty bra but I find it does not give me much support. It would be good for someone less endowed.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 17 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045

As cute as this bra is!

05/09/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
As cute as this bra is, the underwire seems to slip to the armpit, what pain. After wearing one time I gave it a file 13.
0points
Review 18 for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045
08/06/2012
By ,
Pine Mountain Club, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price, this is an exceptional buy. I love this bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Smart & Sexy - Lace Underwire Bra, Style 85045
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5