Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for L.E.I. L.e.i. - Cotton Extreme Push-Up Bra, Style 45010

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

L.E.I. L.e.i. - Cotton Extreme Push-Up Bra, Style 45010

The Lindsey Ultimate Pushup Bra is the ultimate cleavage enhancing bra.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation67%8 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for L.e.i. - Cotton Extreme Push-Up Bra, Style 45010

Great product for the price!!!

07/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a difficult time finding a bra to fit comfortably without having to constantly readjust it. This one has a great fit, stays put, and the cotton is perfect in the summer heat. Would love to see more of this bra with more choice in color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 2 for L.e.i. - Cotton Extreme Push-Up Bra, Style 45010

Very nice.

12/31/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great push up bra for smaller breasted women. I saw a very dramatic difference.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
+13points
Review 3 for L.e.i. - Cotton Extreme Push-Up Bra, Style 45010

A Great Bra

05/29/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great bra but hurts very little by the under arm. I would still buy another one and I plan to. It is a great fit and love the look of it. I would recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 4 for L.e.i. - Cotton Extreme Push-Up Bra, Style 45010
10/19/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
back strap runs small - kind of tight & uncomfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Review 5 for L.e.i. - Cotton Extreme Push-Up Bra, Style 45010
08/24/2011
By ,
Jennings, LA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Doesnt fit like a push up suppose to. Add 1 cup size when ordering for it to fit
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NC
Perfect Bra!
Posted 09/28/2011
I got a larger size before (38C) and it hurts like the dickens underarms. (Then, I was a 34C) All extreme push-ups do if the band is too wide on the sides....And, if you are going more than one size above your actual size. Now I'm a 36C and it fits me just fine. Lei always has the best push ups ever. Basically, be sure of your size and all bras are different. Sorry you had a bad experience but I give it 5 stars!
Maybe you should try the "Ashley", the padding is different and may suit you better?:) peace
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for L.e.i. - Cotton Extreme Push-Up Bra, Style 45010

L.e.i. Bra

01/16/2013
By ,
Salem, Oregon
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It took almost two weeks for my delivery to get here only to find out that this bra is too small. This bra runs smaller than it says. I ordered two different styles of bras; both 34B's. One bra fit, but the L.e.i bra is to small. It actually looks like it is a 30A, or 32A size bra instead of a 34B size bra. I will be returning it for a bigger size to see if that will fit. I understand bras fit differently, but only in cup, not around.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 7 for L.e.i. - Cotton Extreme Push-Up Bra, Style 45010
04/25/2013
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The sizing is way off...runs very small..had to return this item
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 8 for L.e.i. - Cotton Extreme Push-Up Bra, Style 45010

Love it

02/09/2012
By ,
Dallas, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bra, it fits like a glove, and is really comfortable...who could ask for anything more!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 9 for L.e.i. - Cotton Extreme Push-Up Bra, Style 45010

Beautiful

12/15/2011
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really makes every look great. and very comfy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for L.e.i. - Cotton Extreme Push-Up Bra, Style 45010
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5