Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for T-Fal T-fal 14" Easy-Care Wok

T-Fal T-fal 14" Easy-Care Wok

For superior cooking experience, bring home the T-Fal 14" Easy-Care Wok. It has non-stick interiors and exteriors, which makes it easy to cook and clean. This T-fal frying pan has a perfect base that ensures even heat distribution for fast and reliable cooking. You can even microwave this T-Fal Wok as it is oven safe up to 350 degrees F of temperature. This frying pan is dishwasher safe. The handles of this frying pan is stable and durable and offer a perfect grip. This dishwasher-safe fry pan looks stylish and is a trendy addition to your modern kitchen.
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for T-fal 14" Easy-Care Wok

Wok not what I expected

06/20/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It took 1 hr 45 minutes to cook something that took 20 minutes in my old wok. Wok does not heat up well on electric stove.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for T-fal 14" Easy-Care Wok

Really easy to use from beginner to expert

06/10/2011
By ,
Columbus, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use just about a tablespoon or less of peanut oil, and twist and turn the wok until the bottom is lightly coated, then cook my food, and it gives it a fried flavor, without all of the fat. Excellent product, and as T-Fal products usually are, it is nonstick, and durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for T-fal 14" Easy-Care Wok

a great buy

10/30/2012
By ,
Chapel Hill, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We once spent over $100 on a brand name wok but it's too heavy and coating gradually disappeared. We got this wok to replace the previous one and found that this one is much better. It's not too heavy so that I can carry using one hand. It's so easy to clean. It's deep enough that the oil does not easily spill out.
I use it in daily basis and like it so much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for T-fal 14" Easy-Care Wok

Great Value

06/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked at lots of Woks on the internet, but this one was such a good price and I trust the T-fal name. It arrived quickly, and I have already started using it. It cleans up easily and holds all the food I need for three growing teenagers and my husband and I.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for T-fal 14" Easy-Care Wok

GREAT Wok!

02/26/2013
By ,
Mt. Pleasant, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use for more than just Chinese type cooking! Even easier to clean! I LOVE it for stove-top cooking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for T-fal 14" Easy-Care Wok

Works great

02/11/2014
By ,
Dallas,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice large size and the non stick works great. I love my new wok would recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for T-fal 14" Easy-Care Wok
06/06/2011
By ,
Houston, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This seems to be a good product; it is very handy and was a very good price. The only thing I did wrong was get one that was too big. A 12 inch WOK will probably do better for most uses.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for T-fal 14" Easy-Care Wok

great product

01/09/2014
By ,
Williamsport, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like the non stick, wipes right out after stir fry. Never use metal utensils only wood or plastic.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for T-fal 14" Easy-Care Wok

Great wok

10/29/2013
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for T-fal 14" Easy-Care Wok

HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE

05/12/2013
By ,
LOS ANGELES, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOT OF ROOM IN IT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for T-fal 14" Easy-Care Wok
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5