Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Iams Iams ProActive Health Puppy Biscuits, 2.6lb Box (1.18 kg.)

Iams Iams ProActive Health Puppy Biscuits, 2.6lb Box (1.18 kg.)

Iams ProActive Health biscuits are tasty treats that nourish your puppy to help keep him at his best.
Average Customer Rating:
4.579 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%18 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Iams ProActive Health Puppy Biscuits, 2.6lb Box (1.18 kg.)

best treats

07/08/2011
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use these treats to reward my 4 dogs.
I always buy the puppy size, because they like them best.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Iams ProActive Health Puppy Biscuits, 2.6lb Box (1.18 kg.)

Puppy's favorite!

06/16/2012
By ,
warfordsburg, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a new dog-owner & bought all sorts of gourmet treats at the store... some he liked, others, not so much. I thought these were a good value, from a trusted brand, & ordered them. My puppy LOVES these, they are his favorite treat! I'll offer him one of the gourmet treats & he won't eat it, just lets it lie on the floor... but he'll always take the IAMS biscuits!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Iams ProActive Health Puppy Biscuits, 2.6lb Box (1.18 kg.)
01/06/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our puppy LOVES these bones. They have made her training much easier as her attention is completely focused on getting one.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Iams ProActive Health Puppy Biscuits, 2.6lb Box (1.18 kg.)

Free w/ Purchase of 33lb bag of Iam's Puppy

01/02/2013
By ,
N. GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far my Pit Bull puppy is loving these biscuits, and its a good sized box for free. It came with the 33lb bag of Iam's Smart Puppy Large Breed I had shipped to the store to pick up, great deal!
Would order again anytime.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Amery, WI
Free
Posted 03/09/2014
Was this a special promotion ? I do not see this offer at their web site.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Iams ProActive Health Puppy Biscuits, 2.6lb Box (1.18 kg.)

good training tool

07/23/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 7 month old puppy and with these biscuits (which she LOVES) she now goes to bed with no coaxing, she sits and will roll over for me and my son. This is a quality product and a great value, Thanks Iams!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Iams ProActive Health Puppy Biscuits, 2.6lb Box (1.18 kg.)

Great that you can break in half easily

06/29/2013
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for treats...can break the treats into parts easily! Dogs love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Iams ProActive Health Puppy Biscuits, 2.6lb Box (1.18 kg.)

Iams Pupp Biscuits

09/30/2013
By ,
Grain Valley, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our little Shih Tzu is doing quite well on these little biscuits. She never turns on down when it is offered to her, that's for sure. She plays with them for a long time before she finally eats the thing. She does seem to like them and enjoys them. They are the perfect size for her. She is cutting teeth and these are really helping in that department. I highly recommend these biscuits.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Iams ProActive Health Puppy Biscuits, 2.6lb Box (1.18 kg.)
04/16/2013
By ,
Phoenix,Az.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Chihuahua loves these. It's the only biscuit that he has ever been able to chew.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Iams ProActive Health Puppy Biscuits, 2.6lb Box (1.18 kg.)

Very Good Acordeing to my puppy!

06/06/2012
By ,
Varina VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these hesitantly because I usually buy pet smart stuff. Which cost alot more and you get alot less. Once I got them my 7mo old puggle could not get enough. I ordered another box for next month.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Iams ProActive Health Puppy Biscuits, 2.6lb Box (1.18 kg.)

My Dogs Love Iams!!

04/08/2012
By ,
Hobbs,NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 2 puppies of different breeds. 1 is Italian Greyhound and the other is Chihuahua. They love these Iams Puppy Biscuits. They are a great value. Thanks Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Iams ProActive Health Puppy Biscuits, 2.6lb Box (1.18 kg.)
05/24/2012
By ,
New York, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My puppy loves these treats and its a great amount for the price paid.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Iams ProActive Health Puppy Biscuits, 2.6lb Box (1.18 kg.)

Only biscuit my dogs will eat

07/11/2013
By ,
NE WA State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried many biscuit treats for my mini dachshunds and the Iams Puppy biscuits are the only thing they will eat. I even tried the Iams biscuits meant for small dogs and my dogs wouldn't touch them. They only want the puppy biscuits :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Iams ProActive Health Puppy Biscuits, 2.6lb Box (1.18 kg.)
05/13/2013
By ,
powell, wy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was unhappy with the dog treats cause they where all broken up and smashed when I got them.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Iams ProActive Health Puppy Biscuits, 2.6lb Box (1.18 kg.)
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5