Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Iams Iams ProActive Health Weight Control Biscuits Adult Dog, 2.6lb Bag (1.18 kg.)

Iams Iams ProActive Health Weight Control Biscuits Adult Dog, 2.6lb Bag (1.18 kg.)

Caring for your dog is easy with Iams ProActive Health Dog Biscuits for Adult Dog. This 2.6-lb bag (1.18 kg) of Iams biscuits provides a delicious treat that your pet will love. They feature a chicken flavor with no artificial flavors or colors and provide 100 percent complete and balanced nutrition. The crunchy texture of the Iams Weight Control Dog Food Biscuits helps to clean your dog's teeth to keep them healthy. In addition, these biscuits promote strong muscles, a healthy heart, a strong immune system and a healthy digestive system. The formula contains 14 percent less fat than the original formula to allow you to treat your dog without adding unnecessary calories to his diet. These biscuits make a great reward for special occasions or an any time treat. One bite and your dog will look forward to them every time.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Iams ProActive Health Weight Control Biscuits Adult Dog, 2.6lb Bag (1.18 kg.)

Very good product.

04/25/2014
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog really likes them, and I do because she is overweight.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Iams ProActive Health Weight Control Biscuits Adult Dog, 2.6lb Bag (1.18 kg.)

Doogie Loves 'em!

10/02/2012
By ,
Freeman MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doogie, 8 year old rat terrier thinks he can live on treats. Unfortunately, the regular treats have made him just a little chubby. I was worried at first. He doesn't usually like it when I switch brands. The Iams were different. From the first, he loved them. He occasionally gets an extra and seems to be thinning down, just a little. This is no miracle diet snack. All in all, we're very happy with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Iams ProActive Health Weight Control Biscuits Adult Dog, 2.6lb Bag (1.18 kg.)

Great biscuits

03/25/2014
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dog loves these good thing they are weight control lol. she doesn't let on that they lack in taste.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Iams ProActive Health Weight Control Biscuits Adult Dog, 2.6lb Bag (1.18 kg.)

Great for diabetic dogs

12/23/2010
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These make a great treat for diabetic dogs. Our poodle whines for these treats when it is time for his insulin injection. We have tried other treats which caused a spike in his sugar levels; however, the Iams Weight Control Biscuits have never resulted in a raise in blood sugar.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Iams ProActive Health Weight Control Biscuits Adult Dog, 2.6lb Bag (1.18 kg.)

Great Snack food for Dogs

02/03/2014
By ,
Mount Airy, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these cookies!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Iams ProActive Health Weight Control Biscuits Adult Dog, 2.6lb Bag (1.18 kg.)

Great Product

08/14/2013
By ,
Massachusetts
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dog loves these treats and they help maintain his weight. Could not find them in store anymore so have to order them site to store. Shipping to store could be faster. Took about a week to arrive.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Iams ProActive Health Weight Control Biscuits Adult Dog, 2.6lb Bag (1.18 kg.)

love it

12/20/2012
By ,
WY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
our dog loves them!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Iams ProActive Health Weight Control Biscuits Adult Dog, 2.6lb Bag (1.18 kg.)
09/29/2011
By ,
Fort Walton Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy these dog bones because they are healthier for my dog, and she loves them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Iams ProActive Health Weight Control Biscuits Adult Dog, 2.6lb Bag (1.18 kg.)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5