Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Iams Iams ProActive Health Dry Cat Food, Indoor Weight & Hairball Care, 6.8lb Bag

Iams Iams ProActive Health Dry Cat Food, Indoor Weight & Hairball Care, 6.8lb Bag

Iams ProActive Health Indoor Weight & Hairball Care nourishes your cat to promote 7 signs of healthy vitality.
Average Customer Rating:
4.482 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation81%22 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Iams ProActive Health Dry Cat Food, Indoor Weight & Hairball Care, 6.8lb Bag

my cat likes the taste

11/30/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
but I am not sure if solved hairball problem....
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Iams ProActive Health Dry Cat Food, Indoor Weight & Hairball Care, 6.8lb Bag

Great product

06/16/2011
By ,
Marquette, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm really happy with this product. My cat enjoys it, and is much healthier eating it. And their instructions on the package make it easy to control her weight by the daily serving amounts listed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Iams ProActive Health Dry Cat Food, Indoor Weight & Hairball Care, 6.8lb Bag
10/09/2011
By ,
tualatin, oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a little spendy but it doesnt take much to fill my cats tummy with this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Iams ProActive Health Dry Cat Food, Indoor Weight & Hairball Care, 6.8lb Bag

Catfood to your door?

08/15/2011
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
That's right.... order it online and they will deliver it right to your door!!! Amazing and this is the only cat food that helps my older cats sensitive digestive system.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Iams ProActive Health Dry Cat Food, Indoor Weight & Hairball Care, 6.8lb Bag

I'm surprised

08/21/2012
By ,
Hardy, Arkansas United States
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm sure other cats love this food but my cats won't eat it and I'm really surprised. I know this is a good food with all the things to keep cats healthy but my 2 cats just aren't interested.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Iams ProActive Health Dry Cat Food, Indoor Weight & Hairball Care, 6.8lb Bag

cats love it!!

08/19/2011
By ,
Marietta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only use Iams for my cats!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Iams ProActive Health Dry Cat Food, Indoor Weight & Hairball Care, 6.8lb Bag

Iams for life

09/21/2012
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been feeding my cats (and dogs) Iams throughout the years. I have owned cats for 26 years. Of my feline friends that have not had genetic disorders that caused early end, the longest lived were Symon 19 and Cleo 19. I attribute their health, as well as their long lives not to just loving care, but to the excellent quality of Iams cat food. I would give my cats or dogs nothing less!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Iams ProActive Health Dry Dog Food - Smart Puppy Formula 17.5lb Bag
4.8 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Iams ProActive Health Dry Cat Food, Indoor Weight & Hairball Care, 6.8lb Bag

Very Nice

06/10/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat really enjoys this dry food. Even though it isn't as cheap as some other brands, it has done a good job keeping her weight under control. Although the "hairball care" aspect of this food was secondary to me, she hasn't had a hairball in ages! It really works, even when I figured the difference would be marginal.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Iams ProActive Health Dry Cat Food, Indoor Weight & Hairball Care, 6.8lb Bag

Great dry food

11/21/2012
By ,
Georgetown, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this cat dry food for my 6 cats at home and they all like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Iams ProActive Health Dry Cat Food, Indoor Weight & Hairball Care, 6.8lb Bag

cat food

06/03/2012
By ,
pittsfield mass
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cats love this food. it was fresh when it came here.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Iams ProActive Health Dry Cat Food, Indoor Weight & Hairball Care, 6.8lb Bag
Based on the average of (17) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5