Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Latitude Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Latitude Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Get the Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set and give your room an electric and groovy makeover like never before. It is a reversible comforter set that includes a comforter, a sham, a flat sheet, a fitted sheet and pillowcase. This bed in a bag set is available in twin, full and queen sizes, allowing you to choose the one that is ideal for your mattress. The sheets used in the peace sign bedding set have a 200 thread count and are made of polyester. The machine washable comforter in this reversible bedding set is made from soft microfiber and polyester, ensuring warmth, as well as soft comfort. The bedding set, with its unique design and looks will be specially suited for children's and teenagers bedrooms. Bring home the Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set in exciting colors and transform the looks of your room décor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.502 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(680 Reviews) 532
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
454
4 stars
158
3 stars
39
2 stars
13
1 star
16
Customer Recommendation95%639 out of 676reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
40 Questions | 161 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
454
4 stars
158
3 stars
39
2 stars
13
1 star
16
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Peace Bed in a Bag

08/03/2012
By ,
Ville Plate, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted something very pretty & colorful that would match my room. I love that the colors are so bright & bold, it matches my room perfectly. Both the comforter & the sheets are very soft & silky. Most of the sheets I've purchased at Wal-Mart were kind of stiff & rough, but these were very soft even before washing/drying. I like that this comforter is double sided so when I get tired of the peace signs I can just flip it over. I also bought the matching curtains that go with this set & I love them! The black background really helps block out the sun. Needless to say, I am very happy with my purchase.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Terribly Disappointed

09/08/2012
By ,
Laurel Hill, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I just received my shipment today which included a Twin size Peace Paint Bed in a Bag (for my daughter) and a Queen size Peace Paint Bed in a Bag (for myself). We both LOVE the design and it looks fabulous BUT in the description on the Walmart.com site it states that these sheets are a cotton/polyester blend, when in fact the sheets themself have 100% Polyester on the label along with this on the bag that it was packaged in. :( VERY DISAPPOINTING :(
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set
08/21/2011
By ,
Orlando,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Daughter Loves It!!

08/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My preteen loves the cute design and comfort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Beautiful bedding!

08/05/2014
By ,
KC, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bedding is amazingly beautiful! I wish it was made out of cotton but still, i love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Nice bed set

08/22/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loves this set. It isn't as vibrant as I expected but still nice, looks great on her bed and goes well with your peace sign theme. My only complaint is that the comforter seems small for a twin bed. Her last comforter hung more on the sides than this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Peace Paint Twin Bed in a Bag

03/16/2014
By ,
Barhamsville, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT - LOVE IT - LOVE IT! The picture does not do the bedding set justice. It brightens up the room with other accent pieces from Walmart I purchased, including curtains, & a throw rug. The peace sign on the bedding brought back great memories for me & our 2 grandkids think it's "COOL". It overlaps the mattress to hide the matching sheets & looks great on the bunk beds we also purchased from Walmart. It's well made & the quality is excellent - in my opinion. I love Walmart products. With the exception of a few 2nd hand pieces of furniture, our entire house is decorated with Walmart products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

very bright and colorful!

08/22/2014
By ,
Cle Elum, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 10yr old grand daughter and it's exactly like the pic. REALLY pleased with the price as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

its 100% Polyester on sheets not 60% cotton 40%

10/17/2013
By ,
Bryson City, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sheets are 100% Polyester not 60% cotton 40% Polyester ( I checked this before buying and believed they were the same mix as the ones i have already i was disappointed they are not but this is a good set for polyester) they feel soft on one side a little slick on the other ( especially the flat sheet ) they are warmer even though they feel thin for someone who it warm blooded i get a little hot how ever the sheets fit my dubble pillow top perfectly the comforter could be a little bigger its the same size as a full size one i have Comforter some of the filling in the comforter can crackle i had this happen only in one small area Comforter feels soft i think some of the stitching could have been better but for the price it is nice. I plan on using a cotton blend sheets with Comforter and a cotton Comforter with the sheets as i am a warm blooded person. I would buy a set again
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

great bed set!

08/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter and she loved it. Very soft material. Good product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Nice comforter

08/12/2014
By ,
Port saint Lucie
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The comforter is great for the price, but the sheets are extremely thin and "cheap."
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Bright & Cheerful

06/11/2014
By ,
Northern Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The colors are vibrant, bright and cheerful. I bought this for my adult niece and she adores it. I may order another for myself!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

I don't like the material.

08/12/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
very thin
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Very Happy with purchase

12/08/2010
By ,
West Valley City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is really into peace signs right now so for her birthday I wanted to get her a bed set for her room. This product was perfect! It's cute, it's the whole package and the material is great. The comforter was soft and not that hard material some comforters are being made with now days and it's fairly thick. I would recommend this product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+129points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Great bedding set!

12/01/2011
By ,
Long Island, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bedding is much softer than expected. The colors are really nice. I also bought the purple "your zone pop of plush toss-it pillow". The other pillow colors did not go great with this bedding. The pillow was much cheaper in the store($8). It is $13 on line. Pillow was extremely soft. This bedding set does not come with a bed skirt so if you need one you need to purchase separately. I would totally recommend this set to friend. In fact I did and they bought it too. I purchased it for my daughters(age 7 & 9). It will last them for years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Love it

01/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gave this as a christmas present to my 11 year daughter. She loves it!! It's well made and comfy. My 11 year is very picky so I know its good when she loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+264points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Pretty

04/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this set for my 9 yr old daughter. It looks great in her room. She loves it because it feels so soft. It feels like microfiber and is very warm. I would highly recommend this product for a preteen girl! I would purchase this product again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+171points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Great Product
Posted 07/14/2011
I bought this item for a birthday present for my best friend. She just recently moved and was painting her room a dark purple. She is really into peace signs too. She absolutely loves it!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Awesome

08/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's so soft and beautiful, my step daughter absolutely loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

very cute

08/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Perfect for the grandkids bedroom!

07/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two sets for the spare bedroom. The grand kids love them and being a flower child. in the past, I do too! The comforter is lightweight so maybe add an extra blanket for cold weather.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 533 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  27 Next