Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Latitude Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Latitude Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Get the Peace Paint Bed in a Bag Set and give your bedroom an electric and funky makeover like never before. It is a reversible comforter set that includes a comforter, a sham, a flat sheet, a fitted sheet and pillowcase. It is available in twin, full and queen sizes, allowing you to choose the one that is ideal for your bed size. The sheets used in the peace sign bedding set have a 200 thread count and are made of polyester. The machine washable comforter is made from soft microfiber and polyester, ensuring warmth as well as soft comfort. The bedding set, with its unique design and looks will be specially suited for children's and teenagers bedrooms. Bring home the peace sign bedding set in exciting colors and transform the looks of your bedroom décor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.509 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(658 Reviews) 510
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
444
4 stars
150
3 stars
35
2 stars
13
1 star
16
Customer Recommendation94%618 out of 654reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
39 Questions | 160 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
444
4 stars
150
3 stars
35
2 stars
13
1 star
16
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Peace Bed in a Bag

08/03/2012
By ,
Ville Plate, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted something very pretty & colorful that would match my room. I love that the colors are so bright & bold, it matches my room perfectly. Both the comforter & the sheets are very soft & silky. Most of the sheets I've purchased at Wal-Mart were kind of stiff & rough, but these were very soft even before washing/drying. I like that this comforter is double sided so when I get tired of the peace signs I can just flip it over. I also bought the matching curtains that go with this set & I love them! The black background really helps block out the sun. Needless to say, I am very happy with my purchase.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Terribly Disappointed

09/08/2012
By ,
Laurel Hill, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I just received my shipment today which included a Twin size Peace Paint Bed in a Bag (for my daughter) and a Queen size Peace Paint Bed in a Bag (for myself). We both LOVE the design and it looks fabulous BUT in the description on the Walmart.com site it states that these sheets are a cotton/polyester blend, when in fact the sheets themself have 100% Polyester on the label along with this on the bag that it was packaged in. :( VERY DISAPPOINTING :(
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set
08/21/2011
By ,
Orlando,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Peace Paint Twin Bed in a Bag

03/16/2014
By ,
Barhamsville, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT - LOVE IT - LOVE IT! The picture does not do the bedding set justice. It brightens up the room with other accent pieces from Walmart I purchased, including curtains, & a throw rug. The peace sign on the bedding brought back great memories for me & our 2 grandkids think it's "COOL". It overlaps the mattress to hide the matching sheets & looks great on the bunk beds we also purchased from Walmart. It's well made & the quality is excellent - in my opinion. I love Walmart products. With the exception of a few 2nd hand pieces of furniture, our entire house is decorated with Walmart products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

PERFECT!!

04/01/2014
By ,
Port Huron, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exact item my granddaughter wanted and $50 less than other stores! Love shopping at Walmart, it came in just 3 days!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

I loved it but hubby did not

04/16/2014
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Well I love it but my husband said he thinks it looks cheap but thats not saying much because he expects me to find a complete bed in bag lay out like the one given to us as a gift for our master bed room. It was a 300 dollar set. This one is for the guest bedroom and it was less than half that price and is machine washable which our expensive one is not!
I swear the man thinks I should be able to buy a whole store for a hundred bucks! I shopped every where for this guest bedroom bedding set and no where did I find a better deal than this one. I got 4 new pillows, a nice blanket, a mattress cover, and this bed in bag bedding set and spent only 128.00 bucks for all of it. And got free shipping to my house on top of all that! I'm happy with it.
Also, I don't know why every one thinks this design is for a kids room only. Its a very hip peace sign motif! If you love the 60s then go for it even if you are not in your teens. I've made the guest bedroom my own little hippy room complete with black lights and posters! This set completes the whole look!
But if you want a bed skirt for your bed that is not included in this bed in bag set. You need to order that separately. I already knew this when I ordered it so was not expecting one to come with it.
Peace out all!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

its 100% Polyester on sheets not 60% cotton 40%

10/17/2013
By ,
Bryson City, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sheets are 100% Polyester not 60% cotton 40% Polyester ( I checked this before buying and believed they were the same mix as the ones i have already i was disappointed they are not but this is a good set for polyester) they feel soft on one side a little slick on the other ( especially the flat sheet ) they are warmer even though they feel thin for someone who it warm blooded i get a little hot how ever the sheets fit my dubble pillow top perfectly the comforter could be a little bigger its the same size as a full size one i have Comforter some of the filling in the comforter can crackle i had this happen only in one small area Comforter feels soft i think some of the stitching could have been better but for the price it is nice. I plan on using a cotton blend sheets with Comforter and a cotton Comforter with the sheets as i am a warm blooded person. I would buy a set again
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Not what I expected

03/10/2014
By ,
Oakland Ca
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The colors are not as vibrant as they appear on the picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Its pretty, but quality is poor.

02/24/2014
By ,
WI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This bedding is very bright and colorful, but the quality is poor. The sheets are not soft, nor is the comforter. Very cheap feeling. But my daughter loves it, so I guess thats all that matters!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

On time and great colors

03/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Order it via site to store and received it earlier than was told. Perfect colors and design. My daughter could not be happier and I could not be happier with the price!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Great buy for bed in bag.

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is just what my 5 year old grand daughter wanted. The sheets were soft not stiff and scratchy like some bed in bag sheets. It was a much better price than on Amazon. All of it washed up great, no fading of color. Very happy with the ease of pick-up at the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

SO PRETTY

03/17/2014
By ,
CINCINNATI OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE COLOR REALLY POP IN A RM
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

just right for a pre-teen bed room

04/15/2014
By ,
pittsburg, ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought this for my granddaughter we are re doing her room she wants fun stuff but not to baby girly shes at that stage this was perfect.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

No complaints

04/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

pretty set

04/06/2014
By ,
NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only thing wrong with this set is that the pillow shams does not show the full peace sign like in the picture. Its a quarter peace sign is one spot , then a piece of a peace sign in the other spot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Very Happy with purchase

12/08/2010
By ,
West Valley City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is really into peace signs right now so for her birthday I wanted to get her a bed set for her room. This product was perfect! It's cute, it's the whole package and the material is great. The comforter was soft and not that hard material some comforters are being made with now days and it's fairly thick. I would recommend this product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+128points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Daugther loves it

04/07/2014
By ,
Reading, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves her bed set she cant stop talking about it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Love it

01/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gave this as a christmas present to my 11 year daughter. She loves it!! It's well made and comfy. My 11 year is very picky so I know its good when she loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+264points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Great bedding set!

12/01/2011
By ,
Long Island, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bedding is much softer than expected. The colors are really nice. I also bought the purple "your zone pop of plush toss-it pillow". The other pillow colors did not go great with this bedding. The pillow was much cheaper in the store($8). It is $13 on line. Pillow was extremely soft. This bedding set does not come with a bed skirt so if you need one you need to purchase separately. I would totally recommend this set to friend. In fact I did and they bought it too. I purchased it for my daughters(age 7 & 9). It will last them for years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

The Bedding Set that Has It All!

02/06/2014
By ,
Greenville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bedding set is great for its price, and a set that has it all--it comes with shams, bedding sheet sets, and a comforter. The comforter, however, is very warm and cozy for it to not be a quilt, and it comes with beautiful, colored, "peace" signs decorated on it--and so does the bedding sheet sets; Consequently, Like the last reviewer said, "It blocks the sun from showing." I use it for my bedroom because I don't have children or teenagers living in my household, even though the product description says, "Idealy for teenagers only." If you love "peace" signs, then you actually love this bedding set!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 511 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  26 Next