Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Latitude Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Latitude Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Get the Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set and give your room an electric and groovy makeover like never before. It is a reversible comforter set that includes a comforter, a sham, a flat sheet, a fitted sheet and pillowcase. This bed in a bag set is available in twin, full and queen sizes, allowing you to choose the one that is ideal for your mattress. The sheets used in the peace sign bedding set have a 200 thread count and are made of polyester. The machine washable comforter in this reversible bedding set is made from soft microfiber and polyester, ensuring warmth, as well as soft comfort. The bedding set, with its unique design and looks will be specially suited for children's and teenagers bedrooms. Bring home the Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set in exciting colors and transform the looks of your room décor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.509 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(700 Reviews) 552
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
469
4 stars
163
3 stars
39
2 stars
13
1 star
16
Customer Recommendation95%659 out of 696reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
42 Questions | 165 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
469
4 stars
163
3 stars
39
2 stars
13
1 star
16
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Peace Bed in a Bag

08/03/2012
By ,
Ville Plate, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted something very pretty & colorful that would match my room. I love that the colors are so bright & bold, it matches my room perfectly. Both the comforter & the sheets are very soft & silky. Most of the sheets I've purchased at Wal-Mart were kind of stiff & rough, but these were very soft even before washing/drying. I like that this comforter is double sided so when I get tired of the peace signs I can just flip it over. I also bought the matching curtains that go with this set & I love them! The black background really helps block out the sun. Needless to say, I am very happy with my purchase.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Terribly Disappointed

09/08/2012
By ,
Laurel Hill, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I just received my shipment today which included a Twin size Peace Paint Bed in a Bag (for my daughter) and a Queen size Peace Paint Bed in a Bag (for myself). We both LOVE the design and it looks fabulous BUT in the description on the Walmart.com site it states that these sheets are a cotton/polyester blend, when in fact the sheets themself have 100% Polyester on the label along with this on the bag that it was packaged in. :( VERY DISAPPOINTING :(
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set
08/21/2011
By ,
Orlando,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Not as pictured

01/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bedspread itself is pretty and vibrant. It does not have the purple finishing trim around the edge as pictured. The shams are not like the picture either. They are not trimmed with the purple. They are not the big peace sign in the middle. It is just a random print from the pattern. You may get one with all black and some of the splashes of color and a small peace sign on there somewhere, but they are not a matching set as pictured with a big peace sign in the middle. Disappointed, but keeping for know, it's a b-day gift for my daughter, she won't be getting it for a couple more weeks. I'll let her decide if she wants to keep it or not. The sheets in the set are a microfiber, a little better than I expected.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

shams were the only thing....

01/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great fit for a full size, colors are true and bright. Only thing that is a little aggravating is the peace signs on the shams are off center. .more like cut from excess material instead of purposefully cut. In the pic ( online and on product wrapping ) it shows them bigger and centered. Other than that very satisfied.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Really awesome

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a youthful and beautiful. I am really satisfied with this purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

good

01/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product... 100% awesome
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

its 100% Polyester on sheets not 60% cotton 40%

10/17/2013
By ,
Bryson City, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sheets are 100% Polyester not 60% cotton 40% Polyester ( I checked this before buying and believed they were the same mix as the ones i have already i was disappointed they are not but this is a good set for polyester) they feel soft on one side a little slick on the other ( especially the flat sheet ) they are warmer even though they feel thin for someone who it warm blooded i get a little hot how ever the sheets fit my dubble pillow top perfectly the comforter could be a little bigger its the same size as a full size one i have Comforter some of the filling in the comforter can crackle i had this happen only in one small area Comforter feels soft i think some of the stitching could have been better but for the price it is nice. I plan on using a cotton blend sheets with Comforter and a cotton Comforter with the sheets as i am a warm blooded person. I would buy a set again
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Very Happy with purchase

12/08/2010
By ,
West Valley City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is really into peace signs right now so for her birthday I wanted to get her a bed set for her room. This product was perfect! It's cute, it's the whole package and the material is great. The comforter was soft and not that hard material some comforters are being made with now days and it's fairly thick. I would recommend this product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+133points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Great bedding set!

12/01/2011
By ,
Long Island, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bedding is much softer than expected. The colors are really nice. I also bought the purple "your zone pop of plush toss-it pillow". The other pillow colors did not go great with this bedding. The pillow was much cheaper in the store($8). It is $13 on line. Pillow was extremely soft. This bedding set does not come with a bed skirt so if you need one you need to purchase separately. I would totally recommend this set to friend. In fact I did and they bought it too. I purchased it for my daughters(age 7 & 9). It will last them for years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Love it

01/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gave this as a christmas present to my 11 year daughter. She loves it!! It's well made and comfy. My 11 year is very picky so I know its good when she loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+276points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Very pleased with this set!

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this comforter set for my 8 year old daughter. She loves it. The only thing that she complained about was that she thought she should have received 2 shams, instead of 1 sham & 1 pillow case, since she has two pillows visible on her bed at all times. The comforter has been washed twice & seems to be holding up very good. I would highly recommend this set to anyone who has a preteen or teenage daughter who loves bright colors & peace signs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Pretty

04/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this set for my 9 yr old daughter. It looks great in her room. She loves it because it feels so soft. It feels like microfiber and is very warm. I would highly recommend this product for a preteen girl! I would purchase this product again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+175points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Great Product
Posted 07/14/2011
I bought this item for a birthday present for my best friend. She just recently moved and was painting her room a dark purple. She is really into peace signs too. She absolutely loves it!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 14 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

super cute

01/06/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The set it super cute. The sheets are soft. My only complaint is that the comforter is pretty thin. Not great for cold Minnesota winter's.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Peace Paint Twin Bed in a Bag

03/16/2014
By ,
Barhamsville, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT - LOVE IT - LOVE IT! The picture does not do the bedding set justice. It brightens up the room with other accent pieces from Walmart I purchased, including curtains, & a throw rug. The peace sign on the bedding brought back great memories for me & our 2 grandkids think it's "COOL". It overlaps the mattress to hide the matching sheets & looks great on the bunk beds we also purchased from Walmart. It's well made & the quality is excellent - in my opinion. I love Walmart products. With the exception of a few 2nd hand pieces of furniture, our entire house is decorated with Walmart products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

cozy, colorful comforter!

01/06/2011
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter saw pics of this product and fell in love! She is even happier since getting it. She says its warm and very comfortable! It has a great feel to it and the brite, vibrant colors are beautiful! My daughter is a modernday "flowerchild" and everything is about peace and expressing yourself-We are VERY happy with this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+110points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Great Purchase.

12/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 8 year old daughter for Christmas and she LOVES it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Peace Out!

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank you for your prompt and accurate shipping and Product. I gave this to a little girl who so wanted this for Christmas! Happy New Year
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Daughter Loves It!!

08/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My preteen loves the cute design and comfort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

great value

06/27/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 9 year old daughter wanted a peace symbol bedding set. After many long hours of looking both in stores and online, we decided this was the best value. We were pleasantly surprised at the looks and comfort. The sheets and comforter are very soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 553 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  28 Next