Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Latitude Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Latitude Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Get the Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set and give your room an electric and groovy makeover like never before. It is a reversible comforter set that includes a comforter, a sham, a flat sheet, a fitted sheet and pillowcase. This bed in a bag set is available in twin, full and queen sizes, allowing you to choose the one that is ideal for your mattress. The sheets used in the peace sign bedding set have a 200 thread count and are made of polyester. The machine washable comforter in this reversible bedding set is made from soft microfiber and polyester, ensuring warmth, as well as soft comfort. The bedding set, with its unique design and looks will be specially suited for children's and teenagers bedrooms. Bring home the Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set in exciting colors and transform the looks of your room décor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.509 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(692 Reviews) 544
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
465
4 stars
159
3 stars
39
2 stars
13
1 star
16
Customer Recommendation95%651 out of 688reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
41 Questions | 163 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
465
4 stars
159
3 stars
39
2 stars
13
1 star
16
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Peace Bed in a Bag

08/03/2012
By ,
Ville Plate, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted something very pretty & colorful that would match my room. I love that the colors are so bright & bold, it matches my room perfectly. Both the comforter & the sheets are very soft & silky. Most of the sheets I've purchased at Wal-Mart were kind of stiff & rough, but these were very soft even before washing/drying. I like that this comforter is double sided so when I get tired of the peace signs I can just flip it over. I also bought the matching curtains that go with this set & I love them! The black background really helps block out the sun. Needless to say, I am very happy with my purchase.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Terribly Disappointed

09/08/2012
By ,
Laurel Hill, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I just received my shipment today which included a Twin size Peace Paint Bed in a Bag (for my daughter) and a Queen size Peace Paint Bed in a Bag (for myself). We both LOVE the design and it looks fabulous BUT in the description on the Walmart.com site it states that these sheets are a cotton/polyester blend, when in fact the sheets themself have 100% Polyester on the label along with this on the bag that it was packaged in. :( VERY DISAPPOINTING :(
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set
08/21/2011
By ,
Orlando,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

its 100% Polyester on sheets not 60% cotton 40%

10/17/2013
By ,
Bryson City, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sheets are 100% Polyester not 60% cotton 40% Polyester ( I checked this before buying and believed they were the same mix as the ones i have already i was disappointed they are not but this is a good set for polyester) they feel soft on one side a little slick on the other ( especially the flat sheet ) they are warmer even though they feel thin for someone who it warm blooded i get a little hot how ever the sheets fit my dubble pillow top perfectly the comforter could be a little bigger its the same size as a full size one i have Comforter some of the filling in the comforter can crackle i had this happen only in one small area Comforter feels soft i think some of the stitching could have been better but for the price it is nice. I plan on using a cotton blend sheets with Comforter and a cotton Comforter with the sheets as i am a warm blooded person. I would buy a set again
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Very Happy with purchase

12/08/2010
By ,
West Valley City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is really into peace signs right now so for her birthday I wanted to get her a bed set for her room. This product was perfect! It's cute, it's the whole package and the material is great. The comforter was soft and not that hard material some comforters are being made with now days and it's fairly thick. I would recommend this product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+132points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Great bedding set!

12/01/2011
By ,
Long Island, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bedding is much softer than expected. The colors are really nice. I also bought the purple "your zone pop of plush toss-it pillow". The other pillow colors did not go great with this bedding. The pillow was much cheaper in the store($8). It is $13 on line. Pillow was extremely soft. This bedding set does not come with a bed skirt so if you need one you need to purchase separately. I would totally recommend this set to friend. In fact I did and they bought it too. I purchased it for my daughters(age 7 & 9). It will last them for years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

worth every penny!

11/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical about some of the negative reviews (about the quality, the dullness of the colors, the sheet not fitting) but everyone was dead wrong. The colors are exactly what I expected. The fitted sheet stays on every night. It really changed the way my daughter's room looks. (She's 7)
I haven't washed the comforter yet so I can't tell you that the colors won't fade then, but as of now, its worth every penny!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Love it

01/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gave this as a christmas present to my 11 year daughter. She loves it!! It's well made and comfy. My 11 year is very picky so I know its good when she loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+269points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Pretty

04/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this set for my 9 yr old daughter. It looks great in her room. She loves it because it feels so soft. It feels like microfiber and is very warm. I would highly recommend this product for a preteen girl! I would purchase this product again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+175points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Great Product
Posted 07/14/2011
I bought this item for a birthday present for my best friend. She just recently moved and was painting her room a dark purple. She is really into peace signs too. She absolutely loves it!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Peace Paint Twin Bed in a Bag

03/16/2014
By ,
Barhamsville, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT - LOVE IT - LOVE IT! The picture does not do the bedding set justice. It brightens up the room with other accent pieces from Walmart I purchased, including curtains, & a throw rug. The peace sign on the bedding brought back great memories for me & our 2 grandkids think it's "COOL". It overlaps the mattress to hide the matching sheets & looks great on the bunk beds we also purchased from Walmart. It's well made & the quality is excellent - in my opinion. I love Walmart products. With the exception of a few 2nd hand pieces of furniture, our entire house is decorated with Walmart products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

cozy, colorful comforter!

01/06/2011
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter saw pics of this product and fell in love! She is even happier since getting it. She says its warm and very comfortable! It has a great feel to it and the brite, vibrant colors are beautiful! My daughter is a modernday "flowerchild" and everything is about peace and expressing yourself-We are VERY happy with this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+110points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Daughter Loves It!!

08/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My preteen loves the cute design and comfort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Awesome Comforter

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I and my Daughter were both very pleased with this item. It was everything we expected it to be.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

great value

06/27/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 9 year old daughter wanted a peace symbol bedding set. After many long hours of looking both in stores and online, we decided this was the best value. We were pleasantly surprised at the looks and comfort. The sheets and comforter are very soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

excellent

10/31/2014
By ,
Broken Bow, Oklahoma 74728
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter was happy with this purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Not what your expecting

12/08/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this in the Twin size for my 9 yr old. So disappointed in the colors. It appears so much more vibrant online. Also, one big seller for me was the fact that it claims to be made of polyester and microfiber. The reviews go on and on about the warmth and softness of the material. The comforter that I received was made of cheap polyester and felt scratchy?! Lastly, we measured it and found that it was 1 1/4" short in length and 3" short in width! So, even if the material had been nice and colors true, it didn't come close to fitting my daughters regular twin size bed. Returned it the next day.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Daughter absolutely loves this set!

07/24/2012
By ,
SE Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for an affordable set because I had to buy 2. We just got bunk beds for my daughter and needed two sets of sheets. She just loves anything Peace sign. I have to say one of the reasons I really like this set may be a reason you won't like it. For me, the fact that the comforter was not really thick and did not hang way over on the sides was a plus. After all, it's bunk beds, I didn't want to be dealing with an excessive amount of comforter. We live in SE Louisiana so there was no need for a heavy duty comforter and this was perfect. I was afraid the black comforter would be too much for the room but it worked out fine as she has lots of bright colors to go along with it. Since we have a live bunny we put the alternate (purple) side of the comforter on the outside on the bottom bunk so that when the bunny sheds it won't show as much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set
06/05/2011
By ,
Quincy, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daughter loves this comforter set. The sheets are only 200 thread count, but almost all kids sets are. The comforter is silky on one side and a soft jersey like knit on the back. Comes with alot for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Looks great but doesn't last long, cheap and thin

11/19/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The sheets were very soft but very thin. After a few washings the fitted sheet had already worn through in some areas, and most of it was covered in rough fuzzballs. The blanket is super soft but when you wash it the fibers inside get all bunched up and are impossible to straighten out. The blanket eventually turned into a messy twisted ball of fabric. Both pillowcases ripped to shreds too.
I only had this set a few months and have already thrown it out. I really need to learn my lesson by not purchasing this cheap stuff anymore.
I would only recommend this set for a guest room where it will not be used every day or washed regularly.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Latitude Peace Paint Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Very pretty

10/15/2014
By ,
forrest city Ark
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 545 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  28 Next