Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Aspca Collection ASPCA Comfy Small Cuddler Pet Bed

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Aspca Collection ASPCA Comfy Small Cuddler Pet Bed

Let your pet dog rest in utmost comfort on the ASPCA Comfy Small Cuddler Pet Bed. It is ultra-soft, made from fine and durable fabric designed in the form of a couch. Fluffy and pretty, this pet cuddler protects your pet from cold and hard surfaces. It features cushion joints that help relieve pressure for a comfortable sleep. This rectangular pet bed is surrounded by bolster for a sense of security. It is ideal for dogs who love to curl up for a nap.
Average Customer Rating:
4.389 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%17 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for ASPCA Comfy Small Cuddler Pet Bed

Great Quality Bed!!

06/05/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bed is a great deal! I selected the option of black and the bed looks exactly like the picture. The fabric is nice and soft and the stuffing seems very comfy. Great price and high quality!! I only have two complaints about this bed: 1- I think they should provide pictures of each color option because I thought I was ordering an all black bed 2- the size dimensions listed on the description are incorrect, the bed is actually 20 x 14 x 5. Other than the website flaws the bed is very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Review 2 for ASPCA Comfy Small Cuddler Pet Bed

Excellent Bed

01/31/2011
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect little bed for our Min Pin puppy. She loves it!!! Very soft and comfy and at a great price...who could ask for more?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Review 3 for ASPCA Comfy Small Cuddler Pet Bed

Comfy and cozy

05/17/2011
By ,
New Port Richey, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed was purchased for our Shih Tzu and she's very happy with it. Probably not appropriate for dogs over 20 pounds, although our large dog does try to fit in it. It is soft-sided and very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 4 for ASPCA Comfy Small Cuddler Pet Bed
05/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big enough for a small cat and durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Review 5 for ASPCA Comfy Small Cuddler Pet Bed

good value

01/02/2012
By ,
Fort Pierce, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price this is a great buy. It fits in my little dog's kennel and its small enough to give him room to eat and big enough for my 8lb dog to sleep.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 6 for ASPCA Comfy Small Cuddler Pet Bed

GREAT!

09/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed is amazing! My chihuahua loves it and it is the perfect size for him.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 7 for ASPCA Comfy Small Cuddler Pet Bed

Great Bed

03/12/2011
By ,
Harlan, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our cat loves this bed! It's very soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for ASPCA Comfy Small Cuddler Pet Bed
02/24/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
over riced forsuch a small dog bed.. i didnt realize it wAS thAt small my dogs dont fit on it.. its more a cat bed..
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-6points
Review 9 for ASPCA Comfy Small Cuddler Pet Bed

Nice Bed, But Smaller Than Expected

09/10/2011
By ,
SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the price, this is definitely a nice pet bed. I have found nothing wrong with it except that it's smaller than expected and both of my cats and my Pomeranian (10 pounds) all prefer the Medium round ASPCA Cuddler Bed. The round cuddler bed seems to be softer to the touch as well as having more fluff for them to get comfortable in. I would recommend this bed for kittens, small puppies or very small, toy dogs only, and think it would be fine for them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for ASPCA Comfy Small Cuddler Pet Bed

RJ

02/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this bed.. great value for the price. I bought this for my cats and both of them love it. They take turns using it.. so I bought another :)
This bed is perfect for a small dog or cat.. My boy cat is large and is 18 lbs and fits in this fine..
Plus I love it's from the ASPCA!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for ASPCA Comfy Small Cuddler Pet Bed

Perfect bed for small dogs

09/29/2011
By ,
Gill, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great looking bed, and our Maltese loves it to play in. He jumps in it when playing fetch and lies down in it when he chews on his chew toys. It is attractive and looks good in any room. It is a great bed for the price and is well made. I would highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for ASPCA Comfy Small Cuddler Pet Bed
02/08/2012
By ,
homestead,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bed for my puppy.Till this day my puppy enjoys it alot.Only thing is she's growing out of it already.But loved everything about it especially the price, it was affordable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for ASPCA Comfy Small Cuddler Pet Bed

GREAT BED for small dogs!

03/15/2012
By ,
montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
as good or better than beds costing twice as much! AND part of the price goes to ASPCA! both my small'ish dachshund and chihuahua puppy loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for ASPCA Comfy Small Cuddler Pet Bed
08/26/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I needed a bigger bed, this bed was 2 small for my dog, tried getting a different bed in a sz medium and that bed was 2 small also, no luck!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-7points
Review 15 for ASPCA Comfy Small Cuddler Pet Bed

good bed for small dogs ONLY

02/16/2012
By ,
Newport, tn
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My dog loves the bed, she is a small bred dog. The problem the bed is actually almost too small for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for ASPCA Comfy Small Cuddler Pet Bed
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5