Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Aspca ASPCA Round Comfy Donut Bed

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Aspca ASPCA Round Comfy Donut Bed

Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for ASPCA Round Comfy Donut Bed

My Cats and Dog Luv This Bed

09/10/2011
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was hesitant about purchasing this bed due to the low price, but it looks very nice and seems to be of nice quality. I haven't washed it yet so can't speak on that. My 2 cats and my Pomeranian are all taking turns sleeping in it so it seems to be a hit with them, and that's what matters the most. I don't think I could ever find a better bed for the price, and will be ordering more of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 2 for ASPCA Round Comfy Donut Bed

Great

08/08/2011
By ,
Lockport, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my Chihuahua. He loves to lay under a blanket his bed. He needed something fluffy and warm and this is what we were looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 3 for ASPCA Round Comfy Donut Bed

Good Quality for the Low Price!

04/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my grandmother's dog, and was surprised at how nice it was for the price I paid! I searched several sites and the only comparable ones I found were at least $10 more and were smaller. This bed is cute, soft, and seems to be well made.
+2points
Review 4 for ASPCA Round Comfy Donut Bed

Perfect.

07/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price, exactly what we needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 5 for ASPCA Round Comfy Donut Bed

Great value

10/07/2011
By ,
Los angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These fit my 4 cats of varying sizes and my dog. I would consider them a normal medium size bed. All of my fur babies love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 6 for ASPCA Round Comfy Donut Bed

Love the bed..

09/29/2011
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The 2 dogs and cat love the bed. The bed is soft and keeps it's shape. Great online buy i made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for ASPCA Round Comfy Donut Bed

Great bed for a great price. Quality was top notch

10/09/2013
By ,
lexington, ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased three beds for my cats due to other reviews and the price. I could not be happier with the quality and overall look. I have a medium size Terri dog that easily fits in the beds as well. The tags state the there is percentage of recycled material used in the bed, but the mattress tag states 100% new material. A percentage of the purchase price goes to ASPCA. I would purchase these beds again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for ASPCA Round Comfy Donut Bed

My puppy loves this bed.

06/28/2011
By ,
Branson, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She drags it with her around the house so she can lay down in it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for ASPCA Round Comfy Donut Bed

Dog bed.

09/07/2013
By ,
Gainesville, fl
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My dogs love it. I didn't wash it yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 10 for ASPCA Round Comfy Donut Bed

Great little bed.

07/13/2013
By ,
Kings land,ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for the price. My Malti poo loves it.she can sleep in it upside down which is her favorite way to sleep.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for ASPCA Round Comfy Donut Bed

Awesome deal.

07/09/2013
By ,
Stone Mountain, Ga.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter’s dog just love her new Donut bed and it’s roomy an soft.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for ASPCA Round Comfy Donut Bed
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5