Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Microsoft Microsoft Xbox 360 Play & Charge Kit (Xbox 360)

Microsoft Microsoft Xbox 360 Play & Charge Kit (Xbox 360)

Take your game play to new levels with the Microsoft Xbox 360 Play & Charge Kit (Xbox 360). It comes complete with a charging cable and rechargeable battery pack. With it in hand, you will have everything you need to juice up your Xbox 360 wireless controller. When power is running low, you can using it while you play for non-stop gaming. With up to 35 hours of battery life, you will say goodbye to disposable batteries forever. You can even view the battery fuel gauge through the Xbox 360 dashboard to stay aware of the status. It is made to ensure it withstands plenty of use. The Xbox 360 kit makes a wonderful gift for those die-hard gamers in your life. Keep up with friends and family during gaming with this product. The Xbox 360 quick charging kit ensures you are always ready to play.
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(90 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
69
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation96%86 out of 90reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
19 Questions | 73 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
69
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Play & Charge Kit (Xbox 360)

Perfect Fit !

12/16/2012
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought his for my brother for Christmas and since he is moving away I had to give him his gift early. He was very happy. Everything worked and fit the paddle fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Play & Charge Kit (Xbox 360)

the best

07/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I play hours this product is the best. I do recommend you buy this.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Play & Charge Kit (Xbox 360)

Better than AA batteries

07/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Xbox 360 Charge Kit is the most economical, and convenient way to keep your controller wireless, and ready for extended gameplay. The batteries last a long time per charge, but they last months, before replacement is required. A quality product for your Xbox 360, and at a very nice price. Highly recommended.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Play & Charge Kit (Xbox 360)

Great Product

12/30/2010
By ,
Hudson, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this charger for my son for Christmas. He plays X-box live almost daily. It was a great investment since he runs through batteries like they were water.
I had the item shipped site to store so when I picked up the item I checked the price in the store. It was $10 more in the store so I say it was a great deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+85points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Play & Charge Kit (Xbox 360)
09/05/2011
By ,
Henderson, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very affordable way to stay charged. Cord is 9'.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Play & Charge Kit (Xbox 360)

Wonderful!!!!!

02/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's absolutely conveinant. Easy to use and also comes with an extra battery pack!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Play & Charge Kit (Xbox 360)

good charger

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this charger may 2015 i must say i has come in handy because i got tired of buying batteries it stays charge for a long time and the cord is long enough too .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Play & Charge Kit (Xbox 360)

Great product, back to gaming

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great , last for hours
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Play & Charge Kit (Xbox 360)

Pays for itself!

08/30/2011
By ,
El Paso, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After spending money every month for batteries I needed a better solution. The plug and play was way better than i expected. Connect it while you play and disconnect it whenever you want, ive gone days with my disconnected and no problems what soever.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Play & Charge Kit (Xbox 360)

Seems to work well

01/24/2011
By ,
Nebraska
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The cord is a bit short, but the charge while you play option seems to work well so far. I haven't had any problems with the battery getting low when I un-plug the cord, but I don't use it for days at a time without charging, I usually plug it in to charge it up ever other day, unless I'm not playing the 360 at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Play & Charge Kit (Xbox 360)

Worth the money

02/19/2014
By ,
Toledo,Oh
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great product for anybody that plays games alot. The cost of the charger has already saved me money vs. buying batteries plus I dont have to worry about throwing the old batteries away into the landfill which your not supposed to do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Play & Charge Kit (Xbox 360)

Bmwfamily1234

05/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product recommend to anyone who hates battery operated toys
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Play & Charge Kit (Xbox 360)

great product

06/09/2012
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a must have product for the serious gamer, the price you pay for this product
is well worth it. The battery charges up in less than an hour and lasts for 30 hours or
longer and you can charge the battery on its own while you are away and it will
automatically turn the system off when it is charged, so you are not wasting electricity.
This product practically pays for itself. I would recommend that any person with an xbox
have this product, or any parent that has a child with an xbox buy this for their child.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Play & Charge Kit (Xbox 360)

no complaints

03/03/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Im not a gamer, but my boys no longer complain about their controllers being dead and when the battery does get low the cord is long enough for them to comfortably plug n play from the tv to the couch in our loft. Only reason i didnt give it 5 stars is cause i haven't personally used it to give it that good of a rating. I would buy it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Play & Charge Kit (Xbox 360)

Charger

03/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This charger is pretty awesome!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Play & Charge Kit (Xbox 360)

great

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No more batteries
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Play & Charge Kit (Xbox 360)

Convenient product

07/09/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought through walmart.com and picked up in store along with the wireless controller--which was a good price online. Our last set of this product lasted about 3 years with daily use by 4 children. Good battery life, cord is Good length, kids can play and charge at the same time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Play & Charge Kit (Xbox 360)

WORKS GREAT

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works great and saves on batteries. Also if you think your controller doesn't work right, it might be the battery pack. I found out that sometimes the battery packs go bad.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Play & Charge Kit (Xbox 360)

Does not last long

01/27/2015
By ,
Miami
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased this five month ago and used it a couple of times a week to browse on Netflix, it is not charging any more so I have to buy a new one.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Microsoft Xbox 360 Play & Charge Kit (Xbox 360)

worth

02/02/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Good
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1 2 3 Next