Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hitachi Hitachi 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV Blu-ray Combo, L32BD304

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Hitachi Hitachi 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV Blu-ray Combo, L32BD304

Experience a stunning HDTV picture with the convenience of a built-in Blu-ray Disc player. The Hitachi 32" LCD HDTV/Blu-ray combo is the perfect complement for any size room. Marvel at the spectacular color, razor-sharp images and lifelike realism that only Hitachi can deliver. Enjoy crisp clear audio with the built-in stereo speakers, and dress up your home theater with the Blu-ray/TV combo's gloss black frame and gentle curves. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Hitachi 32" LCD HDTV/Blu-ray Combo. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.955 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%22 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hitachi 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV Blu-ray Combo, L32BD304

Hitachi 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV Blu-ray Comb

11/06/2010
By ,
Guttenberg, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent picture and great sound with the convenience of combo Blu-ray DVD player. Just as good if not better than our 42" Samsung HD TV.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 2 for Hitachi 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV Blu-ray Combo, L32BD304

Wonderful Product

10/22/2010
By ,
ST. HELENS, OR.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT THIS ONLINE WHEN I WAS GETTING READY TO BUY A DIFFERENT COMBO TV.
IT HAS BLUERAY IN THIS HITACHI COMBO.
THE PICTURE OF HIGHEST QUALITY. THE HD FEATURE IS ONE OF THE BEST I'VE SEEN.
MOST OF THESE COMBO'S, WHICH I'VE NEVER SEEN A BLUERAY ONE HAVE 5 WATT SPEAKERS AND THIS ONE HAS 2-10 WATT STEREO SPEAKERS AND THE STEREO IS OF TRUE QUALITY.
ALL FEATURES ARE OF HIGH QUALITY.
I'M HAPPY I GOT THIS ONE.
NO MISTAKE MADE HERE....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 3 for Hitachi 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV Blu-ray Combo, L32BD304
10/06/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very nice combo tv/dvd player and blueray no less! A great tv.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 4 for Hitachi 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV Blu-ray Combo, L32BD304

Great Purchase

11/21/2010
By ,
Phoenix AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received this product in rapid speed.. light weight, easy to set up in no time. User friendly. I'm hard of hearing and I will need to add speakers.. but closed caption does the trick for now.
If you are not installing on the wall, you shouldn't reguire installation help. I just plugged in the cable box and within 30 min or less I was up and running.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Hitachi 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV Blu-ray Combo, L32BD304

Love it!!!

11/25/2010
By ,
ATL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I decided to purchase this TV after reading the reviews and comparing the features of this one verses some of the others Walmart offered. I am so glad I made this choice! The picture quality is amazing especially watching movies in blu-ray! Also, the black frame and stand are of high quality, a very nice addition to my bedroom!!!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Hitachi 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV Blu-ray Combo, L32BD304

Great Christmas Present

12/20/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought the TV as a Christmas present for my wife and we marveled at the clarity of the picture. Not so the sound which is not satisfactory for the price we paid. Plan to add amp/receiver to improve quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Hitachi 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV Blu-ray Combo, L32BD304
10/04/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This LCD HDTV/Blu-ray Combo has been the perfect complement for my home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 8 for Hitachi 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV Blu-ray Combo, L32BD304
10/05/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Slim and trim, with lots of features.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 9 for Hitachi 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV Blu-ray Combo, L32BD304
10/08/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice clear images.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hitachi 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV Blu-ray Combo, L32BD304
Based on the average of (13) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5